App Icon

ENDURO

Deskripsi

Get your unlock code for just $1.99US: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/enduro</p><p></p><p>TRIAL PERIOD NOTES: You have unlimited trial but please reinstall once you encounter the trial screen OR purchase your unlock code.</p><p></p><p>//////// PLEASE READ ////////</p><p>SETUP STEP: 1 -On your watch, set the ENDURO face as your main screen</p><p></p><p>2- on your watch, start an activity which will use gps - a walk or a hike should do.</p>

Yang Baru

I really hope you enjoy this watch face! If you do, please consider commenting and leaving a 5 stars review. I love reading all of them. It also helps me greatly and encourages me to create more features and watch faces :)</p><p></p><p>Current known bugs: None. Please contact me if you find anything.</p><p></p><p>What I’m currently working on for my next release ( **all requested changes** ): Steps graph with min-max-7days avg, additional sun times (dawn/dusk) and more!</p>

Persyaratan

Perangkat Keras Pendamping

Dapatkan Perangkat Keras

Informasi Tambahan

Izin

Aplikasi ini memerlukan akses ke:

  • Berjalan di latar belakang saat tidak aktif (dapat memengaruhi daya baterai)
  • Komunikasi Hemat Energi Bluetooth
  • Kirim/terima informasi ke/dari internet
  • Lokasi GPS
  • Data sensor (contoh, ANT+, detak jantung, kompas)
  • Riwayat detak jantung, barometer, suhu dan ketinggian
  • Profil kebugaran Garmin Connect™ Anda
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Peringkat Rata-rata: (967 Peringkat)

Diego Bejarano
20 Mei 2022 | Versi 3.9.2

After many attempts the truth I didn’t manage to find the yellow phosphorescent color of the data of the image, I tried to contact the developer but never responded.

Stephen Larsen
20 Mei 2022 | Versi 3.9.2

This is in my opinion the best watch face, and deffinately the best enduro-face. I have used this on my all Fenix watches. I just wish there was an update to support the Epix gen 2.

Bradford Membel
16 Mei 2022 | Versi 3.9.2

Meets all of my needs and has low battery impact.

Areczekb
15 Mei 2022 | Versi 3.9.2

View is very nice and readable. Unfortunately there is also problem with weather update on vivoactive 4s. After reinstalation it works but after some time stopped ... and no updates displayed...

David Torok
13 Mei 2022 | Versi 3.9.2

Perfect!

Ron Termeer
11 Mei 2022 | Versi 3.9.2

Verre nice and readeble watchface. I hardly don’t use any other anymore.

Craig Douglas
11 Mei 2022 | Versi 3.9.2

My weather is NA, I paid the 1.99, I have followed the instructions, I have reinstalled the app, my Garmin 235 does display the weather on the native application, but it won't show in field 2 or 5 in the Endura app, please help. Other than that the app is great, but I do want my weather working

Balasan Pengembang
11 Mei 2022, PlayItLoud

Weather is only available on newer devices that support background processes. Forerunner 235 doesn’t allow the watch face to request weather data. Hope this help with understanding your issue.

Jose
09 Mei 2022 | Versi 3.9.2

Me gusta mucho la esfera, es muy limpia y se ve muy bien. Pero configuro el clima y temperatura, y solo me aparece el clima. Cómo puedo hacer para corregirlo? Gracias

Cristian
07 Mei 2022 | Versi 3.9.2

Weather option not displayed on forerunner 245

Balasan Pengembang
08 Mei 2022, PlayItLoud

The setup steps from the face description are necessary to get the sun times and the weather.    Please let me know if it works for you.  Here are the steps: SETUP STEP: 1 -On your watch, set the face as your main screen 2- on your watch, start an activity which will use gps - a walk or a hike should do. 3- wait until you get a gps confirmation. Normally accompagned by a beep or a screen que. 4- exit the activity. No need to save it. This will provide your location to the watchface. 5- run Gamin s connect app on your phone. NOT CONNECT IQ app. That one doesn t allow fetching the weather 6- make sure your phone as access to the internet 7- from the garmin connect app, force a sync or just change a setting in the skytracker face. This will force the watch face to fetch weather data. Wait a few minutes for the update. 8- leave the garmin app running on your phone so the weather can update every 30 minutes.

Andrew McLean
05 Mei 2022 | Versi 3.9.2

Fantastic. Very readable. Plenty of customisation. My only request is that we can get a yellow theme colour as bright/ close to the one pictured. LOVE this watch face.

Franco
01 Mei 2022 | Versi 3.9.2

Salve trovo il quadrante davvero bello, vorrei acquistare ma non riesco ad effettuare il pagamento. Mi puoi aiutare? Grazie.

Paolone Antonio
27 April 2022 | Versi 3.9.2

Please body battery and stress. Thanks.

Eyal Berman
27 April 2022 | Versi 3.9.2

הפרצוף שעון הכי טוב שיש, כל המידע יופי בצורה נוחה עם אפשריות לתצוגות שונות וצבעוניות.

James Durling
25 April 2022 | Versi 3.9.2

Love this watch face!!! Would be wonderful to add Stress as a data field

Anish Sinha
24 April 2022 | Versi 3.9.2

Love the watch face. Clean and slick! Anyway to add body battery or stress levels or Sp02 into the data fields? Currently this only has standard measures and doesnt tap the full range of Fenix 6x data points available!

Ticsi
24 April 2022 | Versi 3.9.2

Ich gratuliere dir. Es ist echt Super. Nur so weiter.

Matt Goodall
23 April 2022 | Versi 3.9.2

Great WF. Can I request you add the new connect iq system 5 features which are now available like bodybattery etc? :]

Garretta
23 April 2022 | Versi 3.9.2

Very nice watch face ! May I suggest you some possible improvement : - add humidity % to the temperature in weather, - create wind speed and direction, - add floors down to up, - create moon age.

Vahid
23 April 2022 | Versi 3.9.2

Great watch face, has all we need. One feadback, when I choose weather for field 2, it shows it with a big cloud icon on top which removed the battery label at the top of display. I suppose it happens due to lack of space caused by the size of that cloud shape. But if you take a closer look, the cloud icon doesn't need to be that large, it can be much smaller so that it can even fit into other fields without interfering the top or bottom labels. Thanks!

Quentin
22 April 2022 | Versi 3.9.2

Great watch face ! The only problem is that the weather doesn't update, I have to check the widget for the weather to change on the watch face.

Patryk.Specu
21 April 2022 | Versi 3.9.2

The best!

MOHD HASMUNIR
18 April 2022 | Versi 3.9.2

Im a big fan of your work.. ive been using this wf since last year on my 5xplus. Recently i bought fenix 6, and still using this wf. I hv small request for this wf. Can you put an option for green outer ring? Sorry for my silly request. cheers

Lev
15 April 2022 | Versi 3.9.2

Doesn’t have an option to show weather even that it clearly show it in the fronts page picture.

Balasan Pengembang
15 April 2022, PlayItLoud

It’s already available. Just select the weather option from field 2 or 5.

Paul Jacks
15 April 2022 | Versi 3.9.2

Great watchface, fits well with my outdoor activities. Hoping a moonphase data field with icon might be added to future version. Installed on fenix 6 pro solar.

Balasan Pengembang
15 April 2022, PlayItLoud

Good idea. I’ll look into it. Cheers

Gusti Muhammad Khairul Akbar
13 April 2022 | Versi 3.9.2

Just puchase it and really love the simplycity and completeness of data, thankyou !

Balasan Pengembang
15 April 2022, PlayItLoud

Thank you again for your support!

  • 1 dari 34