App Icon

Analog Switch

Deskripsi

Analog Switch is a battery optimized customizable watchface with antialiased hands (exclude second hand) as simple, chic or technical as desired. It's possible, to switch at gesture from a slim designed Main View to Activity View with all activity data. The second hand is configurable from standard to micro or circle and can be switched off overnight or always.</p><p>This watchface is optimized for the economical use of the battery.</p>

Yang Baru

► 3.9.0</p><p>- add support for fr45 and Garmin swim 2 (not all functions available)</p><p>- add digitaltime to activity view (only if not selected digital second hand)</p><p>- add color option for 15min marks now also on older devices </p><p>- fix vívoactive® 4, vívoactive® 4S crash after wakeup with night mode</p><p>- fix crash after settings changed on fēnix® 3 HR</p><p></p><p>► 3.8.5</p><p>- add spanish translation</p>

Informasi Tambahan

Izin

Aplikasi ini memerlukan akses ke:

  • Lokasi GPS
  • Riwayat detak jantung, barometer, suhu dan ketinggian
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Peringkat Rata-rata: (293 Peringkat)

Gareth Beale
26 Maret 2020 | Versi 3.9.0

Like this very much, lots of info available and good battery life. However settings started getting failure on opening so I reinstalled, now no settings at all (no gear wheel). Vivoactive 3 Music.

Balasan Pengembang
26 Maret 2020, 2aCD

Hi, have you trouble with transfer settings, from smartphone, please use the old Connect App or Garmin Express on PC. Press Contact to Developer the problem still exist. Best regards 2aCD

Uwe
21 Maret 2020 | Versi 3.9.0

ich benutze das watchface seit Jahren, bereits auf mehreren Modellen. Ich bin nach wie vor begeistert, habe immer wieder andere probiert, komme aber immer wieder zurück. Ganz grosses Lob hier an den Entwickler. Was ich jedoch bis heute nicht genau weiss, was bedeuted der rote Balken über dem Zifferblatt, meist so etwa bei den ersten 20 Min. - jedoch immer nur manchmal ersichtlich.

Balasan Pengembang
21 Maret 2020, 2aCD

Hi, vielen Dank für die Treue. Bei dem Balken handelt es sich um die Movebar. Wenn eingeschaltet, ist sie normalerweise als 4. Balken auf dem Hintergrundbild zu sehen. Ist dieses aber deaktiviert oder die Activity View zu sehen, wird die Movbar rechts eingeblendet. Je länger man inaktiv ist, umso größer (die erste Stufe nach 60min Inaktivität). Bei entsprechender Bewegung wird sie zurückgesetzt. Falls sie zu sehen ist, sollte man sich also wieder mal etwas bewegen. Die Movebar lässt sich bei Nichtgefallen auch deaktivieren. Viele Grüße 2aCD

Edvard
20 Maret 2020 | Versi 3.9.0

всё хорошо

Ka2lyst
18 Maret 2020 | Versi 3.9.0

I really like this watch face. It’s aesthetically pleasing, clean, and highly customizable. *I would love to have week-to-date mileage, steps, or calories burned—a no brainer for a watch face.

Brian
16 Maret 2020 | Versi 3.9.0

Excellent watch face. Only fault is that it's uses alot of watch memory so it would be great if it could have a smaller footprint. Other than that, it's awesome.

David Matheson
14 Maret 2020 | Versi 3.9.0

Great watch face, gives me essential information at a glance.

Al Ve
13 Maret 2020 | Versi 3.9.0

It's an excellent app. Thanks. Creative views for the data, colors, information configuration.

matt15897 🇩🇪 🇪🇺
10 Maret 2020 | Versi 3.9.0

Prinzipiell gut. Braucht zu viel Speicherplatz (2-3 mal so viel Speicher wie andere Apps). Lässt sich mangels Speicherplatz nicht aktualisieren sondern nur löschen, neu speichern und neu einstellen. Heute entfernt, da Display sich ständig auf "weiß" ändert. Somit nicht tragbar. Schade.

