App Icon

NoFrills

Deskripsi

Easy readable clock featuring a water gauge that indicates the progress of your daily step goal.</p><p></p><p>VIDEO: How to install and configure: http://bit.ly/nofrills_howto</p><p>TROUBLESHOOT: http://bit.ly/nofrills_troubleshoot</p><p></p><p>HEART RATE only supported on wrist HR watches.</p><p>On older devices, the inability to display seconds for longer than 10 seconds is due to a limitation in Garmin's SDK and hardware.</p>

Yang Baru

Kindly consider a donation if you enjoy NoFrills: https://www.paypal.me/hermot

Informasi Tambahan

Izin

Aplikasi ini memerlukan akses ke:

  • Berjalan di latar belakang saat tidak aktif (dapat memengaruhi daya baterai)
  • Kirim/terima informasi ke/dari internet
  • Lokasi GPS
  • Riwayat detak jantung, barometer, suhu dan ketinggian
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Peringkat Rata-rata: (1.657 Peringkat)

Arthur Talbot-Kelly
19 Agustus 2020

Weather doesn't seem to be updating based on my location.. I flew across the country and it's still showing the old weather?

Christoforos
19 Agustus 2020

The best watch face so far! Works perfect on vivoactive 3! Great work!

Teije De Koning
16 Agustus 2020

Its a rlly good watch face but i have a old watch so it made it rlly slow maybe make a small version

pablobulldog
15 Agustus 2020

What's not to love about this watch face? Very easy to read. Effortless setup. Great features BUT not too busy or crowded. It has the essentials and then some. Plus, some really nice small thoughtful features. For example, no pending alarms or unread messages? Those alert boxes are gone from the screen. A visual cure that you're caught up. Then, when you see them back, you know you have new activity. The rising water up the time digits to show steps progress is very nice. Give it a try!

Andrea Amos
15 Agustus 2020

Tried to find another watch face that has everything that this one does... Can't find anything close. This is my fav! & It's free!

Waldo Bogaert
14 Agustus 2020

My favorite!

Christina
12 Agustus 2020

I've had my garmin for a year now and I would say 85% of the time I have used this watchface. I love that the colors of everything are customizable. I feel like the watch face isn't too crowded or too plain. 5 stars!

Björn
12 Agustus 2020

Love the clarity of this setup on my Forerunner 235!

Fabio Nobrega
11 Agustus 2020

For me the best face.. But i would like to see weather added to this face.. I would then change my review from 4* to 5*..

Torben P.
10 Agustus 2020

Just perfect, love it!

Paolo Caselli
08 Agustus 2020

Mi accompagna ormai da molti anni. Tutte le volte provo a trovargli un sostituto, ma poi torno sempre qui. Bello, personalizzabile, funziona a meraviglia! Che altro chiedere?

Paul Derbyhsire
06 Agustus 2020

Hands down the best watch face available. Clear, great user settings and looks cool.

Scott Gaterell
04 Agustus 2020

Caused my FR 45 to be unable to connect to my phone immediately and the display is a mess (overlapping info and some partially off the screen). Literally broke my watch. Horrible, wish there were negative stars to rate with...

Joost Bosman
02 Agustus 2020

Perfect

Ahmad Ajmi
27 Juli 2020

Lovely!

Javad Aghili
17 Juli 2020

It doesn't work 24 hr but I can give 4 star

Perry
15 Juli 2020

Love this watch face. I’ve been using it for a few years now. Very configurable, easy to read, always works!

LucyMae54
13 Juli 2020

Love this watch face for my Forerunner 235! I’ve had it for a few years. It has everything I want... time, heart rate, date and day of the week, battery percentage, am/pm and steps. Couldn’t ask for anything more! Thank you to the developers!

KFox21
09 Juli 2020

I love this watch face (been using it for 4 years) but the past two times I’ve plugged in my garmin to charge it has uninstalled the widget

arilise
08 Juli 2020

Won’t use any other watch face. Shows me everything I could need and more, plus super obsessed with the waves on the time that shows your progress.

Lee Henstock
07 Juli 2020

excellent watch face. All key info and tidy screen. Would be really good if you could fill with a 3rd colour if you go 3x over your daily step limit.

Frank
04 Juli 2020

Would be 5 star if you could use 24hr clock?

Cathy
04 Juli 2020

Shows all the key information

Graham Wadie
03 Juli 2020

Excellent watch face that shows all the key information whilst still allowing the time to be read at a glance. I particularly like the fill line showing how goal progress, and especially that you can have a third colour for overperformance (in my case 'going purple'). I do find the date font size switches up and down, possibly based on watch orientation. Not sure if this is by design.

mal7896
03 Juli 2020

Love this watch face. Easy to read and configure. I definitely will not change from this. 5 stats

  • 2 dari 11

Maaf, statistik belum tersedia.