App Icon

Premier - pkl04

Leírás

An aesthetic digital watch face displaying essential data...</p><p>_^.^_ Any donation appreciated to https://paypal.me/pakalorg/</p><p></p><p>== Features ==</p><p>- Time, date and, 12/24h support based on device settings</p><p>- Optional seconds display on gesture</p><p>- Bluetooth indicator, Notifications counter, HRM</p><p>- Steps, Calories and Floors counters</p><p>-- You can chose to display steps or distance</p>

Újdonságok

_0.0_ Be sure that you have to latest firmware on your device!</p><p>_0.o_ If there are any issues, please contact me first using "contact developer" instead leaving negative reviews!</p><p></p><p>== 0.16.2783</p><p>- Optimised fonts and elements positions for all 260x260 screen models (more soon)</p><p></p><p>== 0.16.2773</p><p>- Tweaked goal bard width</p><p>- Optimised fonts and elements positions for 218x218, Semi-round and 240x240 screens (more soon)</p>

További adatok

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Átlagos értékelés: (144 értékelés)

Lisa McGee
2021. március 7. | Verziószám: 0.16.2783

I love it except it won't stay in the 24 hour clock mode. I have to reset it back to that setting about 2x/day.

Laurent SIRIEIX
2021. február 17. | Verziószám: 0.16.2783

Hi, good one ! Will like it even more and keep if we can choose the data for the right side. If this 6 fields can be configurable will be perfect and deserve for sure a donation .

JC HEBERT
2021. január 28. | Verziószám: 0.16.2783

Fonctionnel et ergonomique et trés beau

Olivier Lapointe
2021. január 20. | Verziószám: 0.16.2783

Great, love it

Ray
2021. január 18. | Verziószám: 0.16.2783

I really like the design. If we can customize the data which is showing on the screen will be better.

A fejlesztő válasza
2021. január 18., pakal

No, believe me, it won’t be better...

Diwas
2021. január 6. | Verziószám: 0.16.2783

Really beautiful but why is the distance in ft? I don't think anybody measures the distance they walked or ran in ft.

A fejlesztő válasza
2021. január 7., pakal

Thanks, the distance is in ft because your watch is setup in Imperial measures. Check your watch settings. This watch face is using system settings ...

Emil Georgiev
2021. január 5. | Verziószám: 0.16.2783

Really clean looking, and customizable enough. I'm pretty picky about my watchfaces but I do love this one!

PNEP
2021. január 2. | Verziószám: 0.16.2783

Nice look and customizable.

BernardG
2020. december 18. | Verziószám: 0.16.2783

The best in town!

Bozs
2020. december 14. | Verziószám: 0.16.2783

nice! can edit a lot.

Arthur Silva
2020. november 30. | Verziószám: 0.16.2773

Nice and simple

BernardG
2020. november 30. | Verziószám: 0.16.2773

The best in town !

Waldek 🇵🇱
2020. november 28. | Verziószám: 0.16.2751

Po ostatniej aktualizacji podczas podświetlenia zatrzymują się sekundy. A poza tym to dla mnie najlepsza tarcza zegarka. Forerunner 735XT.

Tasos Stylianou
2020. november 27. | Verziószám: 0.16.2751

Man if you don't accept reviews why you even bother creating a watchface. Reviews are for making your app better, and each one gives you a review its only for making it better. But instead of this you choose to speak in a lousy way. And the other watchface you mentioned that you are claiming its of copy of yours, did what you didnt. Accepted the critics and made it better. And you can go see my reviews one by.one. i suggest you install it as well. It might help you become better.

A fejlesztő válasza
2020. november 27., pakal

As told, I do that for me, your opinion doesn't really matter, who are you to tell me to become better?... Downvote me as much as you want, instead using another watchface or create yours, because you don't get what you asked, I don't care, really ...

Harshad
2020. november 26. | Verziószám: 15.2086

Clean, battery efficient and not overly busy while still displaying all the data you need.

super geiler Dino
2020. november 25. | Verziószám: 15.2086

OK, You're right. The watchface works really well. However, a few customization options were really great. Everything was only meant as a tip. :)

A fejlesztő válasza
2020. november 25., pakal

It's free, enjoy it as it is!

Wouter Schijvens
2020. november 21. | Verziószám: 0.15.1971

The best, never used another watch face because this is awesome. I sometimes scroll through other watch faces but none come close to this one.

Martina Ebner
2020. november 20. | Verziószám: 0.15.1971

Würde mich freuen wenn alles auch in Deutsch geschrieben wird

Jack Eldridge
2020. november 17. | Verziószám: 0.14.1838

Great watch face but would love the option to customise some of the data screens.

Justin Smith
2020. november 15. | Verziószám: 0.14.1817

Great design, my favorite I've seen for design. Battery life is terrible. Down to 50% battery after 32 hours from full charge, vivoactive 4.

A fejlesztő válasza
2020. november 15., pakal

I don’t get it about the battery life, on a 1 year old Forerruner 945, the watch last 9 days, NINE DAYS!

Boštjan
2020. november 15. | Verziószám: 0.14.1817

Great watch face. I only miss settings to show/hide seconds.

A fejlesztő válasza
2020. november 15., pakal

Thanks for the feedback, the seconds display settings will be back in the next release...

Dean W
2020. november 12. | Verziószám: 0.14.1817

Great watch face. Amazing design. Would love it if you could consider adding an option to get rid of the seconds and customise some of the data. Thank you.

A fejlesztő válasza
2020. november 15., pakal

The option will be back on the next release ...

Dave
2020. november 11. | Verziószám: 0.14.1817

What's not to like? Simple, informative, easy to read, well laid out, easy simple settings to change the colours with a few extra welcome tweeks and all the information you need on the face. Even battery % is on it. Love it never need to change. Great job guys. Well done. A++

Alex
2020. november 7. | Verziószám: 0.14.1817

Nice graphics

Наталья
2020. november 5. | Verziószám: 0.14.1817

The best face watch for Venue Sq so far, but unfortunately feature: "You can chose to display steps or distance" doesn't work. Settings shows distance, but I see on my watch steps instead

A fejlesztő válasza
2020. november 5., pakal

As far as I tested it, distance is supported (but icon still the same) ... Do you have the latest firmware and the latest watchface version ?

Sajnos még nincs elérhetõ statisztika.