App Icon

TactixD - Pro Graphics

Deskripsi

Unlock the extra options for just $1.99US: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/tactixd-pro-graphics</p><p>SETUP STEP: Turn on GPS until you get a green status on any activity to save your last position and everything will be fine. Starting a run/walk should do it. No need to save the activity but times are calculated based on your GPS location for accurate results.</p><p></p><p>The activation code will be immediately accessible on the checkout page. You will also receive the activation code typically in less than 5 mins (*Please verify your spam folder).</p>

Yang Baru

Pro Graphics! Enable additional settings by getting your activation code here: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/tactixd-pro-graphics</p><p></p><p>** Feel free to leave a 5 star review and leave suggestions with your comments on what should be the next feature! **</p><p>What I'm currently working on: down and dusk times, additional data layouts and battery optimization options! (+ I still have a list of fun and useful features) Thank you for your patience :)</p>

Persyaratan

Perangkat Keras Pendamping

Dapatkan Perangkat Keras

Informasi Tambahan

Izin

Aplikasi ini memerlukan akses ke:

  • Lokasi GPS
  • Riwayat detak jantung, barometer, suhu dan ketinggian
  • Profil kebugaran Garmin Connect™ Anda
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Peringkat Rata-rata: (113 Peringkat)

Dane Parkinson
14 Oktober 2021 | Versi Version 1.7

I was going to buy this nice watch face but I could not look at all the different looks of the face without purchasing it 1st so I give 1 star , this should be able to see with a day time out so people can actually c if they like the face first before buying the product,

Aaron Nathanson
28 September 2021 | Versi Version 1.7

The code I received after payment does not work.

Christian Popa
04 September 2021 | Versi Version 1.7

Very attractive watchface with excellent visibility. One of my favorite analog faces.

Sauli Pieniniemi
23 Agustus 2021 | Versi Version 1.7

I love how simple and clean this is. Only one I like as much or more then the built in Garmin faces. Only improvement would be to make active calories a choice for data.

Rob
21 Juli 2021 | Versi Version 1.7

Hi! In the next update you could give the possibility to put the hour numbers (1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10-11-12 or 13-14-15-16-17-18 -19-20-21-23-24) instead of minutes: 10-20-40-50. Thank very much

'Kain Grant
28 Juni 2021 | Versi Version 1.7

Clean, crisp and highly customizable! This is the perfect alternative to any daily driver. This watch face comes with tons of options, and even more in the paid version. Guaranteed to make you feel like you have a new watch on your wrist!

Randy Coulas
01 Mei 2021 | Versi Version 1.7

This is my favorite watch face, it would be nice to have a second hand that was always there but that was clearly explained so 5 stars for sure. Battery life is very good on my Fenix 5x plus and I can read the face without glasses. Allowing the data to have a larger font is a winner!!

Nrseife
08 Maret 2021 | Versi Version 1.7

Same here....this was my favorite watchface for months and now after the last update (late Feb 2021) I observe huge battery drain...pls fix!

p711
04 Maret 2021 | Versi Version 1.7

Very nice looking watch face, was happy to find this one! However, the watch face is a battery killer... Battery drain is 3-5 times what it’s used to be. I’ve removed everything from the watch, rebooted - battery was back to normal - and reinstalled this face. Same thing: battery gets drained massively. Fenix 6 pro.

Giovanni
24 Desember 2020 | Versi Version 1.6

Simple, clean, perfect. Works great on Fenix 6 PRO.

Pete Salvage
29 September 2020 | Versi Version 1.6

Like this, nice. I have the Fenix 6X solar. Is there a way to get the Tactix writing in the face?

69smir
29 September 2020 | Versi Version 1.6

And 5 stars more. As I remember You made excellent Tactix Carlie watch face. Could You please make it for F6X also?

Slawek Kosmynka
21 September 2020 | Versi Version 1.6

Great quality, fantastic graphic. Good design!

Roberto Tebano
06 Agustus 2020 | Versi Version 1.6

Watchface spartana ma bella e funzionale... Due sole stelle perché purtroppo gli sviluppatori a distanza di 6 mesi non sono stato in grado di soddisfare una richiesta che riguarda la diversa colorazione dei campi dati, nonostante mi abbiano risposto che fosse una cosa semplice e fattibile.... Peccato

Balasan Pengembang
09 Agustus 2020, PlayItLoud

Yes, I receive many requests for additional features on my watch faces. I can only do so much. Also, leaving a 2 stars review is a really interesting way to request some work from someone...

Billy
30 Juli 2020 | Versi Version 1.6

Hello, I purchased this on April 25th but recently deleted it when it wouldn’t update thinking I needed to delete/reinstall it. The problem was because Garmin’s site went down. Now I need to put in the activation code agin, but don’t have that info anywhere. Can you help? Thank you.

Balasan Pengembang
30 Juli 2020, PlayItLoud

Hey Billy! I can help! Please use the contact dev link found on this page.

Phil Mace
14 Juli 2020 | Versi Versino 1.4

Awesome! Fantastic to find an analogue watch face for fénix that doesn't look tacky. Future improvements. Feel like I'm nitpicking as it's ace! 1- Possible to have outline of hands, without solid colour fill? 2- UTC hand, could this record active minutes per week? 3- Could HR data have a flashing heart in front of value instead of HR? 4- STEPS and then 12345 is too much. So I have title switched to off. However would be nice to still have HR or a ❤️ in front of value independent of the other field...? Thanks for an awesome watch face!

Luiz Carlos N de Paula
10 Juli 2020 | Versi Versino 1.4

Hands down. perfect. Only very few retouch and will be like original Tactix. Only two issues: 1. A small bug when press activity , then the back button. 2. a little bit slow, but not a major issue.

Andries Combrink
07 Juli 2020 | Versi Versino 1.4

Love this face! Would it be possible to change the individual fields' text size in future?

Unai Galindo
22 Juni 2020 | Versi Versino 1.4

Me gustas la estética Con la opción de pago queda muy chulo los colores a elegir y datos

Paweł
22 Juni 2020 | Versi Versino 1.4

Dobry i czytelny mod.

Андрей Дубовский
19 Juni 2020 | Versi Versino 1.4

Красивый циферблат, но к сожалению при одинаковом использовании часов батареи хватает на 10 дней, при установке оригинального циферблата 15 дней (fenix 6x pro). Специально сравнивал. Хотелось бы постоянно работающую стрелку секунд. Разработчику респект )

Albert Galera
15 Juni 2020 | Versi Versino 1.4

One of the best! Really looks like the original Tactix .. I hope the battery handles it well.

Michał
12 Juni 2020 | Versi Versino 1.4

Ok

Wolfgang Greier
11 Juni 2020 | Versi Versino 1.4

Top

DexMorgan
06 Juni 2020 | Versi Versino 1.4

Smooth, crisp, fantastic watch face! Will see how battery handles it. :)

  • 1 dari 5

Maaf, statistik belum tersedia.