App Icon

Cross-Training

Deskripsi

The app helps users during their workouts, there are generic and cutomisable timers, some WOD and popular schemes to follow.</p><p>If you want more functionalities, you can buy the full version for 2.49euros (paypal fees included) https://juggus.jimdo.com/cross-training/unlock-procedure/. The PRO version is more customisable, has 53 WOD, manages the multisport including GPS usage, and more.</p><p>.</p>

Yang Baru

https://juggus.jimdo.com/cross-training/release-notes/</p><p></p><p>v3.70 Multisport in Web-App</p><p>v3.64 support MARQ serie</p><p>v3.63 fix multisport activity counter bug</p><p>v3.62 fix a custom wod bug</p><p>v3.61 support F945/F245 / 'Multisport': possibilité de choisir de faire une activité parmi celles listées</p><p>v3.6 Web App v0.8 [time cap parameter for all AFAP + 2 custom WODs can be imported]</p>

Informasi Tambahan

Izin

Aplikasi ini memerlukan akses ke:

  • Kirim/terima data lewat ANT Radio ke/dari sensor pihak ketiga
  • Kirim/terima informasi ke/dari internet
  • File FIT (rekaman aktivitas)
  • Catat informasi tambahan ke file aktivitas
  • Lokasi GPS
  • Data sensor (contoh, ANT+, detak jantung, kompas)
  • Profil kebugaran Garmin Connect™ Anda
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
Peringkat Rata-rata: (86 Peringkat)

Jay Muller
31 Agustus 2018 | Versi CrossFitV2.24

How do I purchase the full version in the U.S.? The payments are in euros and I would like to get the full version

Balasan Pengembang
31 Agustus 2018, Juggus

Hi Jay, plenty of U.S. users have buy the app. You can pay in euro with USD, paypal or your credit card will do the conversion.

Jose Quesada
20 Agustus 2018 | Versi CrossFitV2.23

the program is a little complicated for someone new to the crossfit. to use it you have to have a lot but a lot of experience. the programmer offers very little guidance, or rather does not exist. I rush to buy it and the truth is that you have to spend more time programming and guessing the app that enjoying it. If you are a crossfit expert, really try it before buying it. the truth is that there is not much difference between this app and the free app. Programing your WOD is like going to the moon.

Balasan Pengembang
24 Agustus 2018, Juggus

Sorry for the bad experience. Don t use advanced features for now, it should be usefull later. Most of the functionalities have been specified with users and users want even more. Anyway, if you want some help tell me, if you want more guidance I can add some use cases in my web site, I am not your enemy, just ask me (use 'Contact Developer').

Fabian Szeltner
17 Agustus 2018 | Versi CrossFitV2.23

My most used app on my watch :) Very useful for any kind of WOD! THe only thing I'm missing is a percentage calculator/list based on the 1rm. Would love to see this in a future update!

Balasan Pengembang
24 Agustus 2018, Juggus

Hi Fabian, great. Yes, why not? contact me to discuss about this functionality (use 'contact developer', or from my web site).

Nanna Aarslev Jensen
16 Agustus 2018 | Versi CrossFitV2.23

I like the app, but I'm in doubt about which button I have to press, when I want it to count rounds in fx. an amrap or rounds for time. I have a Garmin Forerunner 645 music. Can you help?

Balasan Pengembang
21 Agustus 2018, Juggus

Please use 'Contact developer' for any questions. I have sent to you a private mail, with the answer.

Brit
31 Juli 2018 | Versi CrossFitV2.23

Great app for every kind of crossfit workout. Actually the only app for crossfit on garmin store. Very engaged developer, who improves app regularly. Thankx!

Balasan Pengembang
18 Agustus 2018, Juggus

Thank you to recognize my work. Other new functionalities are planned.

Martin Borup
30 Juli 2018 | Versi CrossFitV2.21

Really nice app is enjoying it alot. But i cant seem to screen lock while in the app, which can get quite anoying if it pauses doing a wod. Maybe something you can put into the next update?

