App Icon

My Day Advanced

Deskripsi

Are you tired to scroll through the basic Garmin widgets? Then "My Day Advanced" (MDA) may be for you. It combines several Garmin widgets: My Day, Steps, Floors, Intensity minutes and Calories burned.</p><p></p><p>The design is inspired by the garmin widgets. Nevertheless, there are some restrictions as well as some enhancements.</p><p>Restrictions: </p><p>- Latest activity on the My Day page. Developers have very limited access to the latest sport. Therefore this field is omitted at all.</p>

Yang Baru

v3.2.6: Bug Fixing</p><p>v3.2.5: support for FR945LTE, Descent mk2s, Support for newest Connect IQ</p><p>v3.2.4: support for Enduro watch</p><p>v3.2.3: support for FR745 and Descent Mk2</p><p>v3.2.1: support for MARQ Golfer</p><p>v3.2.0: improved the on watch menu</p><p>v3.1.9: Decision to deactivate animations for non-supporters</p><p>v3.1.7/v3.1.8: Animated more objects</p><p>v3.1.6: Pie enlarged on devices with higher resolution</p>

Informasi Tambahan

Izin

Aplikasi ini memerlukan akses ke:

  • Profil kebugaran Garmin Connect™ Anda
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Peringkat Rata-rata: (78 Peringkat)

Thomas Scheffler
06 Juli 2018 | Versi v2.0.7

Die App ist großartig, aber kann es leider auch nicht auf der Fenix5plus installieren!

Balasan Pengembang
06 Juli 2018, topcaser

Please try again. I have compiled the app with the latest SDK version. If this doesn't help it's a Garmin problem and you have to wait for a new firmware version.

Vlasti
05 Juli 2018 | Versi v2.0.7

Cant install on Fenix 5 Plus. It is saying I need to update my watch. But watch is up to date.

Balasan Pengembang
06 Juli 2018, topcaser

Please try again. I have compiled the app with the latest SDK version. If this doesn't help it's a Garmin problem and you have to wait for a new firmware version.

Diego Garzon
29 Mei 2018 | Versi v2.0.6

BEST widget on the VA3!!

Jeremiah Pierucci
18 Mei 2018 | Versi v2.0.6

This is the widget the Garmins SHOULD come with. Thanks for fixing for the VA3!

Adam Rykala
16 Mei 2018 | Versi v2.0.6

A great widget set that's fantastically well constructed

Richard
14 Mei 2018 | Versi v2.0.6

A great way to reduce the number of widgets I used to have to scroll through.

E2
12 Mei 2018 | Versi v2.0.6

A simple and elegant solution to not having to scroll through many widgets. Great work.

Jared Boorky
26 April 2018 | Versi v2.0.5a

Awesome. A much needed widget!

Terry Powner
11 Maret 2018 | Versi v2.0.5a

Everything you need to know in one app. Great widget! It’s the app that garmin should have built and installed on their watch platforms. Keep up the great work!

🚴‍♂️Ronny🚶‍♂️
09 Maret 2018 | Versi v2.0.5a

Funktioniert super auf der Forunner 645 Music.

Sunny Bains
03 Februari 2018 | Versi v2.0.0b-upd

Cannot seem to open this on my garmin approach s60

Balasan Pengembang
04 Februari 2018, topcaser

LOL, I have never released the widget for this watch. This is part of Garmins automatic update process: new watches are supported "automatically" which you can see on the "-upd" string in the version. Saying this, I tried your watch in my simulator and found out at once that your watch doesn't support floors, which indicates that you haven't got a barometer. After a quick internet search I found out that it has indeed a barometer. Nevertheless, the simulator doesn't start either wiith the hint that floors are not supported. Maybe it's a bug in the firmware. I have to find out. As you can see, it costs me time to maintain the software although I haven't got such a device.BTW: it's also possible to leave me a message via the contact dev button instead of leaving a negative review. Thanks for sharing

CB
14 Januari 2018 | Versi v2.0.0b

Great widget to reduce the need to push buttons to scroll individual pace/floores/... widgets. You can still access them if you feel required. (tested on F5s)

Fred
05 Januari 2018 | Versi v2.0.0

Very good overview! Will give it a 5-star review when I can see % or pie or minutes of both DAILY and WEEKLY intensity minutes goal on the main page instead of weekly goal. I’d love to be able to check off daily intensity minutes achieved. Thank you developer, hope you will take this wish into consideration.

Balasan Pengembang
12 Maret 2018, topcaser

Implemented! Check it out.

max
04 Januari 2018 | Versi v2.0.0

All that u need to know for your wellness!!! The best!!!

Thomas
03 Januari 2018 | Versi v1.1.2b

One of the best Widgets i've seen

Craigasm
30 Desember 2017 | Versi v1.1.2a

A must have widget. Highly recommended!!!

Jens Kloehn
28 Desember 2017 | Versi v1.1.2a

Easy and good. Fenix5

Luciano
08 Desember 2017 | Versi v1.1.1f

Great! Would be nice to have the split between burned and basal calories, so I could remove also the default calories widget drom my Fenix 5s

Balasan Pengembang
08 Desember 2017, topcaser

This is as stated in the apps description not possible for developer

Игорь🌿
29 November 2017 | Versi v1.1.1f

Отличный виджет! Поддержите разработчика и получите дополнительную функциональность! Легко увидеть статистику на ходу! Всё читается прекрасно! Так держать!!!

Marijn Tulp
24 November 2017 | Versi v1.1.1e

Great to have all statistics in one widget. On my vivoactive 3 I cannot go further than the Steps page. Is this a bug?

Balasan Pengembang
24 November 2017, topcaser

Hi, I will remove the support for the VA3. The reason is, this device is too buggy. I don't own such a device and have to rely on the simulator which Garmin delivers. Since the behavior between the physical device and the simulator is so different, I unfortunately have to remove the support. Otherwise I would get a lot of such reviews like yours although it's not my fault. Sorry to the VA3 users.

Adam Rykala
23 November 2017 | Versi v1.1.1d

Brilliant. Helped me trim down my widget collection and find the info i want very quickly indeed!

Keith Cole
25 September 2017 | Versi v1.0.6

Love this widget. Is there any possibility of adding the new stress feature to it?

Balasan Pengembang
25 September 2017, topcaser

Good idea, but I didn't find anything in the API description, which means that developers don't have access to. Furthermore the stress level isn't a daily goal but a current value which means that the are level doesn't match 100 percent to the philosophy of this widget.

Mikael Jonsson
20 September 2017 | Versi v1.0.6

When adding the goals in numbers not just the circle this one is a keeper :-) small numbers are fine, just so that it's possible to see the actual goal.

Balasan Pengembang
20 September 2017, topcaser

Hi clashman, I don't think that the goals in numbers fit in the screen. I have introduced a % number value instead of the pies and this string consists out of 4 characters: two numbers, one space and one the % sign. This fits to the screen. But for the step goal I would need 5 characters.

Jan1975
18 September 2017 | Versi v1.0.6

Fantastic app! Not only does it provide a summary on your progress for the day but also useful comparisons for the last week. Awesome stuff!

Gabriel Fanous
30 Agustus 2017 | Versi v1.0.5

Really great app. Everything you need in one simple beautiful layout. 5 starts.

Balasan Pengembang
30 Agustus 2017, topcaser

Thanks for the positive review. Please get in touch with me via the contact developer button.

  • 2 dari 3

Maaf, statistik belum tersedia.