App Icon

Gym Genius

Deskripsi

Go to https://www.geniuswrist.com/GymGenius/About for a complete description.</p><p>-</p><p>Gym Genius is designed to help you perform structured Gym, Yoga or Crossfit workouts. </p><p>The app supports weight lifting sets, cardio exercises and the duration of the actions can be defined in terms of a number of repetitions, elapsed time, traveled distance, calories spent or the number of steps taken. It is possible to define rest times and they can be different for each action. </p>

Informasi Tambahan

Izin

Aplikasi ini memerlukan akses ke:

  • Kirim/terima data lewat ANT Radio ke/dari sensor pihak ketiga
  • Kirim/terima informasi ke/dari internet
  • File FIT (rekaman aktivitas)
  • Catat informasi tambahan ke file aktivitas
  • Informasi yang disimpan seperti lintasan, rute, titik acuan, trek, atau latihan
  • Tulis lokasi ke daftar lokasi perangkat
  • Lokasi GPS
  • Data sensor (contoh, ANT+, detak jantung, kompas)
  • Riwayat detak jantung, barometer, suhu dan ketinggian
  • Profil kebugaran Garmin Connect™ Anda
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Peringkat Rata-rata: (111 Peringkat)

Dallas Palmer
28 November 2018 | Versi 1.3.7

I could not be more satisfied!! I am really enjoying this app. It helps a lot to keep the pace at the gym when following a structured workout. Great work!

Scot Elwood
28 November 2018 | Versi 1.3.7

The best gym app of the store! Great job!

Antonio Ruiz
28 November 2018 | Versi 1.3.7

Editing my review for the 4th time. Be careful if you plan to try the app and request refund. I bought on a 23rd. Amount automatically blocked in my debit card by paypal. On the 24th i decide to request refund. Website says it's intantaneous and as easy as clicking a button. I was unable to find that button. 2 requests to developer through the website support panel. 1 request sent by email. 1 time i posted my request in the developer facebook. No reply. 3 times i posted my discontent here and 3 times the developer asked me to "contact them", what? again? I have requested refund to Paypal. Charge has been made on the 28th and now i am supposed to wait up to 30 days for the refund. Mr Developer, i am waiting that you tell me where that easy button is or to offer me an instantaneous refund. Please don't ask me to contact you again. I will no go deep in the review of the app itself, i just agree with Validas Skirmantas a few reviews below, total waste of time, and by now of money.

Otto Stafford
14 November 2018 | Versi 1.3.6 c

Changed my Gym experience! An app like this should be a standard on Garmin devices!

Jessie Terrell
01 November 2018 | Versi 1.3.6 b

This app is the best!! You are super!!!

Clayton Leroy
27 Agustus 2018 | Versi 1.3.6

Certainly the best Gym app of the store!

Marlon Woodrow
25 Agustus 2018 | Versi 1.3.6

Perfect app for the gym! Great work!

Ian
25 Agustus 2018 | Versi 1.3.6

I cant install this app on my Vivoactive HR. I followed all steps, but Im not a Millenial. Please make the steps clearer. Thanks.

Balasan Pengembang
25 Agustus 2018, geniuswrist

Please contact us using the website contact form. We will be glad to help. Cheers!

Terance Angus
21 Agustus 2018 | Versi 1.3.6

I could not be happier! Great job. Amazing app.

Dean Jarod
17 Agustus 2018 | Versi 1.3.6

It is exactly what I was looking for! Great app!

Harris Marlon
12 Agustus 2018 | Versi 1.3.6

An app like this should be a standard on the watch; it is much superior to the strength app that comes in the watch! Great job! It is worth every cent!

Frank
12 Agustus 2018 | Versi 1.3.6

I don't use this suite of apps. I have a freaking PhD in physics, and worked for years as a software developer in Silicon Valley, but I couldn't figure out how to use this, even after a couple of hours on my laptop. That doesn't make me a better person, but it does make me pretty good at tech. All I wanted to do was create a custom workout (weight, target reps). I find the website completely unintuitive, there's no templates to build from, and it feels like a pyramid scheme (welcome to your app, why don't buy another app to help you use the first one!) Can't believe this is winning awards!

