App Icon

XLarge Watch

Deskripsi

Simple Watchface with only extra large font. There is a possibility to add additional data as day of the week and date and battery charge. 12/24 format supported.</p><p></p><p>Support: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/showcase/4198/xlarge-watch

Yang Baru

1.6.6 - SDK 3.1.6, new devices added</p><p>1.6.2 - re-released SDK 3.1.3, fenix 6 crash fix</p><p>1.6.1 - SDK 3.1.3, fenix 6, venu, vivoactive 4/4s</p><p>1.5.5 - SDK 3.0.11, Forerunner 45, 245, 945</p><p>1.5.1 - SDK 3.0.10, new MARQ devices added</p><p>1.4.2 - SDK 3.0.9</p><p>1.4.1 - SDK 3.0.6</p><p>1.3.9 - SDK 3.0.4</p><p>1.3.8 - SDK 3.0.3</p><p>1.3.7 - SDK 3.0.1</p><p>1.3.6 - SDK 2.4.9, D2 Delta series support</p>

Informasi Tambahan

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Peringkat Rata-rata: (51 Peringkat)

Beeng
10 November 2019 | Versi 1.6.6

Simple.

Balasan Pengembang
11 November 2019, Navicom

You are right! Thank you!

Борис
09 November 2019 | Versi 1.6.6

Спасибо , что создали приличный и легко читаемый циферблат.

Balasan Pengembang
11 November 2019, Navicom

Пожалуйста, рады что понравилось!

Jesper Forssblad
25 September 2019 | Versi 1.6.2

This one is perfect for me! Clean simple watchface with only what I need.

Balasan Pengembang
25 September 2019, Navicom

Thank you! Your opinion makes us smiling!

Wouter
23 September 2019 | Versi 1.6.2

Perfect simple and very clear with the white background. I know current hearrate consumes battery, but the option to enable it would be great.

Balasan Pengembang
24 September 2019, Navicom

Thank you! Background color can be changed to black in settings, in case if you want it. Any additional branch in code to verify "if ... then...." will consume battery. That is why such features not added. The HR can be added into another similar watchface, stay tuned!

Mirek Plevač
18 September 2019 | Versi 1.6.2

Za mě hezký a jednoduchý vzhled jen by mohly mít dny v týdnu a měsíce háčky a čárky...potom by to bylo na 5 hvězdiček.

Balasan Pengembang
19 September 2019, Navicom

Thanks, please contact us directly with the proposition on App info - Contact developer page.

Sara Jones
18 September 2019 | Versi 1.6.2

FR 45: Once I'd worked out how to configure the watch face options - I'm new to Garmin - it is great. Would prefer it to show seconds or delimiter flashing though :-)

Balasan Pengembang
18 September 2019, Navicom

Thanks! Great to see you as a user! Flashing Seconds / delimiter consume energy. This watchface is made to have minimal battery drain.

Alexandre
10 September 2019 | Versi 1.6.1

This app is not working on Fenix 6X. After installing it, the watch shows a Garmin IQ logo with an exclamation mark on the watch face selection page.

Balasan Pengembang
16 September 2019, Navicom

Garmin has fixed the bug in SDK, so 1.6.2 now includes the fix. Please update your device and update the watchface. It will work correctly.

Paige O’Connor
02 September 2019 | Versi 1.5.5

First off - this watch face is great. My wife is visually impaired and this is the only one that she likes, everything else is too busy or not bold or big enough. So thank you. We had this on her last watch before it was stolen, but I cannot get it downloaded on her new watch.My problem is that I keep getting a message saying I need to update my watch on Garmin Express to download this watch face. I have done this and my watch is updated. But I still get this message. She has a 735XT

Balasan Pengembang
10 September 2019, Navicom

Thank you! Please remove device from the Garmin Connect and add it again, it should work. Also you can contact Garmin Support regarding this case.

Joe Kusuma
24 Agustus 2019 | Versi 1.5.5

Great watch face but the AM/PM sign gets partly covered/over the screen when the time is 4 digits with time separator on the fenix 3 HR.

Balasan Pengembang
10 September 2019, Navicom

Hi Joe, thank you for your feedback. It can be improved some day.

Michael
07 Juli 2019 | Versi 1.5.5

Best battery life saver watch face I ever had. Even better than the original Garmin faces. All you need in watch mode Thank you!! Is a different color than black or withe mor battery life draining?

Balasan Pengembang
08 Juli 2019, Navicom

Hi there, Michael! Good to know you loved our creation! Battery drain potential is the same with all the possible colors. Of course, you can try and say your results here, or drop us email via Additional Information - Contact Developer page. Many thanks!

