App Icon

Ride with GPS

Deskripsi

Ride with GPS is the best way to plan routes for your Garmin device, with multiple map types to choose from and full turn by turn navigation. The Ride with GPS Connect IQ app allows you to wirelessly download routes to your Garmin on the go, with no need for cables or a computer.

Yang Baru

v1.2.2</p><p>- Add support for Connect IQ version 3.1.5</p><p></p><p>v1.2.1</p><p>- Bug fixes</p><p></p><p>v1.2.0</p><p>- Fixed an out of memory issue when loading certain routes</p><p>- Improved loading times for Pinned and Recent Routes</p><p></p><p>v1.1.0</p><p>- Added support for Edge 530 and Edge 830 devices</p><p></p><p>v1.0.0</p><p>- Initial release

Persyaratan

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Informasi Tambahan

Izin

Aplikasi ini memerlukan akses ke:

  • Kirim/terima informasi ke/dari internet
  • Informasi yang disimpan seperti lintasan, rute, titik acuan, trek, atau latihan
  • Tulis lokasi ke daftar lokasi perangkat
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
Peringkat Rata-rata: (34 Peringkat)

Kevin
07 Mei 2021 | Versi 1.2.2

Was great but now I'm getting repeated HTTP error: 0 messages when I try to load routes on my 530. Mildly frustrating the night before a race.

Malcolm Taylor
17 Maret 2021 | Versi 1.2.2

This app has reduced the faff involved in loading a route immensely. IT's almost as good as automatic synchronization. I just pin the route in the app or on the web and there it is on my Garmin.

Brian Hackathorne
02 November 2020 | Versi 1.2.2

I'd put a great rating in here if I were able to sync my Garmin fenix 5x. The watch has the same functionality as the 830 I currently have for some of my bikes. It'd be great to get this on the watch as well.

Simon Kroner
03 Agustus 2020 | Versi 1.2.2

Great app but not compatible with my Edge 1030 Plus. Are you going to deliver an update for this?

Fred Stucky
29 Juni 2020 | Versi 1.2.2

Will there be an update for 1030 Plus? Wonderful app yes.

Kelvin Brewington
29 Juni 2020 | Versi 1.2.2

Easy to install and setup. Routes download in seconds to my Garmin Edge 1000

Bruce Lutz
02 Juni 2020 | Versi 1.2.2

Easiest app to load routes to your garmin. Best route creator software as well.

Nick Van Praag
22 Mei 2020 | Versi 1.2.2

Can you make this available on Fenix? - I use RWGPS to plot my trailruns (OSM outdoors is the best maplayer). To get the GPX on Fenix is arduous at the moment and this app would solve it...

Marek Petrik
21 Mei 2020 | Versi 1.2.2

Works really well with Edge 830. I love it, makes it so easy to upload courses.

Victor Bale
28 April 2020 | Versi 1.2.2

When will this be available for the Garmin Explore?

Sergio
30 November 2019 | Versi 1.2.2

Me ha dejado el garmin bloqueado. Y encima en inglés. Un aplauso.

mike bennett
29 Oktober 2019 | Versi 1.2.2

Used to use my mobile phone running with ridewithgps as navigation together with my 820 for metrics as I did not like the navigation on the edge. (The turn left at a roundabout when the route was straight on has added many km's onto rides). Tried the IQ app on the weekend and it worked perfectly for a 57km ride - I liked the way a route created on the computer took minutes to be included on the edge 820. Will give it a good testing on longer routes.

Craig
25 Oktober 2019 | Versi 1.2.2

This is sorely needed on the 820. I can be done already on the 520 without this app.

Joseph Bovaconti
25 Oktober 2019 | Versi 1.2.2

Love RWGPS..... Its been my go-to cycling app for years! I was using my iPhone for navigation (big screen) and the Garmin just to keep track of stats. So happy to have my two apps play nicely now. This is GREAT!

