App Icon

Swimming App Professional

Deskripsi

The Swimming App Professional currently focuses on open water swimming and shows you key parameters like speed, pace, distance, etc. with high sensitivity GPS. Additionally an ANT+™ compatible sensor for heart rate and temperature monitoring is supported. It is designed as as watch app (and not a data field or widget).</p><p>This version is currently in BETA status and completely FREE without limitations. Everybody who provides constructive feedback will get the PREMIUM Version as present. </p>

Yang Baru

Add support for FR® 55</p><p>Add support for FR® 945 LTE</p><p>Several font improvements</p><p>Several GUI Improvements</p><p>

Informasi Tambahan

Izin

Aplikasi ini memerlukan akses ke:

  • File FIT (rekaman aktivitas)
  • Catat informasi tambahan ke file aktivitas
  • Lokasi GPS
  • Data sensor (contoh, ANT+, detak jantung, kompas)
  • Riwayat detak jantung, barometer, suhu dan ketinggian
  • Profil kebugaran Garmin Connect™ Anda
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Peringkat Rata-rata: (831 Peringkat)

Lionel
22 Juli 2021 | Versi 2.6.6

Muy bien

Rebecca Leivers
22 Juli 2021 | Versi 2.6.6

Very happy to have found an open water swim app for my Garmin forerunner. Lots of info on the screen, but the text still isn't too small and cluttered for my ageing eyes. No complaints so far!

Max
22 Juli 2021 | Versi 2.6.6

It suddenly uninstalled from my Vivoactive 4 after one try (probably with the updated version of the app) After the one try it seams to work but only if every stroke was above water, if one ore more strokes was under water it miscalculated the distance pretty severely.

Erin Beason
19 Juli 2021 | Versi 2.6.6

Is there a way to change the GPS settings so they are not so sensitive? The tracking for an open water swim is not as accurate as other watches.

Steve
18 Juli 2021 | Versi 2.6.6

I honestly don't understand how this app gets 5 stars other than the fact that people are given the full app after rating it with 5. A free app should show the functionality of the full paid version. All this does is display a screen encouraging you to donate and then is an absolute nightmare to use. It either turns off or doesn't even start recording at all. You're way better off using the rowing recording or pretending your walking under water for open water swimming. The app did work for a while last year but does not work at all and is incredibly frustrating this year.

Paul JP Pongor
17 Juli 2021 | Versi 2.6.5

Love this app. Only suggest that the distance displayed on my watch at the end of the swim is also what's recorded on Garmin Connect. For some reason, the two are occasionally different.

Damijan Ferk
17 Juli 2021 | Versi 2.6.5

Super Sache! Bin sehr zufrieden mit der App(sowie mit den CycleApp und Hocking App). Die Möglichkeit die App mit den Knöpfen zu Steuern ist super - nasse Uhr, nasse finger ≠ Touchscreen funktioniert nicht so gut. Im Vergleich zu dem Schexx den vorinstalliert ist um welten besser. Danke! P. S. Mir fehlt ein PayPal link(oder ähnliches) auf der Homepage..

Ivailo
16 Juli 2021 | Versi 2.6.5

For some reason Garmin decided to leave my forerunner 645 with no option for open water swimming. This app fills the gap pretty well and helps me enjoy the summer holidays! Great stuff!

Majkuska
16 Juli 2021 | Versi 2.6.5

App is good for swimming in open water. Sometimes it watch wrong distance, also if I waits for GPS. Distance can be change in phone, if you Know how much you swam.

Nikolas
13 Juli 2021 | Versi 2.6.5

I have the Garmin Venu. I was sad, because the activity open water isn't there. I want to buy a new clock but I have not money and then I saw this app. I downloaded it and surprise surprise. I can record an activity of open water.

Markéta Kratochvilova
13 Juli 2021 | Versi 2.6.5

Its works with fr 245 well

Alex Roush
12 Juli 2021 | Versi 2.6.5

This app turned my Forerunner 645 into a open water swimming watch! So awesome. It works great!

Stefan Asemota
12 Juli 2021 | Versi 2.6.5

Installed and worked out of the box! Currently doesn't record my heart rate...maybe this option is only in the pro version. Well done !

Jola
12 Juli 2021 | Versi 2.6.5

Great app for open water swimming. First that really works.

Carles
11 Juli 2021 | Versi 2.6.5

Molt content. Em dona la possibilitat d’utilitzar el meu vivoactive4 quan nedo al mar.

Sarah
09 Juli 2021 | Versi 2.6.5

Installed on Venu Sq to use for outdoor swimming. Can't get the app to stay on. It stops recording when I'm swimming and no data saved. Currently not useful for me. Hopefully will improve.

Jessica Baark
07 Juli 2021 | Versi 2.6.5

Tested app several times in outdoor swimming pool, sea and lake! App worked out very good! Thanks for providing beta version!

Marco
04 Juli 2021 | Versi 2.6.5

Great app that I use every day! Thanks for providing this for free.

Christiane Fröhlich
03 Juli 2021 | Versi 2.6.5

GPS funktioniert bei Open Water ca 90 % korrekt. Zeichnet leider auch Strecke auf, wenn man im Wasser ruht.

Ross Murray
01 Juli 2021 | Versi 2.6.5

Great app for open water swimming since I only have a vivoactive 4. I must admit found some of the ui controls a bit clunky due to the screen lock but I'm sure that's just down to newly downloading. And possibly a screen showing that GPS is connected rather than just popping straight into the record page.

Marcel
28 Juni 2021 | Versi 2.6.5

Super. Nimmt im Freiwasser die Strecke auf und die Werte sind zu 90% korrekt. Mit Herzfrequenz :-)

Anna
27 Juni 2021 | Versi 2.6.5

I used this App today. I swimm longer than 30 minutes. When I swimm only 30 minutes, everything is ok in free version. Today, when I save activity, I seen 1840 m, which is really. The problem ocured when synchronized with Garmin Connect, that decare 1350 m on activity and later Strava taken 30 minutes on activity. I used Garmin 245 and I'm interested is that happen in PREMIUM Version.

DanieLima 7
26 Juni 2021 | Versi 2.6.5

Sou usuário do vivoactive e o App é ótimo porém na natação águas abertas deveria ter uma melhor calibração do GPS, geralmente ele dobra a distância ao final da atividade... Corrijam isso dou 5 estrelas certamente

Giles Searby
22 Juni 2021 | Versi 2.6.0

Not tried the premium version yet, but the free version seems very good. The message at 800m will I assume disappear with the Premium version. Other than that, very happy with this app which makes up for the lack of an open water swimming option on my Garmin 645.

Antonio
21 Juni 2021 | Versi 2.6.0

Hi , I have used the APP this weekend, It measured 1200m which is more ore less what I think they are in really . The problem ocured when sincronasatin with Garmin conect and afterwards with strava , that 1420 mm were declared on the activity. It was strange because when editing the activity i was able to seen sill 1200 as distance in one of the datas..very extange.

  • 1 dari 33

Maaf, statistik belum tersedia.