App Icon

Goals

  • VAW.BE
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 60738
  • 221
  • Pagamento richiesto

Descrizione

See all the stats you need in a glance with this beautifully crafted watch face!</p><p></p><p>After a 15 minute free trial, this clock costs only $1.49 (+VAT). Payment is handled by K-Pay and is possible via Paypal, Credit Card or Debit Card. Just follow the instructions on your watch when the trial ends and you're ready to go!</p><p></p><p>You can configure the clock as you wish:</p><p>✅ Add seconds and / or add AM/PM marker</p>

Novità

If you find bugs or have questions, don't hesitate to contact me through the Contact Developer form. I'm happy to help / improve!</p><p></p><p>2.2</p><p>- Added purple as color for MiP screen devices</p><p>- Added vigorous minutes as field option</p><p>- Optimised battery usage for showing weather data</p><p></p><p>2.1</p><p>- Added weekly running distance as field or goal option</p><p>- Added wind (speed & direction) as field option</p>

Ulteriori informazioni

Autorizzazioni

Questa app richiede l'accesso a:

  • Esegui in background quando non è attivato (influisce potenzialmente sulla durata della batteria)
  • Invia/ricevi informazioni a/da Internet
  • Posizione GPS
  • Cronologia frequenza cardiaca, barometro, temperatura e quota
  • Il tuo profilo fitness Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ G1 Descent™ G1, Descent™ G1 Solar
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Instinct® 2 Instinct® 2, Instinct® 2 - Camo Edition, Instinct® 2 Solar - Tactical Edition, Instinct® 2 Solar - Surf Edition, Instinct® 2 - dēzl™ Edition
  • Instinct® 2S Instinct® 2S, Instinct® 2S - Camo Edition, Instinct® 2S Solar - Tactical Edition, Instinct® 2S Solar - Surf Edition, Instinct® 2S - dēzl™ Edition
  • Instinct® Crossover Instinct® Crossover
  • MARQ™ (Gen 2) MARQ™ (Gen 2)
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Aviator (Gen 2) MARQ™ Aviator (Gen 2)
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. 2 Venu® Sq. 2
  • Venu® Sq. 2 Music Venu® Sq. 2 Music
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Valutazione media: (221 valutazioni)

Josh Rhame
31 gennaio 2023 | Versione 2.2.1

My only 2 suggestions would be: 1: Make the pastel colors have a tad more color. Right now they all look white with just a tiny hint of color. They look nothing like the color chart on my Venu 2. 2: Make the data field text above and below the time slightly bigger. It's a little hard to read. Other than those 2 things, the watch face is great. No bugs what so ever.

Risposta sviluppatore
31 gennaio 2023, VAW.BE

Thank you for your review and suggestions, appreciate that. I'll add them on my list and see what I can do. Best regards, Wim

Mike
23 gennaio 2023 | Versione 2.2.1

Really good watch face, but some flickering of the progress bars on the epix when the always in (but dimmed) display is on.

Risposta sviluppatore
23 gennaio 2023, VAW.BE

Hi Mike! Thank you for your review, interesting about the flickering, not sure what's happening there. I'll need to investigate. Thanks for letting me know! Best regards, Wim

Jelle Metzlar
22 gennaio 2023 | Versione 2.2.0

Almost perfect, on the Fenix 6 pro however the rounding on the rings is offset by a few pixels looking a little strange

Risposta sviluppatore
22 gennaio 2023, VAW.BE

Hi Jelle, thank you for your review and feedback. I'll see what I can do for this. But these are pixel rounding issues on some watches which are difficult to get right everywhere. I'll see if I ca optimise somewhere. Best regards, Wim

Aaron
20 gennaio 2023 | Versione 2.2.0

One of the best watch faces out there, I really like it. Would be great if you can display the body battery in one of the circles.

Risposta sviluppatore
21 gennaio 2023, VAW.BE

Thank you for your review and feedback! Normally Body Battery should already be available for the rings. Can you please contact me about this so we can see what's going on for you? You can easily reach me via the Contact Developer form. Best regards, Wim

Oliver
16 gennaio 2023 | Versione 2.1.6

Great watch face but it keeps crashing on my Instinct 2.

Risposta sviluppatore
17 gennaio 2023, VAW.BE

Hi Oliver! Oh that's not good indeed. I'll see if I can reproduce and fix this issue. Sorry for the inconvenience! Best regards, Wim

David Herrema
15 gennaio 2023 | Versione 2.1.6

This has been my go to for 6 months. Love this watch face. Only thing missing is a small icon for moon phase. It could fit in above the battery percentage!

Risposta sviluppatore
17 gennaio 2023, VAW.BE

Hi David! Thank you for your suggestion! I'll add that on my wish-list for Goals! Have a great day! Wim

RJNC
13 gennaio 2023 | Versione 2.1.6

Great!!!

Risposta sviluppatore
15 gennaio 2023, VAW.BE

Thank you for your kind review, glad you like it! Wim

Aysha
9 gennaio 2023 | Versione 2.1.6

It’s perfect; 100% versatile, nice to look at and clear.

Risposta sviluppatore
10 gennaio 2023, VAW.BE

Thank you so much for your kind review Aysha! Glad you like it! Have a fantastic day! Wim

Hugo COLLIENNE
6 gennaio 2023 | Versione 2.1.6

Why do you have to pay?

Risposta sviluppatore
6 gennaio 2023, VAW.BE

Hi Hugo, well, I don't know, but I like to be paid for the work that I do. I hope you are paid for the job you do? I spent lots of time and love in my apps and watchfaces and its support. So in return I only ask for a small fee ($1.49, even less than a coffee). Anyway, have a wonderful day! Wim

Ana
3 gennaio 2023 | Versione 2.1.6

Hope to see the option of having a ring with your weekly vigorous minutes soon. So far I love it

Risposta sviluppatore
4 gennaio 2023, VAW.BE

Oh yes, that's on my todo list! Glad you like it! Have a great day! Wim

Happy Little tree
30 dicembre 2022 | Versione 2.1.6

This watch face is fantastic! I like that I can configure it to show the information that’s most useful to me with options not available with other watch faces.

