App Icon

Boxing / Kick Boxing

Deskripsi

2019 Connect IQ Developer of the Year</p><p>2017 Connect IQ Best Fitness App Nominee </p><p></p><p>This is a Premium application for $2 USD, and the free version is time limited.</p><p>Our watches needed support for Boxing and Kickboxing, the Boxing application provides real time data and posts data to Garmin Connect Web and App. </p><p>Punch Count and Punch rate (all watches). Punch Type Detection and Punch Force only with IQ 2.3+ watches. (fenix5 family. FR735/935, VAHR, VA3 and newer)</p>

Yang Baru

To purchase for $2 USD +paypal fee for the unlock code (Codes are provided after payment, so no wait!)</p><p>Purchase: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Box+ Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#box</p><p>INSTALL CODE: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p><p></p><p>In Development: </p>

Persyaratan

Perangkat Keras Pendamping

Dapatkan Perangkat Keras

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Informasi Tambahan

Izin

Aplikasi ini memerlukan akses ke:

  • Kirim/terima data lewat ANT Radio ke/dari sensor pihak ketiga
  • Kirim/terima informasi ke/dari internet
  • File FIT (rekaman aktivitas)
  • Catat informasi tambahan ke file aktivitas
  • Data sensor (contoh, ANT+, detak jantung, kompas)
  • Profil kebugaran Garmin Connect™ Anda
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Peringkat Rata-rata: (78 Peringkat)

Brent
28 September 2018 | Versi 1.14

Fantastic little app for tracking and baselining kickboxing and boxing! I can now atleast get and idea of my efforts from workout to workout! THANK YOU!

Balasan Pengembang
22 Oktober 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review!

Minh
20 September 2018 | Versi 1.14

when i use this app it won't let me go back to my home screen on my garmin device please fix this.

Balasan Pengembang
21 September 2018, fbbbrown

Not sure i understand, please use the contact developer link. This is not the best place for suggestions. Thanks :)

CarlyLouisePE
29 Agustus 2018 | Versi 1.14

I purchased this app and had to reset my Garmin HR and now there is no history of my purchase and when I tap it to begin, it only works for 10 min. How do I get this back in my Garmin without paying twice? Otherwise, this is a great app or else I wouldn’t want it back :) Tip: I expand my band to fit tightly just below my wraps, turn the face of the watch onto the inside of my wrist to get the most direct contact with my pulse and lock my device before gloving up. Stats seem quasi accurate.

Balasan Pengembang
08 September 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for your review, if you loose your code email me and i will reissue.

Matan Agam
11 Agustus 2018 | Versi 1.13.0

Great app!

Balasan Pengembang
13 Agustus 2018, fbbbrown

thanks!

Dimitris Peppas
05 Agustus 2018 | Versi 1.11

Just tried it today for 12 rounds on the heavy bag. I set it up to count 100 punches as a round. Of course, I was expecting for it to count left hand only. However, it doesn't seem to match the actual output. I had a drill with left-hand-only round including straights, hooks, and uppercuts. Didn't match. I do not know of course if it is the app's fault or the accelerometers fault. I will give it more tries to test the discrepancy percentage. Good effort, however.

Balasan Pengembang
13 Agustus 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, the app does the best It can to determine punch type and total.

Jason Taylor
15 Juli 2018 | Versi 1.10

This is great. Only tried the trial version so far (on a heavy bag) Obviously it can only count the punches from the arm that the watch is on so can't really tell you how many times you punch overall. Looks great though.

Balasan Pengembang
17 Juli 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review! You could wear two watches :)

Jenni
14 Mei 2018 | Versi 1.9

Having to enter a code every time there is an update is inconvenient. The accuracy isn’t that great either but it’s better than nothing.

Balasan Pengembang
14 Mei 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, for that reason I try to keep updates at a minimum. the last update was 2 months ago. As for the accuracy, the IQ 2.x have the better accelerometer, I'm hoping Garmin changes the frequency of the accelerometer to improve accuracy.

غابي أبو أميرة
14 April 2018 | Versi 1.9

I purchased the app and is good, but it can’t count the calories or I could not do it work from its settings. Is there any way to make it work?

Balasan Pengembang
14 April 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. Heart rate is needed to calculate calories.

NMarie55
10 April 2018 | Versi 1.9

I used this app for the first time tonight. I agree with the other reviewer that uppercuts are greatly underestimated, however the remaining punches appear accurate. The heart rate is accurate as well. Looking forward to using this app to monitor my progress.

Karen 🇺🇸🏃‍♀️🚴‍♀️🏋️‍♀️
05 April 2018 | Versi 1.9

I was so happy to find this app to track my kickboxing! It works great and I am very pleased with it! I bought the whole group of them as it was such a great deal.

Murat Harputlu
27 Maret 2018 | Versi 1.9

Great app for boxing. I recommend it. However the performance of uppercut count should be improved more.

