App Icon

Light&Dark2

Leírás

This is a full-color, configurable watch face with live heartbeat, customizable fields, weather data, and a multilingual date (including Asian languages)</p><p>Compared to Light & Dark:</p><p>- Removed a large weather icon and an inscription about the temperature.</p><p>- Added 5 data fields</p><p>- The heart rate can be displayed in any data field.</p><p>- Above is the battery level without options.</p>

Újdonságok

NOTE: Please do not leave suggestions, requests or bug reports in the reviews. Instead, please use the "Contact Developer" link on this page; I will endeavour to reply to everyone (add email for answer)</p><p>---</p><p>Development completed - there were no usage restrictions during development ~ 3 week..</p><p>After a three-day trial period, some restrictions will come into force: for example, seconds and a heart rate will stop working, colors will be set to monochrome, etc.</p>

További adatok

Engedélyek

Az alkalmazás hozzáférést kér a következőhöz:

  • Fusson a háttérben, amikor nem aktív (potenciálisan hatást gyakorolva az akkumulátor üzemidejére)
  • Információ küldése/fogadása az internetre/internetről
  • GPS helyzet
  • Pulzus, légnyomás, hőmérséklet és tengerszint feletti magasság előzmények
  • Garmin Connect fitneszprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Átlagos értékelés: (45 értékelés)

Christian
2020. június 6. | Verziószám: 30.04.2020

Erst kostenlos und dann doch nach Geld betteln...

Laco B.
2020. június 3. | Verziószám: 30.04.2020

Very nice! Donate made. Waiting a password. Thank you.

A fejlesztő válasza
2020. június 3., bine8x8

Thanks! I report the code to the email specified in the payment. Check this. If not, write to me (Contact developer link) with the transaction number.

Fernando
2020. május 30. | Verziószám: 30.04.2020

Nice whatchface... Donate made. Waiting a password. Thanks Regards

A fejlesztő válasza
2020. május 30., bine8x8

Thanks for the 5 stars) I send the code to email specified in the payment. Check this.

Matty van Heesch
2020. május 28. | Verziószám: 30.04.2020

Very nice and good working/stable watchface! Donation made.

A fejlesztő válasza
2020. május 28., bine8x8

Thank you for the review and for supporting my work.

Flying Man
2020. május 17. | Verziószám: 30.04.2020

Pas de pourcentage de la batterie

Alberto
2020. május 11. | Verziószám: 30.04.2020

Hola me gusta su pantalla, pero me gustaría que la mitad de abajo de la pantalla, como va dividida en dos, la de la parte de abajo fuera un poquito mayor, hay datos que casi no se ven, muchas gracias

A fejlesztő válasza
2020. május 11., bine8x8

Unfortunately, it’s impossible to add new tweaks - the Garmin limit on the number of labels settings has been exhausted.

Gigi
2020. május 5. | Verziószám: 30.04.2020

Molto bene ha tutto quello che serve... Unico problema è che dopo un paio di giorni perdo le impostazioni e passa ad un'altra modalità.. Che posso ripristinare solo disinstallando e reinstallando... Meriterebbe 5 stelle senza il difetto

A fejlesztő válasza
2020. május 5., bine8x8

Questo non è un difetto: è così che funziona il periodo di prova. Leggere la descrizione.

Bruno Bossard
2020. április 30. | Verziószám: 30.04.2020

Bonjour, l'icône du coeur et de la phase de lune disparaissent au boug de quelques heures obligé de désinstaller et réinstaller l'écran "pas drôle"

A fejlesztő válasza
2020. május 5., bine8x8

Cela a une période d'essai. Lisez la description.

AUBERT Christophe
2020. április 30. | Verziószám: 19.04.2020

Comment faire pour que la météo s'affiche?

A fejlesztő válasza
2020. április 30., bine8x8

Pour mettre à jour la météo, vous avez besoin d'une connexion téléphonique fonctionnant sur le téléphone GCM (laissez-le sur la page de démarrage) et d'un téléphone connecté à Internet. Pour voir la météo dans votre région, vous devez bloquer le GPS - commencez tout entraînement GPS (par exemple, "courir") dans la rue et attendez "l'état vert". Après cela, revenez immédiatement - les coordonnées actuelles seront stockées en mémoire.

