App Icon

Universal Widget

Deskripsi

If you like this app, please leave a ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review, it helps a lot!</p><p></p><p>Do you want to see even more data than your watch face app can provide? With one touch Universal Widget provides ALL types of data your watch face is missing. </p><p>This app redefines widget as an extension of the glanceable data on a watch face. You can pick and choose your perfect data screens out of over 50 different metrics.</p>

Yang Baru

I created a new discussion thread for this app. Please post your questions and requests here:</p><p>https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/showcase/281673/widget-glance-more</p><p></p><p>Version 3.0 (2023-03-13):</p><p>Added FR265 and FR965</p><p></p><p>Version 2.9 (2023-01-10):</p><p>Fix for swipe BACK gesture</p><p></p><p>Version 2.8 (2022-10-21):</p><p>Added MARQ 2 watches</p><p></p><p>Version 2.7 (2022-09-18):</p>

Informasi Tambahan

Izin

Aplikasi ini memerlukan akses ke:

  • Kirim/terima informasi ke/dari internet
  • Lokasi GPS
  • Data sensor (contoh, ANT+, detak jantung, kompas)
  • Riwayat detak jantung, barometer, suhu dan ketinggian
  • Profil kebugaran Garmin Connect™ Anda
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 265 Forerunner® 265
  • Forerunner® 265S Forerunner® 265S
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • Forerunner® 965 Forerunner® 965
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • MARQ™ (Gen 2) MARQ™ (Gen 2)
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Aviator (Gen 2) MARQ™ Aviator (Gen 2)
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. 2 Venu® Sq. 2
  • Venu® Sq. 2 Music Venu® Sq. 2 Music
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Peringkat Rata-rata: (43 Peringkat)

Adam Fulop
19 Mei 2023 | Versi 3.0

This was the second app I bought after Glance Pro. It has the same professionalism as the watch face.

Balasan Pengembang
19 Mei 2023, MobileDriveway

Thank you for the support AND reviews! I appreciate it.

Fenix Runner
14 Maret 2023 | Versi 3.0

Perfect, thanks a lot for this app!

Gianni
14 Januari 2023 | Versi 2.9

Great and thanks for having fixed a little glitch almost immediately! Your apps are number 1s.

Slawek-PL
15 Agustus 2022 | Versi 2.5

Very nice!

QbcFlyfisher
1 Juli 2022 | Versi 2.4

GREAT!!

Gianni
17 Mei 2022 | Versi 2.2

I'm now constantly using it and the bars with new metrics are great, on Fenix 7. Great the new metrics, I have now bards with Body Battery and Stamina. It 100% complement the Glance face for stuff I don't have to see at a glance. Super well done.

interstella dude
8 Mei 2022 | Versi 2.1

Loving this widget, you've done a great job compiling everything together, which allows me to clean up my widget tools! I'm happy to support this dev!

Mohsen
5 Mei 2022 | Versi 2.1

I really like this widget. Thank you dear developer. I recommend to everyone. A lot of information such as air pressure chart and heart rate chart and weather information can be seen together. Thank you

jwcoumou
3 Mei 2022 | Versi 2.1

by far the most comprehensive and informative widget available in the IQ store, especially now that the system 5 data is also selectable! This skilled designer deserves all the credit and I highly recommend this sublime widget!

Gianni
28 April 2022 | Versi 2.0

Great progress! I like the quick view with compass too

Gianni
26 April 2022 | Versi 1.9

Bravo!

Gianni
21 April 2022 | Versi 1.8

Bravo! Together with Glance watch face it copes for 100% of my needs

Gianni
14 April 2022 | Versi 1.7

I switched to Fenix 7 and its excellent!

Renae
12 April 2022 | Versi 1.7

Excellent widget, and thank you to the developer for being so responsive to requests.

Gianni
31 Maret 2022 | Versi 1.5

Great widget! And perfect companion of watch face Glance

Sławek Sajna
27 Januari 2022 | Versi 1.4

The creator is the boss of all bosses :-)

Balasan Pengembang
27 Januari 2022, MobileDriveway

:-))))). But seriously, I think that is what widgets should be - fully tunable, so you can have 1 instead of 5 widgets to list through!

Gianni
26 Januari 2022 | Versi 1.4

I've fully personalised now and it's great! Perfect companion of your watch face

Mark Wilkinson
21 Januari 2022 | Versi 1.4

Looks great on the fenix 7.

jwcoumou
18 Januari 2022 | Versi 1.4

great update; have no problem with english but weather description in my own language feels more familiar. Thanks for the developer's prompt action.

Asbjørn Kaltveit
18 Januari 2022 | Versi 1.4

Thank you very much - this is recommended by the developer. Now the weather is in Norwegian too

Asbjørn Kaltveit
17 Januari 2022 | Versi 1.3

Thank you for the job you do - I was wondering if it was possible to get a weather forecast in Norwegian?

Balasan Pengembang
17 Januari 2022, MobileDriveway

Thanks! Sure, I'll add it in the next version. If anyone else wants to add a language (for Open Weather condition and location only), let me know :)) !

jwcoumou
13 Januari 2022 | Versi 1.3

this is by far the best and most informative widget when it comes to additional weather and/or activity information! All information in a row at the touch of a button, so that the watch face can remain clear and well-arranged. Kudos and thanks to this developer and well worth the modest donation!

Bayarbat
11 Januari 2022 | Versi 1.3

Hi thanks the weather is not working. Can you help me

Balasan Pengembang
12 Januari 2022, MobileDriveway

I'd love to help, but I can't do it through reviews. Please send me details (watch model, weather provider setting, and what you see on the screen) through Contact Developer. It might be just a matter of switching to Open Weather option in settings. Thanks

Asbjørn Kaltveit
8 Januari 2022 | Versi 1.2

Thanks for a great job - but is wind changed to km / h I like it best m / s

Balasan Pengembang
8 Januari 2022, MobileDriveway

Yes, the wind is in system setting now (kmh or mph). I'll add speed units setting in the next update - it will include m/s and knots. Thanks!

Asbjørn Kaltveit
7 Januari 2022 | Versi 1.1

thanks

  • 1 dari 2