App Icon

Cross-Training (30 days FREE)

  • Juggus
  • Device App Device App
  • 51409
  • 152
  • Diperlukan Pembayaran

Deskripsi

The trial version can be used during 30 days, you can buy the 'unlock code' for 2.79euros (fees included) here https://juggus.jimdo.com/cross-training/unlock-procedure/ </p><p>The 'unlock code' has a permanent validity but is tied to a device.</p><p>.</p><p>For any contact: [email protected]</p><p>.</p><p>The app follows you during your workouts (crossfit, Cross-Training, Hiit), it includes generic and cutomisable timers (tabata, AMRAP...), some predefined WODs and schemes to follow.</p>

Yang Baru

Full description: https://juggus.jimdo.com/cross-training/description/</p><p>Tutorial: https://juggus.jimdo.com/cross-training/help/</p><p>Release Notes: https://juggus.jimdo.com/cross-training/release-notes/</p><p>

Informasi Tambahan

Izin

Aplikasi ini memerlukan akses ke:

  • Kirim/terima data lewat ANT Radio ke/dari sensor pihak ketiga
  • Kirim/terima informasi ke/dari internet
  • File FIT (rekaman aktivitas)
  • Catat informasi tambahan ke file aktivitas
  • Lokasi GPS
  • Data sensor (contoh, ANT+, detak jantung, kompas)
  • Profil kebugaran Garmin Connect™ Anda
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
Peringkat Rata-rata: (152 Peringkat)

Joshua Brown
27 Desember 2020 | Versi v5.196

Excellent app!! Extremely handy for my CrossFit needs. Question...can you view the stats from the app on the watch after closing the results?

Balasan Pengembang
27 Desember 2020, Juggus

Great. Thank you. No, for memory reason the app can t store all data, moreover many data are computed by garmin, and garmin doens t share them. From the app you only have a brief summary, but once synchronised, your stats can be seen in Garmin connect mobile. You can send me a mail [email protected]

Scott Ebenstein
03 Desember 2020 | Versi v5.194

Used to be 5 stars, but now laps are not displaying in Garmin Connect. Is it possible to fix that?

Balasan Pengembang
03 Desember 2020, Juggus

Nooooo... . This is a Garmin bug, I have warned Garmin there are 13 days ago. https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/i/bug-reports/no-more-laps-visible-with-cardio-type-from-gcm F245 and F945 was impacted first. Garmin has created a ticked, so they recognise the issue.

Juan Ramirez
01 Desember 2020 | Versi v5.194

Ove the app. Has all the basic wods and variations. Easy to customize.

Balasan Pengembang
01 Desember 2020, Juggus

Great, happy that your are happy. A new feature is coming soon.

Luca Angelone
18 Agustus 2020 | Versi v5.182

App molto ben fatta e funzionante. Continuamente in sviluppo. Juggus è sempre molto disponibile anche nell’ascoltare i suggerimenti. Sono un CF agonista e la uso sempre. Da acquistare

Balasan Pengembang
19 Agustus 2020, Juggus

Thank you it s a huge work, happy that you have noted that the app evolved. A new minor version should be ready in septembre (with a new datafield).

LoboSRF
11 Juli 2020 | Versi v5.182

La app espectacular. Puedes configurar cualquier entreno que se te ocurra. En mi caso el héroe Murph, yo corro la milla, 5 dominadas-10 flexiones-15 sentadillas x20, y otra milla. Puedes configurar en un mismo entreno, por ejemplo: un emon + un amrap + una carrera, todo ello desde el móvil y enviarlo al reloj. Además en caso de duda, el autor responde a los mensajes y te ayuda. Un 10

Balasan Pengembang
16 Juli 2020, Juggus

Great.

Chris
04 Juli 2020 | Versi v5.182

Good so far. Can I see somewhere an explication for the WOD?

