App Icon

Cross-Training

Deskripsi

The app follows you during your workouts (Cross-Training, Hiit), it includes generic and cutomisable timers (tabata, AMRAP...), some predefined WODs and schemes to follow.</p><p>The Web-App allows you to create your own WODs and to create your multisport session.</p><p></p><p>The trial version can be used during 30 days, you can buy the permanent version for 2.49euros (paypal fees included) https://juggus.jimdo.com/cross-training/unlock-procedure/

Yang Baru

Full description: https://juggus.jimdo.com/cross-training/description/</p><p>Tutorial: https://juggus.jimdo.com/cross-training/help/</p><p>Release Notes: https://juggus.jimdo.com/cross-training/release-notes/</p><p>

Informasi Tambahan

Izin

Aplikasi ini memerlukan akses ke:

  • Kirim/terima data lewat ANT Radio ke/dari sensor pihak ketiga
  • Kirim/terima informasi ke/dari internet
  • File FIT (rekaman aktivitas)
  • Catat informasi tambahan ke file aktivitas
  • Lokasi GPS
  • Data sensor (contoh, ANT+, detak jantung, kompas)
  • Profil kebugaran Garmin Connect™ Anda
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
Peringkat Rata-rata: (121 Peringkat)

Fernando De San Eustaquio Sánchez
15 Januari 2020 | Versi v4.343

La app es genial para Crossfit, la mejor de la tienda de Garmin pero la actual versión tiene un bug con las pulsaciones ya que las mediciones en el Fénix 6xPro son anormalmente bajas. Una pena.

Balasan Pengembang
15 Januari 2020, Juggus

Hi Fernando, thank you. Well, I have developed this app (some housands of hours and I continue to improve it) but I use it every days too, I have any interest to let bug. The heart rate issue you talk about doesnt come from my app, it is Garmin side. The heart rate you see in my app is the value sent by the firmware. Look your activities in Garmin Connect Mobile, check average heart rate, max heart rate and time per zone, those data are not followed by "IQ" letters, it means that they are not recorded by my app, but by the Garmin firmware. Connect IQ apps can t change or manipulate heart rate data. I have the same issue with my 945. [email protected]

Alejandro Betancourt
12 Januari 2020 | Versi v4.343

hello i just downloaded the app due to the good reviews but i cant get it to pair with my phone and watch any recomendation? thanks ina dvance

Balasan Pengembang
12 Januari 2020, Juggus

Hi, well, If your watch is paired to your phone with bluetooth, the app is connected to your phone too. You can send me a private mail [email protected]

Nils Dahl
01 Januari 2020 | Versi v4.342

When I do an EMOM style workout and turn GPS off, the app still tracks GPS, and then when activity saves to GC it shows main metric as "-- Miles". I wish it didn't do this and showed HR graph instead.

Balasan Pengembang
02 Januari 2020, Juggus

Hi, I can t reproduce the issue https://youtu.be/mBR27zEs7jU, if you don t want miles metric change the activity type in app settings (maybe you want Cardio) https://juggus.jimdofree.com/cross-training/description/ and https://youtu.be/iB4voPKpFJ4 You can send me a mail [email protected] for any questions.

Allen Lawson
20 Desember 2019 | Versi v4.341

This app is fantastic, for CrossFit it's just amazing. From my experien using it the ability to add WODs easily to the girls and hero's would be great and if it entered the exercises into the workout

Balasan Pengembang
21 Desember 2019, Juggus

Hi Allen, thank you for encouragement. For any questions, requests, enhancements you can send me a mail: [email protected]

JohnD
08 Desember 2019 | Versi v4.33

Hi, is some how possible that using garmin built-in sport profile makes heart rare monitor more sensitive are more acvurate then using your app?

Balasan Pengembang
08 Desember 2019, Juggus

Hi John, in the app setiings you can choose the sport profile you want: other (the default one), strength and cardio (cardio available since v4.33). Choose the one you want. Thank you. [email protected]

Justin Schoenberg
05 Desember 2019 | Versi v4.32

I worked directly with the developer to make minor changes that improved this app for me. Excellent service. This app is really quite good and has lots of cool features. Best app for CrossFit.