Balasan Pengembang
27 Maret 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, i’m working on a learning mode to learn and save your punch style(s). The idea is to get better individual results. Hopefully i will get this done by mid spring.

Mustafa Coskun
16 Februari 2018 | Versi 1.7

App is great. And developer gives a great support and very quick helpfull respond. I recommend...

Balasan Pengembang
23 Februari 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. The next update, I will be adding punch count to the IQ 1.x watches, however the IQ 1.x watches will be limited to a general count (no punch type count).

Ashley Sullivan
03 Februari 2018 | Versi 1.6

All these apps by fbbbrown are excellent. They are well made and fill in some of the "missing" apps on my Fenix 3 that were on my Vivoactive 3. The developer responds promptly with any problems or requests. This is a first class app and I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Balasan Pengembang
08 Februari 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for your review!

Sebastian
15 Januari 2018 | Versi 1.5.4

Hello. Is there a plan to make it usable on Fenix3HR? Thanks

Balasan Pengembang
16 Januari 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the Review, the Boxing App is functional with all current watches, however the "Punch Counting" require IQ 2.x and the high frequency accelerometer hardware. This function is found in IQ .2x watches (VAHR, Fenix 5 Family, FR935/735, VA3, etc.) Fenix3HR is a IQ 1.x watch.

Samuel Salfati
15 Januari 2018 | Versi 1.5.4

Hello just a quick question before I make the purchase, I box and I can’t wear a watch because of the hands wrap and gloves would the app connect with the garmin chest heart rate monitor ?

Balasan Pengembang
16 Januari 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, the app will connect to a Chest HRM as long as the watch and HRM are within transmit range. Only in IQ 2.0 watches, the Punch Counting will not work with the watch not worn. That function requires the watch to be worn on the wrist.

Ramūnas
01 Januari 2018 | Versi 1.5.1

Thank you for developing this great app. I made a payment(ramaslabas) . Receive of code did not work properly on android phone. Something should be fixed. Anyway - thank you very much for developing app. If somehow i can help - i will. Good luck.

Balasan Pengembang
01 Januari 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, contact me directly so i can get you the correct code. Use the contact developer link. Also, use your paypal email with the code you received.

Alycia
11 Desember 2017 | Versi 1.4

I'm definitely excited to see someone paying attention to this sport on our watches. I'm hoping to upgrade my rating in the future. Right now, punch count is very in accurate. Punches have to be slower than usual, and have a complete return to guard form, to be counted. Rapid punches are completely missed. It's a new app, and one I'm supporting with hopes of seeing it develop. I'd love to see a device that can be worn on the opposite arm so that cross punches are also counted. At present, you have put the watch on the arm you want counted. I also agree with the request for scrolling.

Balasan Pengembang
12 Desember 2017, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, the punch count will improve. I added the Auto-Scroll adjustable in the setting and is defaulted at 6 seconds per screen.

Daniel Matthews
30 November 2017 | Versi 1.4

Great little app. Was quite concerned about using a third party privately developed app, but after the trial period I was sold. Awesome work by the developer. When buying my Fenix 5 lack of boxing support was a concern for me as it's a primary sport, but this has increased the value tremendously.

Balasan Pengembang
04 Desember 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks Danny, this and my other apps are still improving. Later updates will improve punch detection and add kick detection.

Toffee
29 November 2017 | Versi 1.4

awesome! i ended up purchasing the all-application suite :)

Balasan Pengembang
30 November 2017, fbbbrown

thanks!

Nikolaos Strantzias
29 November 2017 | Versi 1.4

It is a great app! I have question if punch counting could be integrated to my fenix-3 as well

Balasan Pengembang
30 November 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, at this time Garmin is not enabling the high frequency/resolution sensor ability for IQ 1.x watches. :( If i could, i would enable it!

Jonathan
17 November 2017 | Versi 1.4

Paid for all of these via the paypal donation link. Keep up the great work fixing what Garmin has left out. would like to see this and the yoga app expanded upon if possible. You also mentioned a future strength app? lastly, an Archery app would be AMAZING. It would be great if it could count arrows drawn/shot and calculate calories, both of which shouldn't be hard to set up as one is strength training based and the other is one motion it needs to figure out (the draw). Thanks again, love your work!

Balasan Pengembang
30 November 2017, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, and save your code!

Austin Brooks
17 November 2017 | Versi 1.4

Just what I have been looking for. The price was so affordable I went ahead and go the deal that included all the apps. Thanks. Would it be possible to add an auto-scroll feature this app? With boxing gloves on it is impossible to switch the screens. Thanks for a great app.

Balasan Pengembang
22 November 2017, fbbbrown

thanks for the review and idea auto scroll is a great idea.

  • 2 dari 2

Maaf, statistik belum tersedia.