App Icon

StopWatch App

Deskripsi

Simple StopWatch App</p><p></p><p>Forum link: https://forums.garmin.com/forum/developers/connect-iq/connect-iq-showcase/1246738-app-stopwatch-app</p><p></p><p>StopWatch not running:</p><p></p><p>- Menu-/Select-key: start StopWatch</p><p>- Back-key: reset StopWatch / return to title screen</p><p>- hold Up-key: enter Lap list</p><p>- Down-key: navigate to timer view</p><p>- Up-key: change lap times to split times</p>

Yang Baru

1.11.4</p><p></p><p>- added support for Approach S62</p><p></p><p>1.11.3</p><p></p><p>- fixed some key issues</p><p></p><p>1.11.2</p><p></p><p>- touchscreen devices can utilize the "enter"-button to start the stop watch</p><p></p><p>1.11.1</p><p></p><p>- added support for Captain Marvel and First Avenger</p><p></p><p>1.11.0</p><p></p><p>- added support for Fenix 6 series, Venu, Vivoactive 4 series</p>

Informasi Tambahan

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Peringkat Rata-rata: (18 Peringkat)

SYED FADZROOL
04 Mei 2020 | Versi 1.11.4.0

How to use it? I can't split even laps it..

Balasan Pengembang
04 Mei 2020, Talkabout

Have you read the "App Info"? There I have tried to explain which buttons to use. If you face any other issues, please drop me a mail via "Contact Developer".

Matt Gendal
04 Mei 2020 | Versi 1.11.4.0

Can you add an option to disable touchscreen in the settings?

Balasan Pengembang
04 Mei 2020, Talkabout

Can you drop me a mail describing the use case for disabling the touchscreen? Also information about the device you are using are necessary, as for some touch devices disabling the touchscreen means that the stopwatch app cannot be controlled any more. Thanks for the rating!

Allie Hafford
13 Februari 2020 | Versi 1.11.2.0

It seem super useful and set up well but despite downloading and looking okay doesn’t work at all on my forerunner 235. Stopwatch will not start. I think it needs some tweaks to work across devices, but seems like a great thought!

Balasan Pengembang
13 Februari 2020, Talkabout

Hi Allie, I am sorry that you have trouble using the watch app. I have checked again in the simulator (as I do not have a physical device to test) and there it is working fine. If you want to track down the problem, you can select "Contact Developer" on the right hand side and send me some more details about what is working or not.

Marcus Löffler
09 Februari 2020 | Versi 1.11.2.0

Great app, best replacement for the native stopwatch you can find

Balasan Pengembang
09 Februari 2020, Talkabout

Thanks for the rating!

David Gonzalez Vazquez
25 November 2019 | Versi 1.11.1.0

A very great solution for a poor (without miliseconds) native Vivoactive 3 & 4 stopwatch. Please... update for use the start/stop button to start/pause the stopwatch, instead to tap the screen. THANKS

Balasan Pengembang
29 Januari 2020, Talkabout

Thanks for the rating!

Béla
12 Oktober 2018 | Versi 1.9.6.0

Split time, split time. At least somebody has brain when make a stopwatch. Thank u. u can save thousand runners, trainers who really need a stopwatch. In the same time this is a huge shame of garmin.

Balasan Pengembang
12 Oktober 2018, Talkabout

Thanks for the rating!

Jeff
02 April 2018 | Versi 1.9.4.1

Same issue as XO and Delmonxc - stopwatch didn’t start main clock but lap times are shown. I’m using 735XT version 9.20 (latest).

Balasan Pengembang
03 April 2018, Talkabout

If you drop me a mail I can send you a custom build app to verify what exactly is the issue. It seems to be something related to the screen update, but it is not reproducible on the simulator.

MO
13 Maret 2018 | Versi 1.9.2-upd1

Loved the app when it was working, however, I’m having the same problem as delmonxc. I have a Garmin Forerunner 235.

Keith FR25
11 Maret 2018 | Versi 1.9.2-upd1

Very nice with the built in timer though that needs a little work.

Balasan Pengembang
11 Maret 2018, Talkabout

Thank you for your review! If you have suggestions please share via mail, thanks!

Luis Martins
28 Februari 2018 | Versi 1.9.2

It's good, but I noticed a issue with the light that does not turn off in the countdown mode when the time comes to an end. This occurs on a FR 235 with the latest firmware update. (7.70). I wish the developer could also include a beep at the beginning in countdown mode. And, That's all. Keep up the good work.

Sumit
17 Desember 2017 | Versi 1.8.3-upd

One of the best apps that supports split timing on a stopwatch. Very accurate and the interface is awesome. IMHO, the only additional thing to make this app even better would be to increase the resolution of the stopwatch beyond one hour - A 24 hour stopwatch would be really useful?

Jenn
05 Desember 2017 | Versi 1.8.3-upd

I have the Vivoactive 3 and the app only seems to work when I list it as a favorite. Any ideas?

Balasan Pengembang
05 Desember 2017, Talkabout

When exactly does it now work? Can you give me a list of steps that need to be done to make it reproducible? You can drop me a mail.

Mark Del Monaco
25 Oktober 2017 | Versi 1.8.2

Loved the app but then I went to update the software on my watch and the app must have updated as well. Now when I go to hit start, the watch does not start and I can only see the time if hit split or hit stop.

Balasan Pengembang
26 Oktober 2017, Talkabout

Unfortunately this seems to happen with some devices. If you are willing to help fixing the issue please drop me a mail with some details like your device and the firmware version you are using. Thanks!

JAVIER SIERRA PAJARES
20 Oktober 2017 | Versi 1.8.2

It works now in vivoactive, great work!!!!

JAVIER SIERRA PAJARES
30 September 2017 | Versi 1.6.1

I have installed it and it does not work on a Vivoactive. When trying ot open it it diplays the symbol IQ and an exclamation mark.... To bad, I would have loved to use this app

Balasan Pengembang
30 September 2017, Talkabout

Currently I am trying to figure out what exactly is the issue. It seems to be a legacy problem with older devices. Hopefully I get it figured out soon. Sorry for the inconvenience! If you'd like to help you can drop me a mail, I will send you test builds that might give some hints what exactly is the problem. Thanks!

Tomislav Falcevic
23 September 2017 | Versi 1.5.7

Does this application have split time?

Balasan Pengembang
25 September 2017, Talkabout

Yes, by pressing the "back"-button when stopwatch is running you create split times. In the screenshot these are the times below the current timer value.

Ian Gallaher
14 September 2017 | Versi 1.5.7

EXCELLENT STOPWATCH APP. I've gone through quite a few apps and I love this one. Felt compelled to come and give it a good rating. Its lightweight (fast on my Garmin Forerunner 230) and just works. Doesn't beep loudly or bug you to donate like some other apps.

Balasan Pengembang
15 September 2017, Talkabout

Thank you, rating is much appreciated!

Igor Eržen
01 September 2017 | Versi 1.5.7

Like this app a lot. Gives me instant inside of the paces when I am timing others on the track.

Balasan Pengembang
02 September 2017, Talkabout

Thank you, happy to read that :)

Maaf, statistik belum tersedia.