Balasan Pengembang
06 Desember 2019, Juggus

Thank you for your contribution ;)

Chris
04 Desember 2019 | Versi v4.31

The app works like a charm thanks for the work. Is it possible that wods included in "behind the whiteboard" can directly be uploaded in the app? Or syncronised? You will make yourself immortal in the crossfitt community :-)

Balasan Pengembang
04 Desember 2019, Juggus

I prefer 5 stars reviews but this one is funny :), being immortal seems cool. Well first of all thank you, it s a huge work. Yes It will be great, but the last time I have checked I haven't find a way to export workouts from "behind the whitboard", and that is a problem, I need a file that describe the WOD done in order to know which timer apply (AMRAP, AFAP...) and the movements to display. Maybe I should ask...send a mail. You can contact me [email protected]

Thiago Fundão
03 Desember 2019 | Versi v4.31

How can I pay for the pro version? The link won't work.

Balasan Pengembang
03 Desember 2019, Juggus

Garmin Mobile app doesn t manage well the links in apps description. That is the link, copy it and paste it in a web browser. https://juggus.jimdofree.com/cross-training/version-pro/ Another way is to use 'Open payment page' from the watch, it should trigger a notification to your phone in order to open the payment page. [email protected]

Mareike Jauns
30 November 2019 | Versi v4.31

Great App! It worked perfect on my Forerunner 735xt. But on my new Fenix 6Pro it doesn't work anymore. It only shows the IQ sign :(. Will there be an update?

Balasan Pengembang
01 Desember 2019, Juggus

Thank you. Well regarding your fenix 6 pro, the issue is Garmin side. Garmin Connect Mobile (probably ios version) has allowed you to download the app although your fenix6 firmware is not up to date! So remove the app and download it from Garmin Express and all should work. [email protected]

Paul McCosh
21 November 2019 | Versi v4.3

Exactly what I was looking for, thanks!

Balasan Pengembang
21 November 2019, Juggus

Thank you Paul, happy you like it.

Piolín Piolinesco
16 November 2019 | Versi v4.3

Funciona mejor de lo que me esperaba, es la mejor aplicación para hacer Crossfit que he encontrado en la tienda. Merece la pena pagar por ella.

Balasan Pengembang
16 November 2019, Juggus

Hi Piolin, the app tries to answer to crossfit constraints, happy that you like it. Its a huge work but you seem aware of that, thank you for the review.

JohnD
04 November 2019 | Versi v4.2

App is great, I m trying to find the best setting for most of my activities - for ex. 5 RD-amrap 3 + 1 min rest. Could you give my some tips? Is it possibke to pay the different way then paypal? Thanx

Balasan Pengembang
04 November 2019, Juggus

Hi John, first of all thank you. I think this workout can be done with multisport (1-amrap 3mn / 2- time: 1mn recovery / 3- amrap 3mn / 4-time: 1mn recovery ....), do it with the app its faster. From paypal page you can paid without account, just with a credit card. You can send me a mail [email protected]

Ludo
31 Oktober 2019 | Versi 4.16

Pas assez d'étoiles pour noter ! La meilleure application pour crossfit et de loin, hyper complète sur cette version. N'hésitez pas à passer en version pro pour soutenir le développeur, à l'écoute et très réactif.

Balasan Pengembang
01 November 2019, Juggus

Trop sympa, merci.

Janet Bowden
30 Oktober 2019 | Versi 4.16

Great for crossfit I use it everyday. And the developer is super responsive

Balasan Pengembang
31 Oktober 2019, Juggus

Thank you, I am working on the next versions.