Balasan Pengembang
26 Agustus 2018, Juggus

Hi, I will do something for 735 users.

Natalie Scibilia
26 Juli 2018 | Versi CrossFitV2.21

Upgraded to premium. Was so excited to test it out. Got to my Crossfit class and saw "Barbara" up on the board! What a great way to test it out and it did not disappoint. My fellow Cross-fitters were jealous! Great App!! Can't wait to test the other functions out.

Balasan Pengembang
30 Juli 2018, Juggus

Thank you, great review.

Daniel
25 Juli 2018 | Versi CrossFitV2.21

great app however on the latest software it says this app isnt compatable for the fenix 5s (latest software being 9.20)

Balasan Pengembang
26 Juli 2018, Juggus

But you seems to have the last version (V2.21), the fenix 5s is always in the compatible devices list... I don t understand. Tell me more, send me a mail please.

Horia Ciuclea
21 Juli 2018 | Versi CrossFit.V2.20

WOW! Great app! Congrats! But why is missing Marph wod? Maybe is it there, but I didn't found it.. Thx!

Balasan Pengembang
23 Juli 2018, Juggus

Thank you Horia, it s a huge work. Yes Murph is not (yet) in the app but you can do it with Multisport, send me a mail if you want more informations.

crashi85
09 Juli 2018 | Versi CrossFitV2.183

I love this app, It works like a charme on my Fenix 5! Tracking CF sessions or individual is super easy. The Timers are very helpfull and work very well. Over all the best "app" for Garmin devices I have had so far.

Balasan Pengembang
23 Juli 2018, Juggus

Thank you, I am glad to hear that.

Lindsay
08 Juli 2018 | Versi CrossFitV2.182

So I really like this app, and I think it's great and easy to use except for one problem, and I'm not even sure it's the app. I have the garmin 645 music, and the only problem i have is if I am playing music, and try to open the crossfit app, it fails to load. Any thoughts on whether that's an app or a watch problem?

Balasan Pengembang
08 Juli 2018, Juggus

Hi, thank you for the review on the app. Regarding your trouble, Garmin doesn t give particular recommandation for 'Music' devices, and this test can't be done with the simulator that Garmin gives to developers. So I don t know maybe it fails for all connect IQ app, I will check in forums.

Ra Coste
08 Juli 2018 | Versi CrossFitV2.182

it was a bit tricky to get the code but the app is really good. i use it in training and i would recommend it. ENJOY

Balasan Pengembang
31 Juli 2018, Juggus

There is some fails sometimes, sorry. Thank you for the review.

Francis Mullins
02 Juli 2018 | Versi CrossFitV2.182

Hi, I purchased the unlock code however did not receive the unlock code or anything. Cheers,

Balasan Pengembang
02 Juli 2018, Juggus

Generally speaking, send me a mail for any unlock problem, because I need at least your mail to answer you (use 'contact developer'). Thank you.

Gil Benjamin
02 Juli 2018 | Versi CrossFitV2.182

Bonsoir. Je n’ai pas reçu le code d’activation . Cdt

Balasan Pengembang
02 Juli 2018, Juggus

Ok, envoyez moi un mail pour que je puisse régler votre problème, (lien 'contacter le développeur' sur cette page ou rubrique 'contact' sur mon site). J ai besoin de votre mail. Merci

Antonio
29 Juni 2018 | Versi CrossFitV2.181

Hi. How I will receive the invoice with the code? By mail...phone? Thanks

Balasan Pengembang
29 Juni 2018, Juggus

Hi, by mail, if you don t receive an invoice or a payment notification the day you payed send me a mail. I just sent you your code.Thank you

jess2973
24 Juni 2018 | Versi CrossFitV2.18

I did not get my code for the payed version? can you help me with this?

Balasan Pengembang
24 Juni 2018, Juggus

Hi Jessica, I answered your mail yesterday evening and I sent you your code. Hope all is fine now. It’s a good approach to use 'Contact developer' if you have any questions. Thank you for the review.