Balasan Pengembang
10 Maret 2020, 2aCD

Hallo, die Ressourcen werden benötigt, um die antialiased Zeiger darzustellen und die Menge an Funktionalitäten bereitzustellen, die von vielen Benutzern angeregt und gewünscht wurden. Die angeblich selbständige Umstellung der Hintergrundfarbe ist eine Option, die eingestellt werden kann um ungelesene Meldungen besser zu erkennen (Aktionen bei eingehenden Meldungen). Diese muss manuell aktiviert werden und ist im Standard ausgeschaltet, also ein Feature und kein Bug. Manchmal ist es besser die Probleme mit dem Entwickler zu klären als einfach ‚nicht tragbar‘ als Rezension abzugeben. Dafür gibt es den Link ‚Contact to developer‘ Vielen Dank 2aCD

Dave
04 Maret 2020 | Versi 3.9.0

Looks great

Karsten Pilllukeit
03 Maret 2020 | Versi 3.9.0

Attractive design, but after download and installation on Garmin Swim 2 appearance parameters cannot be changed in Connect app as instructed....only failure messagescregarding connection to device while all other data exchanges and updates work smooth

Balasan Pengembang
04 Maret 2020, 2aCD

Hi, to clarify the problem, please use the ‘Connect to Developer’ link. I think it’s not a watchface issue. Best regards 2aCD

Wuji
28 Februari 2020 | Versi 3.9.0

最喜欢指针表盘,图形化,时间的直观感受,而且还有很有艺术感。 I Love This watch face,design ed

Ken H.
28 Februari 2020 | Versi 3.9.0

Love the activity view 2 watch face. Very customizable. Just about all the fields I want to see on a very classy looking analog watch face.

Peter
28 Februari 2020 | Versi 3.9.0

Einfach super

Schwarzbauer
27 Februari 2020 | Versi 3.9.0

Einstellung Sonnenuntergang Sonnenaufgang

Balasan Pengembang
27 Februari 2020, 2aCD

Have you empty sunrise sunset values, start an outdoor activity with GPS and wait until GPS say ‘OK’ This create correct position data. Best regards 2aCD

Marc VARLET
26 Februari 2020 | Versi 3.9.0

J'aime bien cet écran stylisé et clair. J'apprécie cette présentation des performances sous forme de courbes. Le bug sur la fenix 3HR est corrigé. C'est super. Le développeur est à l'écoute et réactif. Superbe travail.

Marc VARLET
21 Februari 2020 | Versi 3.8.7

Superbe écran stylisé et clean. Je l’ai installé sur ma fenix 3HR dès sa sortie en 2018. Je le recommande. J’ai installé mettre la dernière version et depuis elle ne marche plus. Fond noire plante.

Balasan Pengembang
26 Februari 2020, 2aCD

Hi, thanks for your five stars. This issue is fixed in Version 3.9.0. Many thanks to Marc VARLET for help to find the root cause. Best regards 2aCD

Greg Sun
19 Februari 2020 | Versi 3.8.7

Very clean and stylish. I liked the background indicators with simple curved lines, the sunrise/sunset representation is also sleek. 2nd time zone default setting is bit too subtle but standard is great. Overall, it is well designed watchface!

Jiří Kulhavy
16 Februari 2020 | Versi 3.8.7

Zatím testuji na 935 .... a musím říci že moc povedené

Andre Belanger
14 Februari 2020 | Versi 3.8.7

Nice watch face i installed that two monts a go and it’s working very well on m’y Vivoactive 3. I recommand to installing it.

Arnold
07 Februari 2020 | Versi 3.8.7

Sur ma Vivoactive 4 l'activity view ne marche pas avec le geste sinon j'aurais mis plus d'étoiles... Dommage !

Balasan Pengembang
08 Februari 2020, 2aCD

Hi, I have explained this problem in the app info. If gesture not working, set the watch backlight to gesture only on activity. Press contact to developer, if this not help. Best regards 2aCD

Vitaly
06 Februari 2020 | Versi 3.8.5

wonderful watch face

Sean McConville
02 Februari 2020 | Versi 3.8.5

Really nice and well thought out watch face. Thank you.

gdavison
01 Februari 2020 | Versi 3.8.5

One of the best faces for years. TY for sharing, works perfect in my old fenix 3

Ghassan
01 Februari 2020 | Versi 3.8.5

Great design. On fenix 5. Thank you

Paul Gilbreath
27 Januari 2020 | Versi 3.8.5

Awesome watch face! I really like the design. Likely user error, but maybe a bug: I see the one on/off toggle for the move bar, but I do not see it when looking on the background picture. I'm using a fenix 5, if that makes a difference. Am I over looking an option for the move bar?

Balasan Pengembang
27 Januari 2020, 2aCD

Hi, and thanks for your five stars. The first little step of movebar on the background is showing up after 60min of inactivity. Then the arc is increase every 15min of inactivity, but only if you move very little during at this time. On a fenix5 the movebar is the fourth arc on the background. Best regards

  • 1 dari 10

Maaf, statistik belum tersedia.