Mark Stanners
17 Oktober 2019 | Versi 4.14

Sadly can’t figure out how to purchase

Balasan Pengembang
17 Oktober 2019, Juggus

Hi Mark, there is a link in the app description https://juggus.jimdo.com/cross-training/unlock-procedure/

Victor_mtb78
05 Oktober 2019 | Versi 4.12

Voila pratiquement 15jrs que j'utilise la dernière version sur ma Fenix 6x et aucun bug a signaler. Meilleure application pour le CF. Bravo a ce développeur, qui en plus est attentif aux remarques des utilisateurs. 100% recommandé !! Bravo

Balasan Pengembang
06 Oktober 2019, Juggus

Génial, mon objectif est de faire une appli utile et fiable, merci d avoir pris le temps d'écrire cet avis.

Beroz
03 Oktober 2019 | Versi 4.12

I have noticed that the heart rate is way off.. how can I improve this w just the watch? It's very tight in my wrist.. tq

Balasan Pengembang
04 Oktober 2019, Juggus

Hi Beroz, HR data (current HR displayed in the watch, avg HR and time per zones displayed in Garmin Connect) are computed Garmin side. My app and any Connect IQ app can modify those values. Each second my app displays the HR that the firmware gives, so if HR seems wrong it means that the value my app receive from the firmware is wrong. Sorry for that I have this issue too but the issue is not in my side. When I want a reliable HR values I use an external chest strap and Garmin says too that external HR sensor is much more reliable.

Samson Muhangi
18 September 2019 | Versi v4.02

Great app, absolutely worth every pence. Patiently waiting for support for the Fenix 6 series.

Balasan Pengembang
19 September 2019, Juggus

Regarding the time I spend working on the app I appreciate your review :) The version v4.1 will support Fenix 6 series, it should be ready monday (23 sept).

Fabio Zanchi
05 September 2019 | Versi v4.02

VERY KIND PERSON ,FANTASTIC PROGRAM THANK YOU

Balasan Pengembang
09 September 2019, Juggus

Thank you Fabio.

Victor_mtb78
04 September 2019 | Versi v4.02

When is the update for the Fenix 6X ???

Balasan Pengembang
04 September 2019, Juggus

Hi, I am waiting Garmin releases a version of the development kit compatible with the Fenix6.

Mike Major
03 September 2019 | Versi v4.02

Great app and very reliable customer service. Just send the developer an email if there are any problems.

Balasan Pengembang
04 September 2019, Juggus

Yeees.. somebody like the version 4.0. thank you Mike.

Mike
02 September 2019 | Versi v4.02

Paid for the PRO version. Can’t update it on my watch to unlock the PRO features..

Balasan Pengembang
02 September 2019, Juggus

I help all users, you just have to ask! Please send me a mail. [email protected]

Jens
31 Agustus 2019 | Versi v4.02

Pulse measuring doesn't work properly, while measuring works in any other app.

Balasan Pengembang
31 Agustus 2019, Juggus

Hi Jens. Ok. 1) Pulse is a data provided by the watch, not by Connect IQ apps, so if my app displays 60ppm it means that the watch have sent 60ppm to my app. Take a look to your activity in Garmin mobile, average HR and max HR are not IQ fields (not followed by 'IQ' symbol), it means that its Garmin that provides this data, like total time, times in zones..... 2) You have to compare with other Connect IQ apps and this is a common issue of all third party 'strength' apps. 3) As Garmin has written, a chest strap is more reliable in all cases, especially if the sport leads to arm contraction. 4) So sorry for that, any code can fix this issue its Garmin firmware side or hardware side. [email protected]

xGianngix
23 Agustus 2019 | Versi CT-V3.74

Awesome app. If you have technical issue or you have to ask some info, customer care is really efficient! Good job!

Balasan Pengembang
27 Agustus 2019, Juggus

Thank you, nice to you.

Bernad Guillaume
22 Agustus 2019 | Versi CT-V3.74

Application superbe! SAV réactif et sympa! Je recommande

Balasan Pengembang
24 Agustus 2019, Juggus

Merci Guillaume, bonne continuation.

  • 1 dari 5

Maaf, statistik belum tersedia.