App Icon

SHN Fenix 6 Style

  • SHN
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 154095
  • 983
  • Diperlukan Pembayaran

Deskripsi

if something wrong please contact me through "contact dev", don't put a bad review...</p><p></p><p>to get PRO code please support my work and just offer me a beer (or holiday in Tahiti), please make a donation here ;)</p><p>https://paypal.me/SHNSD (please chose "give to a friend to avoid fee and Put SHN Fenix 6 and your mail address in comment)</p><p>An activation code will be sent in order to activate PRO FEAT [PLEASE CHECK YOUR SPAM]</p>

Yang Baru

FAQ: https://drive.google.com/open?id=1xltNf-Lv7vCcH_DBTarqm8AjfGW6z2op</p><p>Analogic version here: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/16055400-49e7-4f7c-97e6-f6726d975ca3</p><p></p><p>18.4.3: ADDED: Enduro</p><p></p><p>18.4.1: FIXED: temperature conversion on Daily Forecasted weather</p><p>18.4.0 ADDED: on ring (only number mode) Active Kcal</p><p></p><p>18.3.0</p><p>ADDED: French Settings</p><p>FIXED: overlap on additional data</p>

Informasi Tambahan

Izin

Aplikasi ini memerlukan akses ke:

  • Berjalan di latar belakang saat tidak aktif (dapat memengaruhi daya baterai)
  • Komunikasi Hemat Energi Bluetooth
  • Kirim/terima informasi ke/dari internet
  • Lokasi GPS
  • Izinkan layanan memasukkan informasi ke aplikasi ini
  • Data sensor (contoh, ANT+, detak jantung, kompas)
  • Riwayat detak jantung, barometer, suhu dan ketinggian
  • Profil kebugaran Garmin Connect™ Anda
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Peringkat Rata-rata: (983 Peringkat)

Yu Qiu
05 April 2021 | Versi 18.4.3

How to make the weather update v2 work? I turned it on my 745 but the field shows "no data". Other pro features work as expected.

Balasan Pengembang
05 April 2021, SHN

hi, did you follow all the steps to get weather? API? GPS? did you read the mail I sent you with the PRO code?

teh_sak
24 Maret 2021 | Versi 18.4.2

Sent through pro payment, forgot to add my email

Birkhofer Tom
19 Maret 2021 | Versi 18.4.2

SHN Fenix 6 [email protected]

Stefan Magnusson
18 Maret 2021 | Versi 18.4.2

Good quality and support.

Balasan Pengembang
19 Maret 2021, SHN

Thanks!

Dimos
15 Maret 2021 | Versi 18.4.1

My friend I put a little beer in your PayPal land iam waiting for the code.. Good job!!

Balasan Pengembang
15 Maret 2021, SHN

Many thanks! should be ok now

Grzegorz
07 Maret 2021 | Versi 18.4.1

SHN Fenix 6 [email protected]

ymarti
03 Maret 2021 | Versi 18.4.1

The digital brother of analogic watch face! Another great clock face! Suggested!

Balasan Pengembang
04 Maret 2021, SHN

Thanks!

Rubén
28 Februari 2021 | Versi 18.4.1

One of the best watchfaces. Please add Nightscout data field support for people with CGM (like GearMin 2.0 watchface). Thanks!

Balasan Pengembang
28 Februari 2021, SHN

What is nightscout? could you please contact me about this.

Pedro
24 Februari 2021 | Versi 18.4.1

Hey man, the coolest watch face on the market. Really like it. Could you please process the pro code sending to me? I used paypal already. No presurre, I know its all manual :)

Balasan Pengembang
24 Februari 2021, SHN

Could you please contact me through Contact Dev button please?

Tomek M.
20 Februari 2021 | Versi 18.4.1

SHN Fenix 6 [email protected]

Balasan Pengembang
22 Februari 2021, SHN

Please don't put your email address here.

Zsolt
18 Februari 2021 | Versi 18.4.1

SHN fenix 6 [email protected]

Balasan Pengembang
18 Februari 2021, SHN

hi, please see the description about how to get the pro code.have a great day.

