App Icon

Analog Switch

Deskripsi

Analog Switch is a battery optimized customizable watchface with antialiased hands (exclude second hand) as simple, chic or technical as desired. It's possible, to switch at gesture from a slim designed Main View to Activity View with all activity data. The second hand is configurable from standard to micro or circle and can be switched off overnight or always.</p><p>This watchface is optimized for the economical use of the battery.</p>

Yang Baru

► 3.9.0</p><p>- add support for fr45 and Garmin swim 2 (not all functions available)</p><p>- add digitaltime to activity view (only if not selected digital second hand)</p><p>- add color option for 15min marks now also on older devices </p><p>- fix vívoactive® 4, vívoactive® 4S crash after wakeup with night mode</p><p>- fix crash after settings changed on fēnix® 3 HR</p><p></p><p>► 3.8.5</p><p>- add spanish translation</p>

Informasi Tambahan

Izin

Aplikasi ini memerlukan akses ke:

  • Lokasi GPS
  • Riwayat detak jantung, barometer, suhu dan ketinggian
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Peringkat Rata-rata: (292 Peringkat)

Jason
23 Januari 2020 | Versi 3.8.4

Great design. Thankyou

Rom123
22 Januari 2020 | Versi 3.8.4

Nice watchface but I want the Activity View 2 watchface but I get the main view one. What can I do to change this?

Balasan Pengembang
22 Januari 2020, 2aCD

Hi, thanks for your stars. Please check the option to enable the Activity View at gesture. Some watch types have a problem to support the gesture correct for IQ Apps. The workaround is, enable the backlight at gesture only on activity. Press contact to developer if the problem still exist Best regards 2aCD

Zsolt Fabian
21 Januari 2020 | Versi 3.8.4

Very nice watch face. I would like to ask for the hour hand to be smaller. Thanks.

김지훈
19 Januari 2020 | Versi 3.8.4

The best

Matthieu
18 Januari 2020 | Versi 3.8.4

Readable , customizable, my everyday face. You can add all the usual widgets such as steps if you want. Good job !

PeKaMobil
16 Januari 2020 | Versi 3.8.4

hi, first a compliment, 'Analog Switch' is the best watch design I could find, modern, analog, bright and smart.

Maarten Houwer
13 Januari 2020 | Versi 3.8.4

Looks great, easy the best watchface out there. Only I can’t see the settings for the Steps and Active minutes bar for my FR235. Only the battery and move bar can be switched on.

Marcel
10 Januari 2020 | Versi 3.8.4

looks great, but after customising it doesn't work on the Fenix 3 and only shows a blank page

Balasan Pengembang
10 Januari 2020, 2aCD

Hi, this is a transfer problem between ConnectIQ App and a fenix3. The workaround is: Select another watch face on the watch, deinstall Analog Switch completely and reinstall it. On a Android Smartphone use only the old Connect App to change Settings, not the ComnectIQ App. otherwise the settings file is corrupt and the watch face not more working. Another way to change settings is, use the Garmin Express on a PC with connected fenix3 per USB. Press Contact to Developer still the problem exists Best regards 2aCD

Javier G�mez Garc�a
07 Januari 2020 | Versi 3.8.4

Cant uninstall!!!!!!!

Balasan Pengembang
07 Januari 2020, 2aCD

Before you start an uninstallation, select another watch face on the watch. You can’t uninstall the watch face that’s currently in use. This is also described in the App Info. Best regards 2aCD

Andy.leeson
05 Januari 2020 | Versi 3.8.4

Load off rubbish . It didnt come off battery saver mode in the morning . Would not reset and can't even uninstall it off my garmin 735 xt . Not even on the correct time or day and date .

Luckystrike
03 Januari 2020 | Versi 3.8.4

Ottima. Configurabilissima e la modalità battery saver funziona realmente.

Trevor Edwards
03 Januari 2020 | Versi 3.8.4

Simple, practical and a great look!

David Humphrey 🏁🏃
01 Januari 2020 | Versi 3.8.4

This is a great watch face! After hours of going through watch faces and deleting them all I finally stumbled across this one. This watch face is very customizable and the developer did a great job!

Hoang Long
29 Desember 2019 | Versi 3.8.4

Really nice face

Alberto Pelizzaro
28 Desember 2019 | Versi 3.8.3

The best watchface ever...simple, clear, awesome but with a lot of personalized controls . Sometimes the color change of the settings not work. Improvements : suggest best “configurations”. Thanks !

Vu
28 Desember 2019 | Versi 3.8.3

Beautiful and very useful. Thank you very much

Bunte Berte
24 Desember 2019 | Versi 3.8.3

Best watch face with many useful settings. Thank you

donP73
19 Desember 2019 | Versi 3.8.2

After last firmware update (Fenix 5S v 15.10) the minute and hour hands are shown UNDER the date box, and so they disappear when they are in the 3h or 15 min position! I have already tried to uninstall and reinstall the application, without luck.

Balasan Pengembang
20 Desember 2019, 2aCD

It’s fixed in version 3.8.3

Bogdan Paraschiv
15 Desember 2019 | Versi 3.8.1

Not functioning on Fenix6 pro. IQ! Error

Balasan Pengembang
15 Desember 2019, 2aCD

Please check, if you have the latest firmware (5.00) running on the fenix6 pro

Chris Hendrickson
13 Desember 2019 | Versi 3.8.1

Installed but won’t show on watch. Had there for bout 5 min then it switched to different face

Balasan Pengembang
14 Desember 2019, 2aCD

Hi, I need more infos about the watch type and enabled second hand. Please press ‘contact to developer’ Best regards 2aCD

Carmen Frisch
12 Desember 2019 | Versi 3.8.0

The bug with the distance shown although it is switched off still exists. Minute hand is cut on FR735

Balasan Pengembang
13 Desember 2019, 2aCD

Hi, the 735xt distance bug is fixed in 3.8.1 The minute hand problem I can’t reproduce at time. Please press contact to developer to give me more informations Thanks 2aCD

Mathews K George
12 Desember 2019 | Versi 3.7.8

Best analog watch face I've come across. The possible customisations are endless. Not sure why the sunrise/sunset isn't showing up (even when enabled) on my Fenix 5.

Balasan Pengembang
12 Desember 2019, 2aCD

Thanks for five stars. For the correct calculation of sunrise sunset are GPS position data important. To create this data start an outdoor activity with GPS and wait until GPS say ‘OK’. That’s all. Switch back to watch face and look. Best regards 2aCD

Carmen Frisch
07 Desember 2019 | Versi 3.7.8

Very nice watchface! I only use activity view. One little bug: distance is shown although I unchecked it.

Henrik Csuri
06 Desember 2019 | Versi 3.7.8

Works great on Vivoactive 3, just had to wait until my watch downloaded the latest firmware.

Aurora
05 Desember 2019 | Versi 3.7.8

It’s a very nice face, the best so far, but on my new vivoactive 4s I can’t see the activity face with gesture on! Only if I set the activity face “always”. But then I miss the standard face that’s beautiful, and it’s a pity. Is there something I missed in the setup? Thank you! Great job!

Balasan Pengembang
05 Desember 2019, 2aCD

Hello, thanks for your five stars. Some watches have a problem to support gesture correct. Have you trouble to see the activity view (set at gesture) and also with the second hand at gesture, then set the backlight in watch settings to ‘gesture at activity’. That helps to handle the gesture event correct. Best regards 2aCD

  • 2 dari 10

Maaf, statistik belum tersedia.