App Icon

Sleek HR

Deskripsi

I didn't find a watchface that had the information i wanted, displayed the way i liked. So i descided to make one of my own.</p><p></p><p>==== How to set custom text ====</p><p>In the app on your phone, go to "Activities and app administration", "Watch Faces". Click on the "Sleek HR" watch face you will find a "Settings" option where you can set Custom text.</p><p></p><p>- Shows HR, Steps, Floors and Calories on the right side. </p>

Yang Baru

1.0.3</p><p> - Adjusted placing of Hi/Lo pulse values based on notifications displayed on/off.</p><p>

Informasi Tambahan

Izin

Aplikasi ini memerlukan akses ke:

  • Riwayat detak jantung, barometer, suhu dan ketinggian
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
Peringkat Rata-rata: (30 Peringkat)

HM Yusof
14 September 2020 | Versi 1.0.3-upd

This watch face is superb! BUT it not last, it will go back to default watch face and need to uninstall and install it again, which is quite annoying & troublesome

Krzysztof
08 Juli 2020 | Versi 1.0.3-upd

Najlepsza tarcza jaka jest dostępna na obecną chwilę na Garmina. Wszystkie informacje w czytelny i przejrzysty sposób pokazane. Bez zbędnych udziwnień. Super!

Andrew
27 April 2020 | Versi 1.0.3-upd

Would give this a better rating as it is exactly what I was looking for however the fact that it does not stay on permanently and reverts back to a default watch face is annoying me

Juanita
21 April 2020 | Versi 1.0.3-upd

This watch face is amazing! But it only lasts a couple hours, then it will go back to regular watch face and I will need to uninstall and install it again, which is quite annoying

Julian
22 Desember 2019 | Versi 1.0.3-upd

Love the personal text you can input . I put NEVER GIVE UP. This face watch will be my #1 pick for a very long time.

CycleTheFylde
20 Desember 2019 | Versi 1.0.3-upd

Finally I've found a watch face that has all the info I need in a clear uncluttered format. Great work.

Judith
09 Oktober 2019 | Versi 1.0.3-upd

I like this watchface, is it possible to update it to Garmin 6s?

Farid
08 Juli 2019 | Versi 1.0.3-upd

Best watch face ever, but only last for 24h? Can you fix it? Thannnnnks!!!

Daniel Brouwer
05 Juni 2019 | Versi 1.0.3-upd

Hi, love Sleek HR. However it crashes SO often on my fenix 5. Watch displays stamdard watchface and if i want to slect sleek hr again it shows “IQ!” On the watch. Unisable

Megan
31 Januari 2019 | Versi 1.0.3-upd

True, after 24 hours the wachface back to the standard one and have to uninstall it and install it again ... sometimes several times. Please, fix this problem. This wachface shows everything I need, no other I found so good but ...

Nancy
24 Desember 2018 | Versi 1.0.3-upd

I love this watch face! It shows everything I need. One issue though, the watchface lasts for one day and the next morning it falls back to the standard watchface. I have to sync with phone app numerous times every morning until it appears again. Can this be easily fixed?

Saulius
27 November 2018 | Versi 1.0.3-upd

Clean, elegant and playful. With custom text. I absolutely love it. Thank you.

Balasan Pengembang
14 Desember 2018, KGDI

Thank you so much Saulius for an awsome review and rating!

Robin Devine
26 Oktober 2018 | Versi 1.0.3-upd

Really Excellent. All the data I need and easy to read no clutter. Thank you for your effort.

Balasan Pengembang
14 Desember 2018, KGDI

Thank you Robin, glad you like it!

Gilad
15 September 2018 | Versi 1.0.3-upd

All the data I need and looks great. Well done

Balasan Pengembang
14 Desember 2018, KGDI

Thank you for the rating and review Gilad!

Kusi_2
20 Agustus 2018 | Versi 1.0.3-upd

Same here. My forerunner 935 used the watchface for one day and next morning it was fallen back to the standard watchface.

Nuttapon Limsombat
16 Juni 2018 | Versi 1.0.3-upd

My garmin 645 music used a sleek hr for about a day. It is back to original watch face.

Achim Sievernich
08 Mei 2018 | Versi 1.0.3

Well done! That´s my favorite watchface, nice and clean. If you tell me the way to configure the "Custom Text" it would be perfect.

Balasan Pengembang
08 Mei 2018, KGDI

Hi Achim, thanks for the nice review! In the app on your phone, go to "Activities and app administration", "Watch Faces". Click on the "Sleek HR" watch face you will find a "Settings" option where you can set Custom text, hour format etc. Br, K

sfabians
18 Februari 2018 | Versi 1.0.3

Great watch face but only a slight problem on the Fenix 5S. When the daily steps exceed 9999 you cannot see the full last number, that is when 14567 steps you cannot see the full 7.

Balasan Pengembang
08 Mei 2018, KGDI

Ok i will fix this, thank you for the feedback and rating!

Olaf Boettger
11 Februari 2018 | Versi 1.0.3

Hi, I like this watch face very much. But one question. Is it possible to change a data field? So from my point of view I glad to add the altitude.

Balasan Pengembang
08 Mei 2018, KGDI

I will look into it when i find some time, i think it is a great idea, perhaps i could make an option to switch the "calories" field with "altitude" in the settings. And thank you for the rating Olaf.

David Lee
29 Januari 2018 | Versi 1.0.3

Is my current daily driver. It's very clean with all the information organized and well thought out. Thank you!

Balasan Pengembang
08 Mei 2018, KGDI

Thank you for the rating and review David!

Manu
19 Januari 2018 | Versi 1.0.3

Super idee de watch face mais ne fonctionne pas sur ma F5 ....

Balasan Pengembang
19 Januari 2018, KGDI

Hi, thats strange, wich watch model do you have?

Altheowl
19 Januari 2018 | Versi 1.0.3

Cheers, clean and functional looks great on my 5x.

Balasan Pengembang
19 Januari 2018, KGDI

Thank you! :)

Mario Berger-Koschatzky
16 Januari 2018 | Versi 1.0.3

Thank you for the newest update! Really good job, i like this design!!! ;-)

Balasan Pengembang
16 Januari 2018, KGDI

My pleasure :) Glad you liked it, and thank you for the notification suggestion, rating and review!

Bryan
16 Januari 2018 | Versi 1.0.1

I really like the design and info but I miss the icon showing me when I have phone notifications. I'd also like to use : instead of the period between the hours and minutes and change the date format.

Balasan Pengembang
16 Januari 2018, KGDI

Hi, I got an email yesterday suggesting the display of notifications. I liked the idea and i am working on a new version that will be published in a day or two. I will place the icon on the right side of the min/max pulse, with an option to display/hide it in settings. Its always a dilemma in terms of how much information it is possible to show, without destroying the spacy feeling of the presentation. I like to see what i need, but not at the cost of a crowded watch face. I will throw in an option to display "." or ":" in the time too, and i guess everyone is happy :)

Hannu
16 Januari 2018 | Versi 1.0.1

Sleek

Balasan Pengembang
16 Januari 2018, KGDI

Thanks :)

  • 1 dari 2

Maaf, statistik belum tersedia.