App Icon

MySwimPro

Deskripsi

MySwimPro </p><p>Personalized Swim Workouts </p><p></p><p>** REQUIRES ** MySwimPro iOS or Android companion app</p><p>For help setting up see https://support.myswimpro.com/hc/en-us/categories/360000352273</p><p></p><p>Join our community of swimmers in over 150+ countries who are swimming faster, stronger, and more efficiently with our guided workouts, training plans, drill videos, swim tracking and analytics. Recommended by Olympians, top swimmers, triathletes and coaches.</p>

Yang Baru

* Added support for new devices

Persyaratan

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Informasi Tambahan

Izin

Aplikasi ini memerlukan akses ke:

  • Kirim/terima informasi ke/dari internet
  • File FIT (rekaman aktivitas)
  • Catat informasi tambahan ke file aktivitas
  • Data sensor (contoh, ANT+, detak jantung, kompas)
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Peringkat Rata-rata: (95 Peringkat)

Gcussins
12 Juni 2022 | Versi 1.2.05

With the latest upgrade it does not track in meters correctly for a 25m pool. The previous version tacked the meters sort of. But now it trys to track in yards. I have set it to meters every where I can find. But still shows on watch as yards. The previous version that did work. But it does not detect correctly when you finish a set set.

Nick Cleveland
07 Juni 2022 | Versi 1.2.05

Enjoyed the app on my old Fenix... Waiting for the new Instinct 2 Series devices to be added.

Allison Wong
02 Juni 2022 | Versi 1.2.05

This app is no different than bringing a piece of paper with your workout on it to the pool. It doesn't track distance per interval or pace, and you can't even hit the lap button when you are finished with the set, but just have to wait there watching the timer go down. The only thing it does track is distance, but it is all off. It doesn't even measure every 25, but instead uses partial lengths as the distance. And it's for the entire workout, not the interval you're working in. I also set my pool length to 25m in the phone app, but the watch app still displayed it in yards. The app literally just tells you what the workout is, and it's up to you to keep count in your head. Just like on a piece of paper. No difference. It's definitely not like having a "coach on your wrist".

Blaz
25 Mei 2022 | Versi 1.2.05

Tried to connect my Venu2, to no avail. Keeps asking me to log in on phone, and the MSP app shows the watch as disconnected. All software recently updated. No sequence of opening the apps, as suggested below, helps. Quite disappointed as I was really looking forward to using the app.

Andrii Omelianenko
23 Mei 2022 | Versi 1.2.05

doesn’t work at all on forerunner 945. the app says to login on phone, but my myswimpro ios app is logged in and synced with garmin watch. I tried to re-sync as per guide pages - no luck

Jake
03 April 2022 | Versi 1.2.05

Works great with free version on Garmin venu! Easy to make workouts and easy to use.

Zachary Schiavo
25 Maret 2022 | Versi 1.2.05

Coming from the Apple Watch app, this version leaves much to be desired. The phone/watch integration is unintuitive and frustrating. It’s more difficult than it should be to send a workout to my watch. Then once a workout is complete, about 75% of the time the yardage shows up as 0. When the yardage does successfully sync, the distance from kick is not added. If there’s a structured workout, it should know exactly how far I’ve swam and not need to do any tracking or calculations

Carlos Monreal
01 Desember 2021 | Versi 1.2.04

As everyone mentions logging in issues constantly, pool length constantly off therefore paces and times completely off every time. Been using the app for 6 weeks now since paid for the year membership and now wish I hadn't. Most exciting part of the app was to be able to not have to think about anything while training and just focus on the workout. It fails so often and measures so badly it ends up taking away from the whole workout. If they managed to fix the unique, repeatedly mentioned 2 issues it has it would be hands down best swimming app coach.

Laura
24 November 2021 | Versi 1.2.04

Used the app with my Garmin Fenix 5S pro today for the first time. Already seen the bugs that previous reviewer‘s have mentioned. Even though my settings across Garmin this app and my watch are all set to yards in miles, it kept switching back-and-forth between meters and yards and then it was short changing me on the yards. It crashed five times before I got it to work properly. The first five times I tried using the work out that was uploaded to my watch, it was not the work out that was on my phone in the app and it would crash. I like the idea of workouts but this is going to drive me nuts and not sure I’m willing to pay for something that doesn’t work properly.

Janssen
15 November 2021 | Versi 1.2.04

Pros: Love how the workouts are structured. Like having a personal coach. Cons: Logging a workout from phone (vivo v21 5g) to Garmin fr935 is not consistent. I need 30 mins time allowance before workouts for this. Messaged msp support but no reply for more than 4 weeks already. If they could fix the logging in issue, MSP would be the perfect swim training app.