Balasan Pengembang
04 Juli 2020, Juggus

Hi Chris. The predefined WODs? The custom WODs from web app? you want to know how to use them? Send me a mail at [email protected] I will answer you. You too can find some 'help' videos here https://juggus.jimdofree.com/cross-training/help/ and on youtube.

Eugene
14 Juni 2020 | Versi v5.181

Great app for CrossFit

Balasan Pengembang
15 Juni 2020, Juggus

Thank you to take the time to wite a review.

SergentSeb
14 Juni 2020 | Versi v5.181

Tres bien mais il y a un probleme avec le decompte des calories qui est bien en inférieur a ce que cela devrait etre.

Balasan Pengembang
14 Juni 2020, Juggus

Le décompte des calories (comme la FC) est celui fournit par la montre, l appli affiche juste les valeurs données par Garmin. Je ne peux pas corriger les bugs de Garmin. Le calcul des calories étant lié à la FC je vous conseille de mettre "l activity type" à 'Cardio' dans les paramètres de l'appli, les valeurs sont meilleures. Vous pouvez me contacter [email protected]

Caitlin
10 Juni 2020 | Versi v5.181

Had to do a reset on my watch and was able to reuse the code so I didn’t have to buy it again! I was happy, especially since I bought it less than a month ago.

Balasan Pengembang
10 Juni 2020, Juggus

Yes, the code is valid for the life of the device. So why 4 stars? What can be improved? I take into account all feedbacks. [email protected]

Juan Antonio PICÓ MEDINA
09 Juni 2020 | Versi v5.181

La mejor aplicación para CrossFit que he visto hasta la fecha para utilizar con mi fénix 5x. Brutal!

Balasan Pengembang
10 Juni 2020, Juggus

Great. Thank you.

Lucas
31 Mei 2020 | Versi v5.18

Excellent app. I used it almost everyday until I changed my watch. I’ve tried contacting you though in regards to getting my code for my new Fenix 6. I’ve already purchased the app. I’ve pressed contact developer twice and had no reply. Please my device ID is CF-gfifgio1hf. My email: [email protected]

Balasan Pengembang
31 Mei 2020, Juggus

Messages through 'contact developer' are broken since 1 month, use my mail to contact me [email protected] Thank you.

Ruth Wylde
23 Mei 2020 | Versi v5.18

This app is awesome! I initially got it on the free trial but I used it so much, and the cost is very reasonable, so when the trial was over I upgraded straight away. I use daily and wouldn't be without it.

Balasan Pengembang
24 Mei 2020, Juggus

I am glad to read that, thank you.

HIIT Physique
21 Mei 2020 | Versi v5.18

Best CrossFit app ever!!

Balasan Pengembang
23 Mei 2020, Juggus

Thank you, huge work.

Flori
21 Mei 2020 | Versi v5.18

Es la mejor aplicación para practicar Crossfit. Me encanta !

Balasan Pengembang
21 Mei 2020, Juggus

Great

David McParland
17 Mei 2020 | Versi v5.18

This is the best CrossFit app there is. The developer is extremely helpful and is always trying to improve the app. Great to be able to set up your own WOD's. Free trial helped make my decision and now on Pro version.

Balasan Pengembang
21 Mei 2020, Juggus

Hi David, thank you. Happy that you are happy. Yes, 30 days seems good to evaluate the app.

Benoit Fourneret
11 Mei 2020 | Versi v5.18

Vraiment très bonne application. Serait-il possible d'avoir dans l'enregistrement de la séance le détail des répétitions (mouvement, nbr répétitions,poids) comme lors d'une séance Garmin ?

Balasan Pengembang
11 Mei 2020, Juggus

Bonjour, merci. Malheureusement les services Garmin ne proposes pas cette possibilité. Une appli sur une montre n a pas autant de possibilités qu une appli sur téléphone, il y a des nombreuses contraintes.

Deslandes
29 April 2020 | Versi v5.17

Au top le service après vente. L'administrateur est rapidement joignable. Application super simple et fonctionnelle. Je recommande la version pro très complète.