Risposta sviluppatore
30 dicembre 2022, VAW.BE

Thank you for your kind review, really appreciate that! Have a fantastic day and a happy new year! Wim

Eugen
16 dicembre 2022 | Versione 2.1.5

Oppen weather funktioniert nicht obwohl in Einstellungen aktiviert ist

Risposta sviluppatore
17 dicembre 2022, VAW.BE

Könnten Sie sich bitte über das Formular „Entwickler kontaktieren“ an uns wenden, damit wir versuchen können, das gemeinsam für Sie zu lösen? Können Sie bitte versuchen, sowohl das Telefon als auch die Uhr neu zu starten? Stellen Sie anschließend sicher, dass Sie Ihre Uhr in der Garmin Connect-App auf Ihrem Telefon synchronisieren, bevor Sie es erneut versuchen.

Alex Iezzi
11 dicembre 2022 | Versione 2.1.5

Can’t change the frequency with which the weather updates. Often it will tell me it’s sunny outside when it’s been night for several hours

Risposta sviluppatore
12 dicembre 2022, VAW.BE

Hi Alex, thank you for your feedback! Well that's interesting indeed. I'll investigate on that. At the moment it refreshes every 2 hours. But it could also be that 'clear sky' will always be represented by a sun. I'll see what's going on! Best regards, Wim

Theresa Rössler
11 dicembre 2022 | Versione 2.1.5

Super netter und hilfsbereiter Kontakt :-) Danke!!!

Risposta sviluppatore
12 dicembre 2022, VAW.BE

Vielen Dank für Ihre nette Bewertung Theresa! Haben Sie einen wunderbaren Tag! Wim

Stephanie K
26 novembre 2022 | Versione 2.1.5

Great watch face. Easy to read and see if I still need to hit my goals.

Risposta sviluppatore
26 novembre 2022, VAW.BE

Hi Stephanie! Thank you so much for your kind review! Glad you like it :) Have a fantastic day! Wim

Ana
23 novembre 2022 | Versione 2.1.5

Love this watch face so much! I hope the vigorous minutes can be tracked in a ring soon! It’s my fav watch face and it has helped me keep active lots!

Risposta sviluppatore
23 novembre 2022, VAW.BE

Hi Ana, thank you so much for your kind review and suggestion, really appreciate that! I've added vigorous minutes on my todolist! Wim

Andreas Plichta
14 novembre 2022 | Versione 2.1.4

Imho best look and feel! Thank you!

Risposta sviluppatore
14 novembre 2022, VAW.BE

Thanks Andreas for your kind review! Really appreciate this. Have a fantastic day! Wim

Siobhan Doherty
3 novembre 2022 | Versione 2.1.4

works great! colors are fun and it’s nice to have the visualization of my goals - also customer service is excellent I foolishly couldn’t find the settings to change the colors and I was emailed back within 12 hours with a helpful and kind response. 10/10

Risposta sviluppatore
4 novembre 2022, VAW.BE

Hi! Thank you so much for your kind review, really appreciate that! Glad you’ve found the settings now :). Happy to help! Have a wonderful day! Wim

Lincoln Smith
27 ottobre 2022 | Versione 2.1.4

Works great I paid for it but for some reason when I update the setting it dosnt sync with my watch I have a s60 do you have any suggestions?

Risposta sviluppatore
28 ottobre 2022, VAW.BE

Hi Lincoln! Thanks for reaching out! Can you please try to reboot both phone and watch? Afterwards make sure to sync your watch in the Garmin Connect app on your phone before trying again. Please let me know if you need further assistance, I’m happy to help! You can easily reach me via the Contact Developer form. Best regards, Wim

DCFitMaker 🇭🇲
20 ottobre 2022 | Versione 2.1.4

Awesome!!

Risposta sviluppatore
20 ottobre 2022, VAW.BE

Thank you so much for your kind review, glad you like it! Have a great day! Wim

Mikel Daoud
17 ottobre 2022 | Versione 2.1.3

Great watchface

Risposta sviluppatore
17 ottobre 2022, VAW.BE

Hi Mikel! Thank you so much for your kind review! Have a fantastic day! Wim

Daniel Siwerz
14 ottobre 2022 | Versione 2.1.2

Amazing!

Risposta sviluppatore
15 ottobre 2022, VAW.BE

Thank you for your review! Really appreciate that. Have a fantastic weekend! Wim

Manos_D80
13 ottobre 2022 | Versione 2.1.1

Works perfect, the contact with developer was excellent.

Risposta sviluppatore
13 ottobre 2022, VAW.BE

Thank you for your nice review, that means a lot to me! Have a fantastic day! Wim

Johan de Bondt
12 ottobre 2022 | Versione 2.1.1

After using a lot of different watch faces since I got my Fenix 6x 2 years ago, I really think this is the best one so far! Great work!

Risposta sviluppatore
12 ottobre 2022, VAW.BE

Hi Johan! Thank you so much for your kind review, I really appreciate that. Glad you like the watchface as much as I do! Have a wonderful day! Wim

Honza Garmin
6 ottobre 2022 | Versione 2.0.9

Great watchface on my Venu2 looks really good. Totally worth the money

Risposta sviluppatore
6 ottobre 2022, VAW.BE

Hi Honza, thank you so much for your kind review, it means a lot to me! Glad you like the watchface. Have a wonderful day! Wim