App Icon

dwMap

Deskripsi

#1 maps and routes app for Garmin Vivoactive, Fenix or Forerunner GPS watch, and Garmin's "Best Wearable Smart App" award winner!</p><p>• View and follow route maps imported directly from Strava, Ride with GPS, Google Maps, Garmin Connect, GPX files and more</p><p>• Create a route on your phone or laptop, send it wirelessly to your watch - then leave your phone behind as dwMap runs without a data connection!</p>

Yang Baru

• Issues on Vivoactive 3? Make sure you have latest Garmin firmware (6.9 seems to be ok)</p><p>• FAQ for common support questions: https://is.gd/dwhelpfaq</p><p>• Email [email protected] for other support questions. We reply quickly, and it is a far better method of contact than putting a question in a review here and hoping that we see it.

Informasi Tambahan

Izin

Aplikasi ini memerlukan akses ke:

  • Kirim/terima informasi ke/dari internet
  • File FIT (rekaman aktivitas)
  • Lokasi GPS
  • Data sensor (contoh, ANT+, detak jantung, kompas)
  • Profil kebugaran Garmin Connect™ Anda
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Peringkat Rata-rata: (1.047 Peringkat)

Lenin
21 Januari 2020

No encuentro la opción en mi active 3 . El teléfono dice que está instalada pero en el reloj no me parece por ningun lado.

Balasan Pengembang
21 Januari 2020, mappicus

Póngase en contacto con nosotros en [email protected] y estaremos encantados de discutir por qué no ofrecemos una versión en español. (Es posible que no detectemos una pregunta de soporte técnico dentro de una revisión aquí durante unos días, pero respondemos rápidamente a los correos electrónicos). Sin embargo, nuestra guía de inicio está disponible en español: https://dynamicwatch.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360022674211

Paul Camphuijzen
21 Januari 2020

I'm using this on my Forerunner 235. Although my watch can't show maps, I am quite confident that I will be able to run trails following the route that this app shows. This afternoon I tested it while walking the dog, went great!

David
20 Januari 2020

Hola, he utilizado su aplicación para una ruta de senderismo con mi VIVOACTIVE 4 . Seguir la ruta fue fácil pero el consumo de bateria creo que fue muy alto. La bateria se descargo un 40% en una ruta de unas 3 horas y 30 minutos y el consumo de mi GARMIN sin utilizar la app se ha duplicado, antes la bateria me duraba casi 6 días y ahora no llega a 3. podrían revisar la aplicación por si hay un error? Muchas gracias.

Balasan Pengembang
20 Januari 2020, mappicus

Póngase en contacto con nosotros en [email protected] y estaremos encantados de discutir por qué no ofrecemos una versión en español. (Es posible que no detectemos una pregunta de soporte técnico dentro de una revisión aquí durante unos días, pero respondemos rápidamente a los correos electrónicos). Debería poder obtener 10-12 horas de batería en la mayoría de los relojes, por lo que esto parece un problema con el firmware de Garmin en ese modelo.

Giuseppe Piacentino
15 Januari 2020

Ma posso utilizzare questa funzione con un quatix 5?

Balasan Pengembang
15 Januari 2020, mappicus

Vi preghiamo di contattarci a [email protected] e saremo lieti di discutere la vostra domanda. (Potremmo non individuare una domanda di supporto tecnico all'interno di una recensione qui per alcuni giorni, ma rispondiamo molto rapidamente alle e-mail.) Quatix 5 è pienamente supportato da questa app.

Juan Carlos martin
14 Januari 2020

No la califico de momento,porque a pesar de ser compatible con mi garmin 235 no veo ajustes en la app y el inglés no lo entiendo HAY ALGUNA VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL ?

Balasan Pengembang
14 Januari 2020, mappicus

Póngase en contacto con nosotros en [email protected] y estaremos encantados de discutir por qué no ofrecemos una versión en español. (Es posible que no detectemos una pregunta de soporte técnico dentro de una revisión aquí durante unos días, pero respondemos rápidamente a los correos electrónicos). Sin embargo, nuestra guía de inicio está disponible en español: https://dynamicwatch.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360022674211-Inicio-Español-

Chris Roach
12 Januari 2020

Wank! Make it easy to install and link with my watch please! We’re not all 10 year old computer wizards!

Balasan Pengembang
13 Januari 2020, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you get setup. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) You'll find everything you need set up dwMap in our Help Center, in particular https://dynamicwatch.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360007149512-Using-dwMap-on-your-watch

Сергей
11 Januari 2020

Не совместимо с Vivoactive 3 Music. Уберите из совместимых. Не запускается. На}{уй он тогда нужен.

Balasan Pengembang
11 Januari 2020, mappicus

dwMap определенно совместим с Vivoactive 3 Music. Пожалуйста, обновите прошивку Garmin на своих часах

Adrian L🐾
10 Januari 2020

Ive downloaded the app but not visible on my Vivoactive 4. I also camt seem to find wer it shows the software version on the watch. The watch did however do a software update this morning.

