App Icon

Night & Day

Deskripsi

_________________________________________________________________</p><p></p><p>A watch face with customizable night and day themes and comprehensive data options on two screens.</p><p></p><p>Full user manual is available here: https://vgfsyhcxft.com/night-day-user-manual/</p><p></p><p>For common problems, check: https://vgfsyhcxft.com/common-problems/</p><p></p><p>-</p><p></p><p>IMPORTANT:</p><p></p>

Yang Baru

IN RELEASE 1.7.4</p><p></p><p>- Rebuilt for the latest watch models.</p><p></p><p>IN RELEASE 1.7.3</p><p></p><p>- Bug fix : "Occasionally the 'real time' HR might not be refreshed correctly when your HR drops below 100, still showing the '1' in front."</p><p></p><p>IN RELEASE 1.7.0</p><p></p><p>- Font choices for time</p><p>- Color choices for time and seconds/second screen time box</p><p>- 12/24 time format now applies to the second screen and sun times as well</p>

Informasi Tambahan

Izin

Aplikasi ini memerlukan akses ke:

  • Lokasi GPS
  • Riwayat detak jantung, barometer, suhu dan ketinggian
  • Profil kebugaran Garmin Connect™ Anda
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Peringkat Rata-rata: (90 Peringkat)

Antonio
17 Januari 2018 | Versi 1.6.1

Complimenti per l'ottimo lavoro. Praticamente è quello che uso sempre. Però volevo chiedere se era possibile rendere più grandi i numeri della data... insomma più visibile a chi ormai ha un po' meno diottrie... eheheh. Grazie

Jason
15 Januari 2018 | Versi 1.6.1

Love the new customisable themes and date.

N
03 Januari 2018 | Versi 1.6.1

One of the best. Thanks for your great work! Some advice: upper battery icon should be able to customize to numbers too.

SaturnDerek2007
01 Januari 2018 | Versi 1.6.1

There is a bug where the weeks don't change on the date format. It's January 1,2018 and it is week 52!? I am on a Garmin Vivoactive HR.

Balasan Pengembang
01 Januari 2018, Vgfsyhcxft

I've been wondering about this today too :)

SaturnDerek2007
09 Desember 2017 | Versi 1.6.0

Wow! I love this watch face on my Garmin. I couldn't want anything more from a watch face. My 5 told bro likes watching the sun and cloud go around the watch. And the flexible date forma try is awesome! Thank you for making this epic watch face.

Balasan Pengembang
09 Desember 2017, Vgfsyhcxft

:)

NL-LMK
09 Desember 2017 | Versi 1.6.0

The date format cannot be set properly. It always shows like this: Sun 10 w49

Denis
21 November 2017 | Versi 1.5.0

I like Night theme very much. Could i set it for daytime too and see the moon and stars all the time?

Balasan Pengembang
09 Desember 2017, Vgfsyhcxft

I hope so. Please check 1.6.0. Thanks :)

Campean Claudiu
15 November 2017 | Versi 1.5.0

Great watchface. 5 stars from me. I have one suggestion: you can add option for best readable mode to have White fonts on black screen? Thank you.

Balasan Pengembang
16 November 2017, Vgfsyhcxft

Thank you! Actually I've been thinking about this :) Please wait till the next release.

Frank
04 Oktober 2017 | Versi 1.4.0

I love to play around with electronic gadgets. So this watchface is perfect for me! Configurable to show any information needed, stunning animations, and a great idea behind it. Really great work! I really love it! p.s. would it be possible to make the bluetooth icon struck through when not connected instead of disappearing?

SaturnDerek2007
20 September 2017 | Versi 1.4.0

Why do I see a bat instead of a moon on Sep 20.

Balasan Pengembang
21 September 2017, Vgfsyhcxft

Because there is no moon, or very little of it (new moon) on this day! The bat sneaked in under cover of darkness ...

SaturnDerek2007
03 September 2017 | Versi 1.3.1

I love this watch face but I have 1 question. How do you get to screen 2

Balasan Pengembang
08 September 2017, Vgfsyhcxft

1) You need to activate the second screen in the settings. This is explained in the online manual: https://vgfsyhcxft.wordpress.com/changing-garmin-connect-iq-app-settings/ 2) There has been a firmware problem on some watches that switching to the second screen would not work if the backlight activation by gesture was disabled - you might want to check this.

Mike
20 Agustus 2017 | Versi 1.3.1

How do you change the optional datat fields on the base screen??

Balasan Pengembang
21 Agustus 2017, Vgfsyhcxft

Please have a look at this link: https://vgfsyhcxft.wordpress.com/changing-garmin-connect-iq-app-settings/ If you face any problems with it, please drop me a message through the 'Contact Developer' link. Thanks.

fiscusor
08 Agustus 2017 | Versi 1.3.1

my favorite! p.s. how i activate the second screen? fenix 5. doesn't seems to work.

Balasan Pengembang
10 Agustus 2017, Vgfsyhcxft

There have been cases when the activation of the second screen would not work due to a problem with the watch firmware. The remedy was to enable the backlight on the wrist gesture in the watch settings. If this does not help, please send a message through the 'Contact Developer' link. Thanks

Jills76
27 Juli 2017 | Versi 1.3.1

Downloaded it for my Garmin Forerunner 230. I love it!!

ΜΠΑΜΠΗΣ
16 Juni 2017 | Versi 1.3.1

PERFECT

BAD10S
14 Juni 2017 | Versi 1.3.1

Five stars for the great idea for functionalities.. and hope your job to inspire.. I dont know why, i have activated the second screen but I cannot see second screen.. I have fenix 5x in last version firmware (4.10)

Balasan Pengembang
14 Juni 2017, Vgfsyhcxft

Thanks a lot! As far as I'm aware unfortunately the current fenix 5x firmware still does not allow many CIQ watch faces to operate correctly. I hope Garmin can find a solution soon.

Matt
10 Juni 2017 | Versi 1.3.1

Updating my review as the bugs have been worked out and it's working again on my watch. Tremendous dev support and response. Thank you!

Halli
10 Juni 2017 | Versi 1.3.1

New update works great!

Halli
08 Juni 2017 | Versi 1.3.0

Great, until my watch updated! Now it won't even load :(

Balasan Pengembang
09 Juni 2017, Vgfsyhcxft

I'm sorry but according to my analysis, this appears to be a problem with Garmin's new firmware (3.90, not 2.90 as I mistakenly said before), not with my watch face. The good news is that it can be worked around and I'm testing the fix now. If I don't find any more problems arising from the new firmware, I will publish the updated version soon.

Matt
08 Juni 2017 | Versi 1.3.0

Worked great until it stopped working overnight. Can't get it to appear on watch face although it's still there as a downloaded watch face. Uninstalled & reinstalled and still won't work. Please advise.

StarLight7
07 Juni 2017 | Versi 1.3.0

I am really impress with the great watch face on my Vivoactive HR. Thank you, it makes me daily happier with the sun and moon movements :)

Oz
05 Juni 2017 | Versi 1.3.0

Didn't work on my Fenix 5X

Sidi Mohammed El Ouriachi
15 Mei 2017 | Versi 1.3.0

Good aplicación bat not suported mode temperatur in my furerunner 235 .

Wilda69
30 April 2017 | Versi 1.3.0

Very nice. Thank you :-)

Wilda69
21 April 2017 | Versi 1.2.1

Perfect. Thank you :-)

  • 2 dari 4

Maaf, statistik belum tersedia.