Peter Sarkocy
2020. április 29. | Verziószám: 19.04.2020

Drains battery. Standard battery life on Vivoactive 4 is 8 days. With this watch face I could hardly get to 2 days of battery life.

A fejlesztő válasza
2020. április 30., bine8x8

You can reduce energy consumption by disabling the blinking of the "heart", display of heart rate and seconds.

qubai
2020. április 25. | Verziószám: 19.04.2020

Excellent watch face, love it!

PaP
2020. április 24. | Verziószám: 19.04.2020

Buna ziua . Este o aplicatie aproape de perfecțiune ( parerea mea ) doar ca mi-a disparut " scale move " si simbolul de la HR acea inimioara si nu-mi mai apare . Trebuie sa o dezinstalez si sa o instalez din nou ? Si daca " da " si dupa cateva zile imi dispare din nou ?? Multumesc.

A fejlesztő válasza
2020. április 25., bine8x8

Cererea are o perioadă de încercare. După o mică donație, vă voi spune un cod, a cărui introducere în ultimul alineat al setărilor va anula restricțiile.

Jeroen van Hoorn
2020. április 23. | Verziószám: 19.04.2020

Great watch face for my Garmin 6 pro. Donation is made to support this great value.

Mr Q
2020. április 22. | Verziószám: 19.04.2020

I had some problems at the beginning (garmin descent mk1). After some helpful emails and the last update everything is Perfekt now. The only Watchface I found, with so many possibilitys to change the settings, even since and color.

A fejlesztő válasza
2020. április 23., bine8x8

I am glad that the problem is resolved.

Steve C
2020. április 22. | Verziószám: 19.04.2020

If you are going to charge them charge from the start. Nothing like getting people to troubleshoot your app for free and then restrict them for their time. Asshat...

A fejlesztő válasza
2020. április 23., bine8x8

I think it’s wrong to ask for money right away. Mistakes are possible initially, people ask for additional functionality. It takes time. In addition, users have time to understand - is it worth the money or not.

Rosie
2020. április 19. | Verziószám: 19.04.2020

I really liked this watch face but I don't like that the full version isn't free from now.

A fejlesztő válasza
2020. április 19., bine8x8

I spent my time and effort in creating this. While development continued (more than 3 weeks), it was free and you could understand if it costs a little money or not.

Duilio Povolo
2020. április 19. | Verziószám: 19.04.2020

Love it. Would it be possible to add forecasted weather, specifically temperature, precipitation and wind for 3H, 6H, 9H. I like to use that info for planning out my day like when to run. Thabks

Rob Lawler
2020. április 14. | Verziószám: 02.04.2020

Hi. I like the watch face but Celsius reading always says 14, how do I update

A fejlesztő válasza
2020. április 14., bine8x8

To update the weather you need a connection to the phone, running on the phone GCM (leave it on him start page) and the presence of the phone’s connection to the Internet. Email me using the Contact Developer link (do not forget to provide your email so that I can respond)

laiyingjui laiyingjui
2020. április 12. | Verziószám: 02.04.2020

Excuse me, why can't my settings page be changed to Chinese?

Rui.Coimbra
2020. április 11. | Verziószám: 02.04.2020

One of the best

Harry 🇩🇪
2020. április 9. | Verziószám: 02.04.2020

Sehr schönes Display

Ruslan
2020. április 8. | Verziószám: 02.04.2020

Спасибо. Качественная работа. Один из лучших циферблатов. Подскажите, как настроить погоду, на сайте DarkSky, ответа не нашел.

A fejlesztő válasza
2020. április 8., bine8x8

Спасибо за отзыв. С 30го марта невозможно зарегистрироваться на DarkSky. Оставьте поле ключа пустым - погода будет обновляться с openweathermap.

Дмитрий
2020. április 4. | Verziószám: 02.04.2020

Действительно отличная работа. Один из лучших циферблатов. Много полей данных, очень гибкие настройки, возможность полностью настроить под свои предпочтения. Автору спасибо за проделанную работу и отдельно за быстрый ответ и помощь в настройке.

Frederik Hansen
2020. április 1. | Verziószám: 31.03,2020

I used to use Chamomile2 (donated for key), but I absolutely love this one. It's just great. Keep up the good work.

叫我機王
2020. március 31. | Verziószám: 31.03,2020

Only five stars.

Sajnos még nincs elérhetõ statisztika.