App Icon

Biorhythm Widget

Deskripsi

V1.9.3: Delegate refurbished - no need to update when no problems.</p><p>V1.9.0: New features added.</p><p>V1.8.4: Removed Fenix-6 series because of unknown incompatibility issues. Sorry!</p><p>V1.8.3 Bugfix-Test for Fenix 6</p><p></p><p>- Toggle display of age in days (on or off)</p><p>- Second birthday added to supply three more pages:</p><p> - Biorhythm for a second person</p><p> - Pair analysis</p>

Yang Baru

V1.9.0: Added: Spanish internationalisation, Naming of persons in settings, Optional intuitive cycle to display.

Informasi Tambahan

  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Peringkat Rata-rata: (48 Peringkat)

Alexandros
18 Agustus 2018 | Versi V1.6-upd7

Nice App, works fine on VA3!

Carsten
27 November 2017 | Versi V1.4-upd1

Einfach gehalten und sehr übersichtlich. Und auch noch vielen Dank von einem zweiten 935er ;-)

Balasan Pengembang
27 November 2017, Foolishflash

Danke und Gruß!

Michael
01 Oktober 2017 | Versi V1.4-upd

Klasse ! Würde mir noch optional zu Balken- (noch wichtiger, das m. E. übersichtlicher !) Kurvengrafiken wünschen !

Balasan Pengembang
01 Oktober 2017, Foolishflash

Vielen Dank für das gute Rating! Da ist mir der Wunsch nach Kurvengrafiken nahezu ein Auftrag, eine weitere Option hinzuzufügen, die Kurven darstellt.

andrea dugato
15 September 2017 | Versi V1.4-upd

Great app, just as i wanted!

Balasan Pengembang
01 Oktober 2017, Foolishflash

Thanks for your good rating! Have fun!

phlame64
12 September 2017 | Versi V1.4-upd

Works great on my Fenix 5X!

Balasan Pengembang
01 Oktober 2017, Foolishflash

Thanks for your message and good rating!

Uruz
31 Agustus 2017 | Versi V1.4-upd

Widget kann nicht gelöscht werden! Bitte beheben!

Balasan Pengembang
12 September 2017, Foolishflash

Nanu - ich kann es löschen. Als Programmierer lässt sich das auch nicht beeinflussen!

Jorge
16 Agustus 2017 | Versi V1.4-upd

The birth date not saved/displayed in IOS APP.

Balasan Pengembang
12 September 2017, Foolishflash

I cannot do anything regarding this problem.

Chris Turner
03 Mei 2017 | Versi V1.4

Great little widget - works well, and the display is good on the forerunner 935. I like having the ability to display 2d birthday - so now I know when to leave hubby alone :-)

Balasan Pengembang
04 Mei 2017, Foolishflash

Thanks for your rating! Have fun! :D

Jorge Reynal
28 April 2017 | Versi 1.3

Fantastic work. Quick one: how do I change the "birthday" for the second person?

Balasan Pengembang
03 Mei 2017, Foolishflash

The configuration dialog is the same as for the first birthday. You may have to scroll down to reach it.

PeteRuns2
03 April 2017 | Versi V1.2.4-upd1

It seems like the days are off. I am 69 1/2 years old. Born Sept 21, 1947. Roughly, that times 365 = 25367. Widget shows 24312. ??? Pete

Balasan Pengembang
22 April 2017, Foolishflash

I checked this and will come with an update. Seems to be an numeric overflow. Days for several birthdays in the sixties are correct. Sorry!

Sereniarus
01 Januari 2017 | Versi V1.2.4-upd1

How can I custom this widget? Where is option screen?

Balasan Pengembang
06 Januari 2017, Foolishflash

Thanks for your kind rating. Like most (or even all) of the apps and widgets here, this widget is configured using the Garmin Express PC-Software or the Garmin Connect App. Using these, you navigate to the Connect IQ apps, choose this one and hit "configure".

Jack
08 Desember 2016 | Versi V1.2.4-upd1

Has anyone else checked the results from this widget with any of several well known calculators available on the Web? Results across various Web apps are consistent with one another, but NOT with the results calculated by this widget. Bummer.

Balasan Pengembang
27 Desember 2016, Foolishflash

Yes I did. And they are consistent IF you configure the widget correctly! Mail me details if you don't believe it.

Clive.P
08 November 2016 | Versi V1.2.4-upd1

Great Widget - Simple, well presented data - I also like knowing how old I am in days not years!

Balasan Pengembang
12 November 2016, Foolishflash

Thank you!

Eduardo Nascimento
12 Oktober 2016 | Versi V1.2.4-upd

great widget, thk you!

Balasan Pengembang
19 Oktober 2016, Foolishflash

Thank you!

scaldewi
24 Agustus 2016 | Versi V1.2.4

The app works really fine, very well done! Only issue i see is to understand theory with couple harmony etc. would be great to have some explanation of this in app description, thanks Thank you very much for this nice app!

Balasan Pengembang
04 Oktober 2016, Foolishflash

Thanks for your feedback. Please see the forum thread for details.

symonidess
19 Juli 2016 | Versi V1.2.4

Nice app. Keep up the good work!

Balasan Pengembang
04 Oktober 2016, Foolishflash

Thank you!

Shanan Leihh
16 Juli 2016 | Versi V1.2.4

I don't fully understand it but its a good widget and if it give you an indication of your various states then fair play

Balasan Pengembang
04 Oktober 2016, Foolishflash

See https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Biorhythm for details on the theory behind biorhythm.

Damian
14 Juli 2016 | Versi V1.0.2

No entiendo muy bien que hace esto. Parece ser parecido al horóscopo en lugar de algo real. Los años en días...¿Porque?

Balasan Pengembang
04 Oktober 2016, Foolishflash

El biorritmo es una teoría basada en la edad en días. Por favor, consultar Wikipedia para más detalles.

Jason Khoo
13 Juli 2016 | Versi V1.0.2

Please put age as year. It is ridiculous to count as day.

Balasan Pengembang
04 Oktober 2016, Foolishflash

I am sorry to say so, but the age in days is the basis of the biorhythm calculation and theory. Therefore, it is not ridiculous at all.

  • 2 dari 2

Maaf, statistik belum tersedia.