App Icon

WeatherFace

Deskripsi

** Features **</p><p>- Current weather and temperature (requires free account at OpenWeatherMap.org)</p><p>- 12 / 24 hour format; configurable date; battery percentage</p><p>- Bluetooth icon (shows when connection to phone is lost); notification icon with number of notifications</p><p>- Heart rate, daily steps, dual time (also indicates whether one day ahead or behind)</p><p>- Color configurable (including hours, minutes); two font options (normal & tall)</p>

Yang Baru

NOTE: If you are updating from version 1.2.0 or earlier, you have to get an API key from OpenWeatherMap (instead of DarkSky). See the section 'How to enable current weather' in the description above for more details.</p><p></p><p>2.7.5: Add support for Vivoactive 4 & Fenix 6 watch models</p><p>2.7.4: Improve error messages</p><p>2.7.3: Add support for Forerunner 245/945 and Marq watch models</p><p>2.7.0: Option to display week number (either ISO/Europe and North America)</p>

Informasi Tambahan

Izin

Aplikasi ini memerlukan akses ke:

  • Berjalan di latar belakang saat tidak aktif (dapat memengaruhi daya baterai)
  • Kirim/terima informasi ke/dari internet
  • Lokasi GPS
  • Riwayat detak jantung, barometer, suhu dan ketinggian
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Peringkat Rata-rata: (303 Peringkat)

Martin
17 Juni 2021 | Versi 2.7.5

Awesome watch face love it. It's got everything I need to know at a glance. I don't understand how people can complain about something that's for free.

Brad Lane
11 Juni 2021 | Versi 2.7.5

Almost perfect. 5 stars if add sunrise/sunset option

Fajfy
02 Juni 2021 | Versi 2.7.5

The watch face would deserve more fonts of text. Also the weather is very pesimistic. Even if the sky is blue the whole day it shows that's it is in fact cloudy.. all the time. My other complaint is that I would appreciate much more to know what the weather WILL be like in an hour (especially in regard to rain), rather than what is the weather now (or more likely WAS 5 - 30 mins ago). Because to see what the weather is or was all I need to do is look outside the window. Remote to

Aaron Betzer
01 Juni 2021 | Versi 2.7.5

All the info I need and configurable to the layout and colors I want. Perfect watch face for what I need and want to quickly see.

Peter Martin
31 Mei 2021 | Versi 2.7.5

How come there is only one review for an amazing watchface. It is hard to find but I'm glad I did eventually find it. Large font and just the right amount of information. If you need anything more just open up Connect.

Giselle
18 Mei 2021 | Versi 2.7.5

Why does my watch say start an activity for the weather?

Johnb222
17 Mei 2021 | Versi 2.7.5

Love it!

Glenn
17 Mei 2021 | Versi 2.7.5

Very clear watchface without any unnecessary and distracting fuss, just shows all the information I need. Many thanks to the developer!

Eric Johnston
13 Mei 2021 | Versi 2.7.5

I would give this watch face 5 stars if the weather was actually correct. If you travel it won't update to your new location. Really too bad because I love everything else about it.

Chris Harrington
12 Mei 2021 | Versi 2.7.5

My favorite so far. Big easy to read time and a perfect overall setup for my needs

Michiel Keuss
10 Mei 2021 | Versi 2.7.5

Very good and easy to use. Weather is correct with a API key.

Peter Martin
18 April 2021 | Versi 2.7.5

I really like this watch face. There is just the right amount of information and you can read it. I can add additional stuff if I want it. Great Job

Vil
20 Maret 2021 | Versi 2.7.5

Great watch, very good job!

Eric Willis
20 Maret 2021 | Versi 2.7.5

Easy to read, and great having the temperature at a glance.

Földvári Csaba
19 Maret 2021 | Versi 2.7.5

Weather information is incorrect for at least two weaks now. Please fix it.

Peter Sachatsky
12 Maret 2021 | Versi 2.7.5

Stuck on a temperature and can't get it to change. Worked great for a while

Jakub
17 Februari 2021 | Versi 2.7.5

It has potential to be best watch face - amazingly redable even in dim environment , but shitty weather widget downs it value to zero. Temperature is shown corectly only shortly after gps activity, then readings are some crazzy bulshit.

Manuel Enrique Ramos Domínguez
16 Februari 2021 | Versi 2.7.5

Me ha gustado mucho pero se pierde la identificación de las llamadas telefónicas. Una pena

Barry Haworth
14 Februari 2021 | Versi 2.7.5

My favourite watch face. All the information I want at a glance, with the time big enough that I can read it without my glasses.

Savvas Efthymiades
13 Februari 2021 | Versi 2.7.5

Great watch face one of the best please don’t stop developing it also give us a link if someone wants to make a donation thanks

Дмитрий
11 Februari 2021 | Versi 2.7.5

Циферблат не работает, не отображает погоду, всегда пишет ожидание данных о погоде, и на этом тишина.

Andrei Arama
08 Februari 2021 | Versi 2.7.5

The temperature is shown only during the activities?

Alex
22 Januari 2021 | Versi 2.7.5

Чотко!

Josée 🏃‍♀️🏋️‍♀️
07 Januari 2021 | Versi 2.7.5

I love it! The sizes of the icons and fonts are perfect! Weather is working perfectly..The Garmin connect app needs to be running in the background on the phone for the weather to be updated... Uncluttered readable beautiful watch face..Thank you dev! :)

DD
31 Desember 2020 | Versi 2.7.5

Great Face, but I cannot get the Day of the Week setting to show the month... it only shows the date of the week and the date, but it omits the Month Number. Any idea if this can be fixed? Thanks!!

  • 1 dari 11

Maaf, statistik belum tersedia.