Balasan Pengembang
12 Agustus 2018, geniuswrist

Hi Frank! After 50000 downloads I am very surprised to hear that! Anyway, the team will be glad to help you, and we also would love to have a more detailed feedback. Just reach us using the website contact form! Cheers!

Craig Dominick
07 Agustus 2018 | Versi 1.3.6

The best Gym app so far! No phone, no paper. Just me and my watch. Great job!

Alexandre Valle
18 Juli 2018 | Versi 1.3.5

Excelent App!!! Very easy, great to use at the gym !!!

Stephen Charles
16 Juli 2018 | Versi 1.3.5

Amazin app!! I have never been so happy with my watch at the Gym!!!

Nickolas Fletcher
06 Juli 2018 | Versi 1.3.5

Thanks for the help setting up my device. The team was very helpful and promptly solved my problem. I am loving the app !!

Frank Sanford
06 Juli 2018 | Versi 1.3.5

I am using all the apps from this dev, and I am really impressed, this app combined with my new vivoactive 3 does a perfect job at the gym. Finally, I got rid of my mobile!! It is only me, my watch and my music!

Vaidas Skirmantas
05 Juli 2018 | Versi 1.3.5

Complete waste of time and effort app (and money ). I was looking to build my own weight lifting / running /crosfit and HIIT training routines. Idea of this app is good but executions is below poor Ok first good things about app GOOD 1. routine is easy to setup on their website. that is it - the only good thing bout this app. Gamins original workout builder on Garmin website is limited what it can do but works way better. Sadly a lot of Garmin users does not realize this. BAD ( where to start ? ) 1. App control during workout. Is messy not intuitive takes a while to get used it and one single wrong button press messes up all the routine. 2.No way enter o adjust reps on watch. When you doing exercises in your routine there is no way to enter how many reps you did per set after you completed set. It is all the time thinks that you done what you have setup in the routine while building it on their website. 3. No way to adjust weight on watch. Similar as point 2 for reps. Sometimes weight you use will be different depending per set or per exercise. There is no way you can enter what weight you used after each set it is hard locked in you prebuilt routine 3. Not accurate data on their website . Because of the lack of way to adjust reps and weight on the fly while you doing routine the end result of your workout is totally not accurate. 4. Not enough data gathered while doing routine 5. You need to go on App developers website to check results 6. Data synced back to Garmin website is striped down to bare minimum / no wight no reps nothing 7. Data sync between Garmin and App website super slow and it is just a beginning of the problems. For crosfit or running or triathlon training this app is not suitable too. Unless you don't mind inaccurate results and spend time adjusting results manually all the time on App website. There are more bad things about his app but I am limited on how many characters I can type in this review

Lenard Callahan
29 Juni 2018 | Versi 1.3.4

After a lot of trial and error, I am glad I finally found the apps from this developer!! I got the Gym apps combo I am very satisfied. Surely the best apps from the store.

Kell
23 Juni 2018 | Versi 1.3.4

Once you on the timer, it can't stop till you finish the time. All the menu is disabled. A bit hard to use i guess

Walt Bednarz
04 Mei 2018 | Versi 1.3.3 b

Great app. Ability to create structured workouts for strength training is really nice. Highly configurable. I used to use gym timer, list of exercises on paper, and my watch to structure my routine. Now it is all on my watch. Thanks.

Hervey Brett
04 Mei 2018 | Versi 1.3.3 b

I am using the 2 Gym apps from this developer and they are perfect! I was very frustrated that my watch was useless at the Gym and the apps from this developer changed it! Great job!

Ross
01 April 2018 | Versi 1.3.3

The best app for Gym so far!! Great job!

Dane Baxter
01 April 2018 | Versi 1.3.3

Hi I am a new Garmin Fenix 5X user and wonder how to use this app. How do I configure my workout? Do I use the watch or my laptop im baffled.

Balasan Pengembang
01 April 2018, geniuswrist

Just to this page for a detailed description of the app. https://www.geniuswrist.com/GymGenius/About

Crawford
13 Maret 2018 | Versi 1.3.3

I loved the fact that by licensing Gym Timer I also get a license for this app! I am enjoying both!! Great job!

  • 2 dari 5

Maaf, statistik belum tersedia.