Paulie.G.
02 Juni 2019 | Versi 1.5.5

Very good! Excellent for various light conditions and very easy to see without glasses. Please include heart rate/steps counter? Highly recommended this watch face!

Balasan Pengembang
03 Juni 2019, Navicom

Thank you! HR and step counter will affect battery life. This particular request will not be implemented here, may be another watchface. You can use native widgets HR and step counter - just in few clicks you will see necessary detailed information. Every time you consider to add something, you struggle with the space usagea and need to use small font (that is not good for some reasons in some conditions).

Falk Lembke
25 Maret 2019 | Versi 1.4.2

I love this watche face! All the information I really want to see in watch mode. It accompanied different Forerunner and now fenix watches and is the first I will install and nearly the only one that will stay! Best one for the fenix, because of the really low battery consumption. Seems to be better as s stock faces with seconds activated.

Balasan Pengembang
25 Maret 2019, Navicom

Thank you for review! Have a nice day!

Wojtek
19 Maret 2019 | Versi 1.4.2

Ekstra tarcza! Tego właśnie szukałem. Idealna ilość danych. Polskie znaki obsługuje. Świetna robota!!! POLECAM. No i (last but not least) nie drenuje baterii.

Balasan Pengembang
19 Maret 2019, Navicom

Zgadza się, masz rację. Wielkie dzięki za opinie!

Lucio Sambo
20 Februari 2019 | Versi 1.4.1

Lucio Sambo ottimo grazie mille

Balasan Pengembang
20 Februari 2019, Navicom

E grazie!

Imre Berty
28 Januari 2019 | Versi 1.4.1

Excellent, simple, elegant. Thanks for the great app.

Balasan Pengembang
29 Januari 2019, Navicom

Thank you for your review!

Alessandro Zamboni
26 Desember 2018 | Versi 1.4.1

Excellent!!! Thank you.

Balasan Pengembang
27 Desember 2018, Navicom

Thank You!

Dhalpryn
20 Desember 2018 | Versi 1.4.1

Only "bug" i could find is the battery % will not reach a 100%. When on the stock Clock from Garmin, it reads 100% on the charger. Yours 98$. Fantastic otherwise, and thank you.

Balasan Pengembang
21 Desember 2018, Navicom

Thank you. That's all from CIQ VM and depends on issues in SW in your particular device. Please drop us email via Contact Developer with some more info about this. On devices we have tested we never saw this issue.

David
25 September 2018 | Versi 1.3.8

Great face. Would be nice to have a taller sharper font for numbers

Balasan Pengembang
28 November 2018, Navicom

Thank you.

Ziggy
24 September 2018 | Versi 1.3.8

Simple and functional ..! Less is more not so ?

Balasan Pengembang
25 September 2018, Navicom

Definitely! Thank you for review!

Mark Shubert
21 Agustus 2018 | Versi 1.3.7

I've wanted this exact watch face for a long time...I didn't notice it because I prefer black background... With the Settings options it is perfect for me...lack of colen and AM/PM were deal breaker for me in choosing a watch face...Thank you for including them, and no longer have to strain my eyes. Awesome!!!

Balasan Pengembang
03 September 2018, Navicom

:) Spread the word! Thanks for the review!

Aleksandr Dmitrishin
10 Juli 2018 | Versi 1.3.5

Наконец-то нашел то что долго искал. Спасибо вам и успехов

Balasan Pengembang
10 Juli 2018, Navicom

Благодарим за оценку!

Russell Hart
02 Juli 2018 | Versi 1.3.5

i wish it had heart rate

Balasan Pengembang
03 Juli 2018, Navicom

Thank you. Not in this watchface. Main goal is simplicity and energy usage efficiency.

colou
06 April 2018 | Versi 1.3.2

Bonsoir, Tout est OK sauf : Le passage au format 12h Peut être dans une prochaine mise a jour... ? Merci

Balasan Pengembang
06 April 2018, Navicom

App uses system settings . Please double check you have corrected it in MENU - Settings - System - Time - Time format.

Игорь
18 Maret 2018 | Versi 1.3.2

Спасибо Разрабодчику

Balasan Pengembang
19 Maret 2018, Navicom

Всегда пожалуйста!

Nikola
15 Maret 2018 | Versi 1.3.2

5star. Thank you

Balasan Pengembang
19 Maret 2018, Navicom

Thank You!

  • 1 dari 2

Maaf, statistik belum tersedia.