Cody
08 Juni 2018 | Versi CrossFitV2.16

Great app with good amount of popular Crossfit workouts. Look forward to seeing more added.

Balasan Pengembang
14 Juni 2018, Juggus

Thank you for the review Cody, and thank you to be 'premium'. You can contact me if you have suggestions.

Álvaro
13 Mei 2018 | Versi CrossFitV2.13

I recently paid to unlock the app by PayPal. When I confirmed the payment, the browser of the Garmin App didn't works properly and I couldn't get the unlocking Code. Hello; I recently paid to unlock the app by PayPal.When I confirmed the payment, the browser of the Garmin App didn't works properly and I couldn't get the unlocking Code. I sent an email a few days ago and i have had no reply at all.

Balasan Pengembang
13 Mei 2018, Juggus

All apologies, I though answer your mail. I just send you a mail with your code and I have started a refund.

Joost van Beek
06 Mei 2018 | Versi CrossFitV2.11

Love this work...top app and top email support!! Thanks

Balasan Pengembang
13 Mei 2018, Juggus

Thank you Joost.

Lucian Boar
04 Mei 2018 | Versi CrossFitV2.11

Awesome app and developer! App is always improved/evolving. Use it for my WODs every day and highly reliable. Responds to emails and implements ideas recommended to them into the app.

Balasan Pengembang
13 Mei 2018, Juggus

Many ideas come from users, if it s possible I integrate them. Thank you.

Craig Jackson
27 April 2018 | Versi CrossFitV2.018

This app is great. I would like to be able to change the EMOM to E2MOM or E3MOM. Is this something that could be added in future updates?

Balasan Pengembang
02 Mei 2018, Juggus

Hi, yes with the V2.1 users will have the possibilty to access this parameter.

Sven Francotte
26 April 2018 | Versi CrossFitV2.018

C'est une application de dingue! 6 mois que je l'utilise pour l'analyse de mes WOD. Des mises à jour qui font évoluer l'appli dans le bon sens et qui la rende plus efficace. Ma seul remarque serait que l'appli ne reflète peu etre pas les calories consome réellement. Je pense que la consommation devrait etre plus élevé... beau boulot en tout cas!

Balasan Pengembang
27 April 2018, Juggus

Voilà un commentaire qui fait du bien. 6 mois d utilisation en plus, ça ajoute du poids à la review, et effectivement en 6 mois l'appli a beaucoup évoluée. Concernant les calories c'est Garmin qui les calcules en fonction certainement de la FC, pour être plus précis il faudrait que je les calcule moi même en prenant en compte le poids de l individu et le mouvement qu il effectue.... Ce n est pas le but premier de mon appli de plus j utilise déjà 97% de la mémoire disponible alors je dois faire des choix dans le contenu que j ajoute. La prochaine version arrive bientôt. Merci

Treebeard1
24 April 2018 | Versi CrossFitV2.018

Overall, I like the app a lot. One glaring issue is that heart rate is way off when in use. It is usually 40-50 bpm off

Balasan Pengembang
24 April 2018, Juggus

Well, In fact, for heart rate (and some other datafields), the app displays the information given by the device, so if the device gives 60ppm the app displays 60ppm. Many discussions on web about the wrist HR accuracy during crossfit workout (or all sport which lead to arms contractions). Anyway I can do nothing sorry.

Lali Tovar
23 April 2018 | Versi CrossFitV2.017

This is a great app! I would like to see the EMOM functionality tweaked a little to have the capability to be customized. For example, every 2 minutes E2MOM, every 3 minutes E3MOM, etc.... Any chance of this being available in the future?

Balasan Pengembang
25 April 2018, Juggus

Thank you for the review Lali. It is a good idea, I think I can do that, but I need more info Use 'contact developer' I have some questions.

Timothy
19 April 2018 | Versi CrossFitV2.017

Top app makkelijk te gebruiken. Super handig

Balasan Pengembang
24 April 2018, Juggus

Thank you for the encouragement, I am currently working on new content.

  • 2 dari 3

Per June 23, 2019.

Maaf, statistik belum tersedia.