Maxim P
13 Februari 2021 | Versi 18.4.0

Это великолепно! Огромное спасибо за активные калории! Это то, чего мне очень не хватало. Кстати, потребление энергии на последней версии упало до 0.26% в час, это лучший результат за всё время. Я часто пробую другие циферблаты, но ваш самый лучший и он всегда возвращается на мой Fenix 6!

Balasan Pengembang
14 Februari 2021, SHN

Glad you like it! Many thanks!

Zsolt
13 Februari 2021 | Versi 18.4.0

[email protected]

Balasan Pengembang
14 Februari 2021, SHN

???

Yaniv G.
10 Februari 2021 | Versi 18.3.0

Great watch face! Great setup with lots of customization. I would love to have more running and training information like : total running distance for the week and for past 7 days and Training Load. Also Stress and Body Battery are very usefully see on the face of the watch

Balasan Pengembang
10 Februari 2021, SHN

hi mate, unfortunately every functions you asked for are not available for 3rd party dev like me, only native watchface can have it.

Alfonso Vitale
06 Februari 2021 | Versi 18.3.0

Not bad! Do found the whether on garmin fenix 3 hr?? It not found for my fenix 3 hr.. The others things are great!

Balasan Pengembang
06 Februari 2021, SHN

hi, please see the description, you could find in it: Older CIQ (F3-F3HR-D2bravo-D2bravoTitanium-FR230-FR235-FR630): No Graph - no weather - no sensors data avaliable

manu68fr
01 Februari 2021 | Versi 18.2.6

Est il possible d'avoir une version en français pour les paramètres ? Excellent cadran de montre. Beau travail

Balasan Pengembang
02 Februari 2021, SHN

Bonjour, cela devrait pouvoir se faire! étant Français, je devrais m'en sortir ;)

Manfred
30 Januari 2021 | Versi 18.2.6

One of the most stylish WF available! All data you need and very good support! Thanks and congratulations to the developer!

Krzysztof
28 Januari 2021 | Versi 18.2.5

Hello. I send you to PayPal. Please send a code to [email protected]

Balasan Pengembang
28 Januari 2021, SHN

Done mate, sorry about the delay but as written in the description, it is a manual process.

1971berndc
18 Januari 2021 | Versi 18.2.4

I used the SHN TxD in the past, it's great and I like it very much. But this one looks pretty cool, too. I think I will use both of them and change according to mood....

Balasan Pengembang
21 Januari 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Szabi
17 Januari 2021 | Versi 18.2.4

Beautiful watchface but unfortunately with my Vivoactive 4s high battery needs. Have tried some new installations restarts reset everything unfortunately without success. Latest firmware installs all other features of the watch disabled without any improvement. developers and responded quickly but unfortunately no help. After the last mail there was no reply. Sorry but per day only a watchface 25-30% alkuconsumption is not acceptable therefore my review.

Balasan Pengembang
21 Januari 2021, SHN

hi mate, sorry about that, I always try to make them battery friendly, not sure this issue comes from the WF.

Japie
27 Desember 2020 | Versi 18.2.4

For over a year I have switched watchfaces on my Vivoactive 4 many times. I thought I had found the right one in the SHN TXD. And now you came with this one. Now I have to choose again. Thnx. Keep up the good work and fast response!

Stefan Magnusson
22 Desember 2020 | Versi 18.2.4

Very good, easy install and good comunication. Easy code acces

Szparag
22 Desember 2020 | Versi 18.2.4

A very thoughtfully made face, my fenix 3 looks younger. Even though it has a slightly worse display than fenix 5 and 6, it looks fantastic. It's also nice that you can easily modify from colors to a large number of fields. I recommend it if someone wants to refresh their watch!

CC
16 Desember 2020 | Versi 18.2.4

Another great watch face from SHN. Congratulations. I love it on my Garmin Venu watch. Thank you so much.

Francois Fleischmann
16 Desember 2020 | Versi 18.2.4

24 hour display is not possible on fenix 5s

  • 1 dari 26

Maaf, statistik belum tersedia.