App Icon

Big Hours

Descrizione

PLEASE READ. Dear Vivoactive 4 and Venu users. Latest firmware update (7.10) can cause watch faces issue. Please check this forum thread for more details: https://forums.garmin.com/sports-fitness/healthandwellness/f/venu/304896/after-the-7-10-update-i-have-massive-problems#pifragment-1301=1</p><p>If you like my watch face and want me to work on it please support my work by adding a short review.</p>

Novità

PLEASE READ! If the weather not working for you please follow this Garmin guide:</p><p>How to fix Garmin Weather issue: https://support.garmin.com/en-CA/?faq=Mxs4eRXzRdAYJ0h7yyWaj9</p><p>If you like my watch face you can support my work by adding a short review.</p><p>0.9.5</p><p>- added an option to disable the seconds - display bigger minutes;</p><p>- added respiration rate;</p><p>- added an option to personalise battery info;</p>

Ulteriori informazioni

Autorizzazioni

Questa app richiede l'accesso a:

  • Posizione GPS
  • Cronologia frequenza cardiaca, barometro, temperatura e quota
  • Il tuo profilo fitness Garmin Connect™
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
Valutazione media: (377 valutazioni)

Henning Lucht
6 settembre 2022 | Versione 0.9.6

This one has a lot of configuration options, and it maxxes out the amount of data being displayed while still being readable on the actual watch display and not only on the high-contrast promo-screen. Great Work, thanks…

Risposta sviluppatore
7 settembre 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

Martin Dintar
6 settembre 2022 | Versione 0.9.6

Very nice and practical dial.

Risposta sviluppatore
7 settembre 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

Lenka
3 settembre 2022 | Versione 0.9.6

Kde lze navolit stupně Celsia místo Faradai.jinak super.

Risposta sviluppatore
3 settembre 2022, TomekCz

Directly on the watch please go to settings-system-units-temperature. Please update the review.

Dylan Wright
30 agosto 2022 | Versione 0.9.6

Simple and everything you need in a highly visible interface. If you like efficient products this is recommended

Risposta sviluppatore
30 agosto 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

Simon Smith
30 agosto 2022 | Versione 0.9.6

Fantastic watch face, haven't changed since using this. Everything is simple and has the data I want on my watch

Risposta sviluppatore
30 agosto 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

Christos Christoglou
29 agosto 2022 | Versione 0.9.6

At first, I didn't really like this "childish" watchface, but it became the one I used most. Wish I could have info on elevation, humidity, next to temperature and wind in the top region, or be able to choose more freely which ones I want to see. Great work, happy to have this on my vivoactive 4.

Risposta sviluppatore
30 agosto 2022, TomekCz

Thank you for the review. Please feel free to contact me via contact developer link if you will have any further suggestion or question.

Patricia Irma Kumar
27 agosto 2022 | Versione 0.9.6

Muy lindo y práctico diseño pero, no funciona el detalle del clima permanentemente.

Risposta sviluppatore
27 agosto 2022, TomekCz

Please use contact developer link.

Silvia
27 agosto 2022 | Versione 0.9.6

Quadrante bellissimo e funzionale, ma i gradi non li trovo in Celsius ... non mi servono i Fahrenheit. Qualcuno sa come impostare se c'è la possibilità? Grazie.

Risposta sviluppatore
27 agosto 2022, TomekCz

Directly on the watch please go to settings-system-units-temperature. This info is in the description. Please read it, especially FAQ. Also please update your review.

Sławek
23 agosto 2022 | Versione 0.9.6

Ładna i czytelna tarcza. Dobra robota. Jedyne czego mi brakuje to możliwości wyświetlenia Move Bar.

Risposta sviluppatore
23 agosto 2022, TomekCz

Dziękuję za ocenę oraz sugestię. W prawdzie nie planowałem dodawać move bara ale dodam go do listy i może w przyszłości do tarczy. Jeżeli znajdę na niego miejsce no i oczywiście czas. Pozdrawiam.

Aprille
21 agosto 2022 | Versione 0.9.6

Very nice to see the necessary functions. Odd thing is the weather data doesn’t show for a week or two.

Risposta sviluppatore
21 agosto 2022, TomekCz

Please read the app description especially FAQ or use contact developer link.

