App Icon

Hexacurve

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 155345
  • 153

Deskripsi

Dirangkai secara rapi dalam bentuk simetris, lihat semua statistik Anda secara sekilas dengan tampilan jam ini.</p><p>Silakan konfigurasikan tampilan jam Anda melalui Garmin Connect Mobile,Garmin Connect IQ Mobile atau Garmin Express. Berikut adalah cara melakukannya: https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp.</p><p></p><p></p><p></p><p>Aplikasi ini membutuhkan akses ke profil kebugaran Garmin Connect Anda.

Informasi Tambahan

Izin

Aplikasi ini memerlukan akses ke:

  • Lokasi GPS
  • Riwayat detak jantung, barometer, suhu dan ketinggian
  • Profil kebugaran Garmin Connect™ Anda
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Peringkat Rata-rata: (153 Peringkat)

Sanjeev Sajjan
31 Juli 2021 | Versi 1.1.1

Looks nice on my 245 but background has to be black or customization should be possible. Following discrepancies noted Viz-a-viz screens provided: + Unit of temperature not shown for weather. + Seconds are not shown in time, rather inconsistent, disappear on it's own. + Poor visibility due to coloured BG.

Tim Fryer
27 Juli 2021 | Versi 1.1.1

It has almost everything I want. However, unlike the pictured faces, the app does not give me the option to add weather as a field.

Norawich.B
25 Juli 2021 | Versi 1.1.1

nice!

Chris
24 Juli 2021 | Versi 1.1.1

Nice work ! Looks great on Fenix 6S Pro ! Background color customizable would be great !

Jacob
23 Juli 2021 | Versi 1.1.1

I really love this watchface. All the stats i want to see are there, and it looks great on my forerunner 245m. (Indeed background color is static. Would love to see that customizable)

Andy Campbell
22 Juli 2021 | Versi 1.1.1

Looks nowhere near as smooth as the picture on my Fenix 6S all pixelated and really poor looking

B. Nielsen
22 Juli 2021 | Versi 1.1.1

It's good and funktionel I Like It

besi8407
15 Juli 2021 | Versi 1.1.1

I wish Custom 3 and 6 had more options. Also make the background solid black.

Jenna Ford
11 Juli 2021 | Versi 1.1.1

Cannot get sunset or sunrise to work.

Riggo50
10 Juli 2021 | Versi 1.1.1

Love it

elesteC rewerB
08 Juli 2021 | Versi 1.1.1

Meh. 3 stars because it's still somewhat customizable but it really fails in many ways. First, looks absolutely terrible on the Vivoactive. The gray grid background (instead of solid black) makes it difficult to read the small bold font at a glance. Second, fields 3 and 6 are completely useless. Only custom options for those (the middle sides) are altimeter, barometric pressure, day of the week (as in 345th day of the year), or week of the year (as in week 51). No option to leave this field blank either, so it clutters the watch face with useless data I don't want. This means I only have 6 fields to use. Steps at the top in field one default to percentage with no option to change, so they have to go in fields 2, 4, 5 or 7 if you want an actual number. I got bored of adjusting everything at this point and gave up. Basically, it doesn't give me much to work with. Going back to Infocal with actual customizable fields and cleaner look.

Bryan Williams
05 Juli 2021 | Versi 1.1.1

I love all of the available data fields, but this watchface looks terrible on a Vivoactive 4, because the background is a bunch of hideous gray gridlines instead of just being black. Why??? Just give us a black option already. This ill-advised attempt at background colors is just awful. The only other complaints are when the seconds come on, it makes the time jump around (can we just turn off the seconds, for crying out loud?) and I wish we could hide some of these 8 data fields. That's just way too much for most people and a battery drain.

Almondróguez
05 Juli 2021 | Versi 1.1.1

Me gusta bastante esta pantalla. ¿hay alguna manera de que los números y datos sean más grandes?

David L.
04 Juli 2021 | Versi 1.1.1

Love the customization. It's practical and very useful. It's slightly laggy at times and I don't quite understand the movement bar at the top. Does it mean you should move when it fills up or does it show how much you've moved? Very close to perfect watch face.

Johnny
04 Juli 2021 | Versi 1.1.1

Top

Martijn Haan
03 Juli 2021 | Versi 1.1.1

Looks are great. But sunset / sunrise are based on wrong location. It has a 2 hour gap.

Eric Spero
26 Juni 2021 | Versi 1.1.1

Installed on Fenix 5x and working well so far. Giving this 4 stars because Garmin’s example face shows outdoor temperature as an option but temperature is not an option in any of the fields.

KatjaMichalski
20 Juni 2021 | Versi 1.1.1

Kein Alarm-Indikator. Keine Wetteranzeige. Sehr schlecht.

Alexei Drekker
12 Juni 2021 | Versi 1.1.1

Finally! Something official from garmin.

James
06 Juni 2021 | Versi 1.1.0

Since I installed this face I have been having syncing problems. Going to remove this face.

Jeff Rogers
29 Mei 2021 | Versi 1.1.0

The watch face is perfect. The only problem I am having is it is a massive drain on my battery. I have the Fenix 5+ and before the app I was getting up to 6+ days before needing to recharge. After loading the watch face I get 2 to 3 days most before needing to charge the watch back up. I removed the watch face and I am back to 6+ days between charges.

Daniel
22 Mei 2021 | Versi 1.1.0

I love this face. You can customize data and colors. I have customized mine to give me everything I could want to know in just a simple motion to raise my wrist to turn on my backlight. Its seams to do very well on battery power too. As a correctional officer and tactical operator I appreciate the easy to read face.Thank you for this free face.

Simon
18 Mei 2021 | Versi 1.1.0

Slowing down my fenix 5 too much to be useable daily

Nathan Thalmann
18 Mei 2021 | Versi 1.1.0

Need notification and alarm settings

Abbas
17 Mei 2021 | Versi 1.1.0

Beautiful watchface. Please add UTC+hh:30s also to dual times.

  • 1 dari 6

Maaf, statistik belum tersedia.