Peter Watson
23 Oktober 2019 | Versi 1.2.2

It doesn't work with my Garmin 520 plus. I have the GPS app on my Garmin but there is no code to put into my GPS account and the GPS app just says waiting for phone connection and then error 2

Balasan Pengembang
24 Oktober 2019, ridewithgps

Hi Peter. Please send an email to [email protected] We have lots of members who are successfully using the CIQ app on their 520 Plus, so we can definitely help out and get you squared away in no time. We've also got a walk through of the whole process that you can find here https://ridewithgps.com/help/iq/ Cheers!

George McCune
21 Oktober 2019 | Versi 1.2.1

I've been a RWGPS user for years. After buying the Garmin 830 and finding this app for the 830 I was hoping it would work. it works fantastic. I've been able to pick and choose which rides I want to download and quickly download them to my 830. So Easy!

Bruce Lutz
09 Oktober 2019 | Versi 1.2.1

Works flawlessly on my 830.

vlad babau
30 September 2019 | Versi 1.2.1

I have difficulty directly downloading a route I've created that's been split into multi-day segments where the name of the files are the same but numbered. For example, having Route01 and Route02 only one of them uploads at the time unless they have entirely different names.

Chuck Sherman
16 September 2019 | Versi 1.2.1

I recently added this app and assume that I have the latest. I open the app, select the route, and add it to my device. It is that simple. Much easier than my previous method which involved exporting a gpx file and either dropping it into my device or using Garmin Connect to create a route and add it to my device. Based upon all of the negative reviews I have to wonder how many problems are actually caused by connection problems between the Garmin device and the user's smart phone and not by this app. FYI: I am using a Garmin 820 and a Pixel 2 XL smart phone.

Alex Chalmers
01 September 2019 | Versi v1.2.0

Really poor. Won’t work at all on my 520 plus.

Balasan Pengembang
10 September 2019, ridewithgps

Hey Alex, we made some performance and bugfix improvements, the latest version is 1.2.1 and it should take care of your issue. If not, write [email protected] and we'll help figure it out. Always happy to make improvements and fix bugs!

Peter Fine
31 Agustus 2019 | Versi v1.2.0

Fails to download routes. Crashes when using option to download and ride. Please update the app for the latest 1030 firmware

Balasan Pengembang
10 September 2019, ridewithgps

Hey Alex, we made some performance and bugfix improvements, the latest version is 1.2.1 and it should take care of your issue. If not, write [email protected] and we'll help figure it out. Always happy to make improvements and fix bugs!

Stefan Derdeyn
29 Agustus 2019 | Versi v1.2.0

when i start the app on my edge 1030, it loads for 5 seconds and then gives me "error 0" the same when downloaded from PC or app on iPhone. It should give me a code to pair the device on RWGPS

Balasan Pengembang
10 September 2019, ridewithgps

Hey Stefan, this is fixed in the the latest version. 1.2.1 and it should take care of your issue. If not, write [email protected] and we'll help figure it out. Always happy to make improvements and fix bugs!

Guy Maclean
28 Agustus 2019 | Versi v1.2.0

App is complete rubbish. no setup information whatsoever. devise says it needs to be paired but no paring info given and no mention of setup or pairing in the help pages...

Balasan Pengembang
10 September 2019, ridewithgps

Hey Guy, that sounds problematic. Write an email to [email protected] and we can help get you sorted. You are using an outdated version of the app, the current version is 1.2.1, which may solve your issue. Happy to help figure it out!

Benjamin
12 Juli 2019 | Versi 1.1.0

I can’t download the app on my new edge explore, can you please make it available ?

Balasan Pengembang
10 September 2019, ridewithgps

We are investigating adding more device compatibility in a future update. Sorry for the frustration!

David Gibbs
09 Juli 2019 | Versi 1.1.0

Very good implementation, although I would also like the ability to export a route from the RWGPS mobile app as a GPX file so it can be pulled into Garmin Connect.

  • 1 dari 2

Maaf, statistik belum tersedia.