TriGal77
08 November 2021 | Versi 1.2.04

App is. Good but I'm in a 25yrd pool and its not picking it up its short changing the yardage and then it logs in meters... anyway to correct this

Сергей
19 Oktober 2021 | Versi 1.2.04

Не работает, требует установки доп приложений на телефон платного

Emily S
14 Oktober 2021 | Versi 1.2.04

I'm pretty disappointed in this app. I used MSP on an older Apple Watch and was really happy with it. However, the MSP experience on my Fenix 6s Pro is really disappointing. A couple of issues: --For some reason, it keeps tracking my swims like I'm in a 22.5 meter pool rather than a 25 yard pool. I've checked the settings on my watch and MSP and everything is set to 25 yards. However, when I get into the pool, it tracks abnormal distances (ex. 1062 yds), making it really difficult to track where I am in the workout. --The MSP app does not capture splits. I had no problem with my Apple Watch, but I've worked out several times using the Garmin and the app rarely shows splits at all following a workout and when it does, they are wildly inaccurate. It's also not clear in any of the guidance material if MSP requires manually hitting the lap button or if the app works with the auto-rest function on the watch. --The actual display is incredibly lacking. My watch tracks HR underwater, but I can't see it while I'm swimming. In addition, the display only shows total distance covered in a workout, so if I lose count of my laps halfway through a 500, I'm out of luck.

Stefan Schlup
24 September 2021 | Versi 1.2.04

can't use the app. if i start it on my watch it just says: "login on phone" even though i'm logged in on the phone...bummer

David
04 September 2021 | Versi 1.2.04

I can’t use the app. In my watch it says “login on phone” but I’m logged in, so I can’t use the app.. please help. Thanks

Gerardo Carrillo E.
21 Agustus 2021 | Versi 1.2.03

Muy mala, no logo hacer que el entrenamiento del día pase a mi reloj (Fenix 5 Plus). Es una molestia.

Balasan Pengembang
30 Agustus 2021, MySwimPro

Nos decepciona saber que está teniendo problemas. ¿Puede enviarnos un mensaje a [email protected] para que podamos ayudarlo a resolver este problema?

BaloooCZ
07 Agustus 2021 | Versi 1.2.03

Requires "Login on a phone", nothing happens. App does not work at all on Vivoactive 3

Balasan Pengembang
30 Agustus 2021, MySwimPro

Thank you for leaving us a review we are disappointed to hear you encountered issues! Can you check that you are on the latest version of the Garmin Connect IQ app? Afterwards can you please try: 1) Open up MySwimPro Phone app 2) Open Garmin Connect start a sync 3) Reopen MySwimPro Phone app 4) open the MSP Watch app You should now be successfully logged in Next open the workout you want to load on the phone, then tap load workout on your watch.

Alex
08 Juni 2021 | Versi 1.2.03

The app on the watch is very minimal. It makes you download a workout before your work out. Luckily my garmin just uploads my work out to my phone and I can edit it there.

Balasan Pengembang
30 Agustus 2021, MySwimPro

Thank you for the review and for the feedback! Let us know if there is anything we can help with at [email protected]

Bob Wilson
25 Mei 2021 | Versi 1.2.03

Opened the app on my phone and pushed the workout to my watch (tested the process the night before and it worked). Workout never showed up on my watch. Didn't have time to mess with it while wasting time not swimming. ended up just using the lap swim feature on my watch. This was the third time I've tried to get it to work. I'll give it another try or two then delete. I like the premise but so far it has not been intuitive to use. I watched several of their videos to see if they had information about using my watch (vivoactive 3) with the app. The title of the video said it was about using them together. I showed the swimmer hit something on their watch and then just showed them swimming for the rest of the video. Completely useless.

Balasan Pengembang
30 Agustus 2021, MySwimPro

Thank you for the review - we are disappointed to hear you encountered issues! We have a full guide here: https://support.myswimpro.com/hc/en-us/articles/360043191774-How-To-Swim-With-MySwimPro-Garmin Please let us know at [email protected] if you are having any issues!

Jorge Richard Angulo
26 April 2021 | Versi 1.2.03

The app works fine. A great improvement should be to add the option to record the actual time when a set is completed. Interval considers the active time + rest. But later, when I want to review my times, it relies on movement detection which is not so accurate.

Balasan Pengembang
30 Agustus 2021, MySwimPro

Thank you for the review and feedback! We have some big improvements coming soon!

Chuck Freeburg
24 April 2021 | Versi 1.2.03

Works so far. Would like added descriptions of what I am doing for the workout some is ambiguous. Would like rest times. Say it gives me 1min 20s it takes me the entire time to do those laps and immediately after it give me the next set. I don’t know if I’m suppose to rest or not but as a beginner it’s very difficult to do this non stop. I mean hey... the dry land exercises give you insane amount of rest (doesn’t work with this app). I had to shorten it.

Fabio
25 Desember 2020 | Versi 1.2.03

Non male , ma non esiste la possibilità di programmare il tempo di riposo tra un esercizio e l’altro.

Christiaan Vromans
10 Desember 2020 | Versi 1.2.03

Overall a good app. But it's functionality is a bit lacking. Mainly in the way that there is no functionality to include a set rest time after a set length (eg. 200m swim, 45sec rest), it's all done by interval. It also doesn't have any display of heart rate for watches with a compatible underwater HR monitor.

Tõnu Anton
31 Oktober 2020 | Versi 1.2.03

After phone app update watch app started work again.

Tõnu Anton
24 Oktober 2020 | Versi 1.2.03

Unfortunately app stopped working after latest update with fenix 6. Watch app just freezes at one moment ant won't open displaying "Login on phone" regardless that phone app is open on phone. I hope developer will fix it soon.

Balasan Pengembang
28 Oktober 2020, MySwimPro

We have issued an update that resolves this issue! Please update your phone app and try again! Send us an email at [email protected] if you are still encountering this issue!

  • 1 dari 4