Balasan Pengembang
30 April 2020, Juggus

Merci, content que vous aimez aussi la watch face.

Adrian
12 April 2020 | Versi v5.15

La versión actual no viene con los héroes predeterminados como la anterior y yo en la página no veo como poner todos los que había

Balasan Pengembang
13 April 2020, Juggus

Hi Adrian, there is a new look and feel since v5.x but all features are here. Take a look to the video https://youtu.be/BCga1eevKN4 You can send me a mail [email protected]

Matt Gross
01 April 2020 | Versi v5.1

Consistently updated and improved. Best one on the market with a dedicated developer.

Balasan Pengembang
02 April 2020, Juggus

Thank you Matt.

Christoph Hausladen
30 Maret 2020 | Versi v5.1

The app is fantastic! But is it possible that I can add more than 10 sets in one Round? Many WOD like the Bert Hero WOD has more than ten :(

Balasan Pengembang
30 Maret 2020, Juggus

Well, the memory constraint is very strong for a Garmin device, and even if it s very frustrating for me I have to do some choices. The limitation you talk about is one of this choice. If you dont need GPS you can do Bert by gathering movements two by two, if you need GPS you can do Bert with 'Whiteboard'. You can send me a mail for more informations [email protected]

Xavier Maes
22 Maret 2020 | Versi v5.1

Merci !!! exactement ce que je cherchais..j ai juste mis un peu de temps a m apercevoir que whiteboard = multisport :-)

Balasan Pengembang
22 Maret 2020, Juggus

Cool, merci. C'est marqué dans la release note (appuyer sur le bouton 'haut' au premier écran de l appli), sinon faut pas hésiter à regarder mon facebook ou mon youtube, je fais une vidéo de chaque version majeure et j explique les nouvelles fonctionnalités. https://www.facebook.com/Juggus-Software-323660051523143 A plus.

Christel Smedts
19 Maret 2020 | Versi v5.1

I seem to have a lot of trouble with the heart rate and calories accordingly. In any crossfit workout I do my heart isn't measured right while during running the garmin heart rate function works good. How is this possible? Does anyone has the same problem and knows how to overcome it? It is quite frustrating at the end of a workout the app says "20 CALS burned" and "AVG HR 87".

Balasan Pengembang
19 Maret 2020, Juggus

Hi Christel, I know this bug, but it is not in my side!! HR data (avg, current, per zone) and linked data (Calories) are provided/recorded by the firmware so if data are wrong (and I am sure there are) the issue is Garmin side. Garmin has open a ticket here https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/i/bug-reports/hr-accuracy, you can too take a look to this video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=coY82Jzh9Mc&feature=youtu.be . You can send me a private mail [email protected] if you want.

Gabriel Tensol
25 Februari 2020 | Versi v5.02

The app is very good and makes it easy to follow the WODs without having to use chips or white boards. The web-app is very convenient to add the workouts as well. Super friendly and responsive dev!

Balasan Pengembang
03 Maret 2020, Juggus

I appreciate, thanks.

Pablo
18 Februari 2020 | Versi v5.02

La mejor app para registrar los WODs de CrossFit. Servicio técnico muy bueno y rápido. La uso diariamente. Es muy útil para contar rondas, emom, controlar la FC. Recomendable 100%

Balasan Pengembang
18 Februari 2020, Juggus

Muchas gracias.

Damian Storz
09 Februari 2020 | Versi v5.02

Hands down one of the best fitness apps. It is perfect for anyone whether just starting out or a regular. It works great for most any workout regimen and has great feedback to help you push yourself and improve your performance. The developer is super responsive which is awesome. Can't say enough great things about this app.

Balasan Pengembang
09 Februari 2020, Juggus

Thank you Damian, happy to see that the app evolves in a good way.

  • 1 dari 6

Maaf, statistik belum tersedia.