Balasan Pengembang
11 Januari 2020, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you get setup. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) You'll find everything you need set up dwMap in our Help Center, in particular https://dynamicwatch.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360007149512-Using-dwMap-on-your-watch

Susan Spencer
10 Januari 2020

I have used DWMap on my Forerunner 235 for several years and have found it easy to use and helpful for following GPX maps I’ve imported or created. The service from Marcus has been excellent, too. He has responded quickly to my questions. Some issues I expressed early on were dealt with in updated versions. Now he’s helped me figure out how to migrate it to my new FR 245. Very easy to work with overall.

Fadel Al_Shaikh Qassem
08 Januari 2020

Hello, could you please help me setting the app in my Garmin forerunner 235.

Balasan Pengembang
09 Januari 2020, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you get setup. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) You'll find everything you need set up dwMap in our Help Center, in particular https://dynamicwatch.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360007397591-Get-Started

Gareth Conkleton
08 Januari 2020

After a recent update I lost the ability to refresh maps to my Garmin 235 for this fantastic map app. I contacted the dwmap support via the email address and the issue was fixed in the hour, couldn’t ask for more than that.

Rachael
06 Januari 2020

A brilliant addition to the Vivoactive that previously didn't have any map function Really useful for long trail runs/hikes. Had an issue with my account but was able to get a fast and useful response as soon as I needed. Would recommend

bruce aldrich
05 Januari 2020

Enter code at dynamic.watch/link then tap screen. What are they talking about? Cannot make app open or do anything.

Balasan Pengembang
05 Januari 2020, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) Also tons of info in our Help Center, such as the Get Started https://dynamicwatch.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360007397591-Get-Started

Graham Tobin
04 Januari 2020

This made setting a cycle route easy to do. Open the route website on your phone and set a destination with a few waypoints. Save the route. Then in your edge connect iq menu update and routes appear.

Aber
03 Januari 2020

Bonjour, cette application m'intéresse beaucoup mais je ne maîtrise pas l'anglais. Existe t'il un réglage via votre site pour permuter en Français ? Merci par avance pour votre réponse.

Balasan Pengembang
04 Januari 2020, mappicus

Veuillez nous contacter à [email protected] et nous serons ravis de discuter de la question des langues. (Nous ne repérerons peut-être pas une question de support technique dans un avis ici pendant quelques jours, mais nous répondons très rapidement aux e-mails.). Notez également que notre guide de mise en route est disponible en français sur https://dynamicwatch.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360022673431-Premiers-Pas-Française-

Hoang
02 Januari 2020

Not working vivoactive 4 why?

Balasan Pengembang
03 Januari 2020, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) The app works great on the Vivoactive 4 so you might just need to update your Garmin firmware.

Rodza
01 Januari 2020

Not working on fenix 3

Balasan Pengembang
01 Januari 2020, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) The Fenix 3 is one of our most popular watches.

Philip Higgs
23 Desember 2019

Works on my Garmin vividactive 3. I paid for the premium version because I wanted the turn by turn direction arrows and the option to view colour maps of my route, not just the shoe string image. You need to have your smart mobile device for that feature to work. It's accurate and fairly easy to get use to. I used it along side my Polar V650 maps feature whilst cycling round a course. The DwMap application matched the.Polar map step by step. Premium cost me $10 for the year, giving my Garmin vivoactive functionality of the much more expensive Fenix 5 and 6 watches. A Good application fthis DwMaps.

BB
15 Desember 2019

Great App. Easy to use once you follow the instructions. Support answered my query quickly even on a Sunday! Well done

jamie cranston
14 Desember 2019

Doesn't work on my fenix 3hr

Balasan Pengembang
15 Desember 2019, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.)

Dale
13 Desember 2019

I had a little trouble figuring out why I couldn't et the app to run on my Vivoactive 3 but I contacted the developer and got a super speedy, helpful response. Tip: If you install the app and aren't able to select it, reboot your device! Amazing support, I look forward to playing around with the app

LeaderBored prod
12 Desember 2019

Adgb

Freya
08 Desember 2019

Does this also works with the routes on Wikiloc? If so I would like to use it. And is this also voor the Venu watch? Only 1* as I can’t find these question nothing to do with the application.

Balasan Pengembang
09 Desember 2019, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) Ton of info on supported devices and route sources in the Help Center https://dynamicwatch.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/sections/360000418152-dwMap

Navega Amorim
07 Desember 2019

Battery drain make the app almost useless. On vivoactive 4 drains all the battery in less than 2h.

Balasan Pengembang
07 Desember 2019, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) This sounds a lot more like a Garmin firmware issue not, anything dwMap-specific.

Александр
05 Desember 2019

Shows a black screen and iq logo with an exclamation mark. And nothing else happens. Device updated. I have fenix 6 pro

Balasan Pengembang
05 Desember 2019, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.)

  • 1 dari 3

Maaf, statistik belum tersedia.