App Icon

Drips

  • Lignite
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 3084
  • 32
  • Diperlukan Pembayaran

Deskripsi

(JOIN OUR TELEGRAM! https://t.me/Lignite)</p><p></p><p>THE CLASSIC FROM FITBIT, NOW ON GARMIN, WITH:</p><p>* Thousands of colour combos</p><p>* 17 different stats to choose from</p><p>* Always-On Display</p><p>* Anti-aliasing</p><p>* Weather powered by Lignite</p><p>* Alarms and notifications</p><p>* Bluetooth (phone connection status)</p><p>             </p><p>PICK FROM 17 STATS, INCLUDING:</p><p>* Steps for today</p>

Informasi Tambahan

Izin

Aplikasi ini memerlukan akses ke:

  • Berjalan di latar belakang saat tidak aktif (dapat memengaruhi daya baterai)
  • Kirim/terima informasi ke/dari internet
  • Profil kebugaran Garmin Connect™ Anda
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Peringkat Rata-rata: (32 Peringkat)

Endro
14 Oktober 2021 | Versi 1.0.0

Very good vibes watch faces. Colorful lovely

Tamas Szabo
13 Oktober 2021 | Versi 1.0.0

Bought the bundle with all the watch faces, this one inlike a lot, but only the mide bars can be configured. That’s why i gave 3 stars. When you guys will chamge, to all bars to be configurabble, i eill change the rating. One more thing, all the Lignite watch faces drills faster the battery, i wonder if this can be also repair?

SaaZ-
18 September 2021 | Versi 1.0.0

Very attractive watch faces. Colorful.

Sakchai Kittijirayu
10 September 2021 | Versi 1.0.0

Even after I've paid, sometimes the app still pop up for me to re-enter the code which is annoying and cause my 6X pro to be very slow. I even had to force watch reboot couple times. It's nice looking but I never had reboot issue on others even they are free.

El Gato de Schrödinger
04 September 2021 | Versi 1.0.0

The watchface is amazing, but please allow to configure all 4 stats in colored bars.

Marta SP
24 Agustus 2021 | Versi 1.0.0

I bought this watchface to test how it worked on my Garmin 6S pro instead of the whole package that was on sale, although it looks very nice on my watch and is customizable in colors and some data settings but my watch has become slower, it is as if the watchface had Lag atchange to start an activity / go back and it is not functional on a day-to-day basis if you are a person who uses the "activities" function frequently since you will make use of this and it ends up despairing. The battery also drains quickly having to charge the watch every 2 days or so. It's a shame because the watchfaces are beautiful but not useful in my case. I have had to change from a watchface to a more practical and balanced one.

Jose E Arroyo
07 Agustus 2021 | Versi 1.0.0

The look of these watch faces is awesome, nothing else like it on the market, but customer service is probably the worst I've ever seen. I've had issues trying to use the code sent to activate the watch face and it's still not working. I purchased a lifetime bundle and have only been able to use one watch face the original watch face. I have been waiting for 3 weeks for customer service to get back to me on two emails that I've sent and no response. My recommendation don't buy these.

Balasan Pengembang
09 Agustus 2021, Lignite

Hi Jose. Thank you for your rating. Please check your spam folder. We strive to reply to any request within 24 hours and are not ignoring anyone. We are serious and trustworthy people and not scamming anyone. Greetings, Team Lignite

Nicolas Labowitz
20 Juli 2021 | Versi 1.0.0

It would be great to be able to customize alarm and notifications. Maybe change them for heart rate and some other. Weather doesn't work that well

Kenneth
14 Juli 2021 | Versi 1.0.0

Notifications and alarma cuatomizable would be a plus

airo
13 Juli 2021 | Versi 1.0.0

The weather just say N/A after a few hours installation, and the battery now drain so fast.

Balasan Pengembang
09 Agustus 2021, Lignite

Hi airo. Thank you very much for your rating. Please reach out to us through [email protected] for the weather issue. As for the battery drain: you are right, it slows down the performance of the watch and eats through your battery much faster. Unfortunately things are much more complicated than they seem. Please allow us to quickly explain the problem you are describing: the problem lies within Garmin's platform. You can’t use graphics if you want it to be beautifully anti-aliased and because of that you run into all sorts of problems. It’s very hard to put together a decent looking watchface on this platform as it is because Garmin has made things ridiculously difficult/impossible. Other watchface OS’ are much better in this regard, unfortunately. We are trying the best we can but still there are many of our designs which will never see the light of day on Garmin because it would simply be too resource-/memory-/battery-hungry on these watches. Tl;dr: you have to choose between either having a rather plain looking which has no lag and is not as ressource-hungry or a beautifully designed watchface which comes with a lag and a shortened standby time on Garmin. You can't have both, unfortunately. Thank you for your understanding and greetings, Team Lignite

Pitipong
08 Juli 2021 | Versi 1.0.0

It’s colorful and I like it.

JoJo
08 Juli 2021 | Versi 1.0.0

Gorgeous watch face

Obrannigan
07 Juli 2021 | Versi 1.0.0

Very colorful. Love it.

🥇
07 Juli 2021 | Versi 1.0.0

Best! Simple, beautiful,

Eric Denis
07 Juli 2021 | Versi 1.0.0

excellent design and good thinking where to put the data. thank you.

Hugo Hebert
07 Juli 2021 | Versi 1.0.0

Great FaceWatch looks awesome! I also would like to customize and be able to replace the Notifications/Alarm settings by something else...

Andy
07 Juli 2021 | Versi 1.0.0

One of the best watchfaces available for my fenix 6X Pro. Clean, beautiful, and functional. The bundle offer is awesome and the purchase and setup process was extremely easy. Really looking forward to seeing what else the developers have in the pipeline.

Boneto
06 Juli 2021 | Versi 1.0.0

Cool watch face, nice colors and highly configurable!!

Kempes
05 Juli 2021 | Versi 1.0.0

cool watchface with fruity colours ;-)

Son Nguyen
04 Juli 2021 | Versi 1.0.0

Great, but I need to change Notification or Alarm by Heart rate, floor climb... And make Hour, Minute bigger. Thanks!

Bec Amor
04 Juli 2021 | Versi 1.0.0

Best face I've found for colour and adaptability!

Andy Twigz
04 Juli 2021 | Versi 1.0.0

Nice

Rafael Kunz
02 Juli 2021 | Versi 1.0.0

Nice Job, Looks great in my Fenix 6x pro. Thanks for that.

Maaf, statistik belum tersedia.