Petr Gotys Gottvald
20 agosto 2022 | Versione 0.9.6

Nejhezčí. Nejlepší

Risposta sviluppatore
21 agosto 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

Claire
19 agosto 2022 | Versione 0.9.6

Very nice, I like the fact all can be customized. One bug appeared during this week: the weather data at the top isn't displayed anymore and I got a message saying "no weather data instead"

Risposta sviluppatore
19 agosto 2022, TomekCz

Please read FAQ from app info tab or use contact developer link to contact me.

Moreira
19 agosto 2022 | Versione 0.9.6

Bom visual mas tem bugs q n cumpre com o selecionado.

Risposta sviluppatore
19 agosto 2022, TomekCz

What do you mean? What kind of bugs? Could you please contact me via contact developer link?

Chang Livescope
18 agosto 2022 | Versione 0.9.6

ดีมากครับ

Risposta sviluppatore
19 agosto 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

Suraj T S
18 agosto 2022 | Versione 0.9.6

Date letter interfering with month and day example 17 27 etc.

Risposta sviluppatore
18 agosto 2022, TomekCz

Thank you for the feedback.

Robbie Crivellaro
17 agosto 2022 | Versione 0.9.6

Nice watch face. How do I set the hours to view 12 hrs format not 24hr. For example if my time is 5.54pm why does it show 05.54 Thanks

Risposta sviluppatore
18 agosto 2022, TomekCz

It's designed that way. I'll add an option to hide leading zero in the future updates.

Stanley
16 agosto 2022 | Versione 0.9.6

Very good to use

Risposta sviluppatore
16 agosto 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

Aaron Blumer
13 agosto 2022 | Versione 0.9.6

Works well. I mostly like it. Top portion seems aligned right and bottom aligned left. I think I might like it better centered maybe. Hard to tell without seeing that way though.

Risposta sviluppatore
13 agosto 2022, TomekCz

Thank you. I'm not sure what you mean. Could you please use contact developer link? Every suggestion is appreciated.

Miguel
13 agosto 2022 | Versione 0.9.6

Fatal, se desconecta el tiempo y aparece una indización: no weather Data

Risposta sviluppatore
13 agosto 2022, TomekCz

Did you read the watch face description (FAQ)? Why don't you use contact developer link? Giving 1* review won't help you to solve the problem. Please use contact developer link or read FAQ.

Kylie Sciortino
10 agosto 2022 | Versione 0.9.6

Clean, easy to read layout at a glance. Great job!

Risposta sviluppatore
11 agosto 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

Václav Krchňáček
9 agosto 2022 | Versione 0.9.6

Výborný ciferník, ale šla by dát úspora baterie, tak, že při úspoře by šel vidět jen čas, ale při dotyku na display by se zobrazily všechny ostatní věci? To by bylo super!

Risposta sviluppatore
11 agosto 2022, TomekCz

Děkuji. Pokusím se tuto možnost přidat v budoucích aktualizacích. Jaký máš model hodinek? Pozdrawiam.

Andreas
8 agosto 2022 | Versione 0.9.6

Very nice design. But with one of the latest updates the information belohnt the time is placed to far to the left (forerunner55).

Risposta sviluppatore
10 agosto 2022, TomekCz

Thank you for the review and feedback. I'll check it.

Guy H
6 agosto 2022 | Versione 0.9.6

Best watch face I've found for Epix gen 2 - highly customisable and well structured \ presented on the watch face. My only wish - add a notification count in the notification icon - possible? Thanks for the great work

Risposta sviluppatore
10 agosto 2022, TomekCz

Thank you. Yes it's possible but I'm not sure if I'll add notification count in the icon or next to the icon.

Gavin
6 agosto 2022 | Versione 0.9.6

Somehow remaining battery can only be shown as percentage but not in days, even though it was already selected in watch face settings.

Risposta sviluppatore
6 agosto 2022, TomekCz

What model do you have? Please use contact developer link. Please make sure you have the nevest software version in the watch.

Sabine
6 agosto 2022 | Versione 0.9.6

Great watchface, neat layout, highly readable (even for not-so-young-eyes), customizable and with everything I need. Thanks a lot!

Risposta sviluppatore
6 agosto 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.