App Icon

Coros Apex Like

  • bine8x8
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 85217
  • 680
  • Fizetés szükséges

Leírás

This energy efficient watch face was inspired by Coros Apex </p><p>Simplified spelling of national dates.</p><p>*</p><p>For Celsius / Fahrenheit just set your watch - Settings-System-Units-Temperature.</p><p>To set 24 hours use "Time format" settings into Clock -- Time build-in wacth menu .</p><p>*</p><p>Settings in the following languages: english * Deutsch * français * español * italiana * Português * nederlands * 中文 * русский</p>

Újdonságok

As I warned earlier, the free promotion ended on November 12th. It lasted three months from the date of release.</p><p>Users who donated any amount received a code from me to continue using the watch face without restrictions.</p><p>Without the code, the watch face will continue to work with minor restrictions: the seconds will stop ticking, the heart rate will be measured once a minute, the color setting will be limited to the color theme, and the choice of alternative data fields, alternate time and time of the next Sun event will become unavailable.</p>

További adatok

Engedélyek

Az alkalmazás hozzáférést kér a következőhöz:

  • GPS helyzet
  • Pulzus, légnyomás, hőmérséklet és tengerszint feletti magasság előzmények
  • Garmin Connect fitneszprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Átlagos értékelés: (680 értékelés)

Kenny
2021. november 28. | Verziószám: 15.11.2021

I didn't hesitate long to donate for this watch face. There are a lot of options and data to choose from so you can see the datq you want on your screen. The design also looks very nice. I recommend this watchface a lot!

A fejlesztő válasza
2021. november 28., bine8x8

Thank you for your rating and money! And for the review!

Chris Couper
2021. november 26. | Verziószám: 15.11.2021

Great watch face, easy to use, informative and lots of options and data fields to choose from.

Mohan
2021. november 25. | Verziószám: 15.11.2021

Easy to alter your settings...Really like it. Simple and clean. Would love to see a "only time" watchface. And also the colours list could be named instead of "r+g+b" and so on. Thanks

A fejlesztő válasza
2021. november 27., bine8x8

Thanks! I do not know the names of the shades, including English, German, Chinese and others. Even in my native language, I do not know all the names. As for "only time", you can remove everything in the watch face settings.

Leevan Abon
2021. november 24. | Verziószám: 15.11.2021

Is great!!

Kikemc
2021. november 23. | Verziószám: 15.11.2021

Very cool. Simple and beauty. Nice!

Alex
2021. november 22. | Verziószám: 15.11.2021

lunar day delay 1 day?

A fejlesztő válasza
2021. november 22., bine8x8

Thank you for rating! This is the moon phase number (0 = new moon)

Gabriele
2021. november 21. | Verziószám: 15.11.2021

And you ask money???

A fejlesztő válasza
2021. november 21., bine8x8

Why shouldn't I do this?

M.Smith
2021. november 21. | Verziószám: 15.11.2021

Fantastic watch face, easy to read and has all the information I need. Easy to customize!

Mario García
2021. november 20. | Verziószám: 15.11.2021

My favorite one. Simple, funcional, customizable and not a batt killer. Great job.

Richard
2021. november 14. | Verziószám: 12.11.2021

Best watch face on here. Using on a Fenix 6. Lots of adaptability to suit whatever you need. Highly recommend and worth a download.

A fejlesztő válasza
2021. november 15., bine8x8

Thank you!

Jonatán Pallarés
2021. november 12. | Verziószám: 12.11.2021

Excelente, me encanta esta watchface. Es justo el diseño casi ideal para mi. Solo echo en falta que muestre la temperatura no del sensor, sino del widget del tiempo, porque la del sensor es la corporal. Por lo demás, es perfecta para mi gusto.

A fejlesztő válasza
2021. november 13., bine8x8

Gracias por tus comentarios. El clima es el mismo "Coros Apex Like Plus" https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/f80b42a1-d298-4192-b442-76e3fd1760b4

Kristjan T
2021. november 11. | Verziószám: 10.11.2021

One of the must have watch faces. Excellent work!

A fejlesztő válasza
2021. november 13., bine8x8

Thanks!

WiCKed
2021. november 11. | Verziószám: 10.11.2021

Супер!

A fejlesztő válasza
2021. november 12., bine8x8

Спасибо!

Hai Tran
2021. november 10. | Verziószám: 10.11.2021

the sun rise , set info can not display time

A fejlesztő válasza
2021. november 10., bine8x8

Read description on download page

Troy
2021. november 10. | Verziószám: 10.11.2021

Was a good watch face but now have to pay. Hidden charges are not cool dude!!!

A fejlesztő válasza
2021. november 10., bine8x8

During the free use, you could understand for yourself whether you need it. I am not asking for a lot of money.

David Jantzik
2021. november 10. | Verziószám: 10.11.2021

This watch face is just perfect. Not complicated, very easy on the eyes. And I was able to customize it with just what I was looking for.

A fejlesztő válasza
2021. november 17., bine8x8

Thank you!

steven kornreich
2021. november 9. | Verziószám: 20.10.2021

My favorite watch face

A fejlesztő válasza
2021. november 9., bine8x8

I am glad of your choice)

Justas Graužinis
2021. november 9. | Verziószám: 20.10.2021

Very nice watch face! Only thing that is missing - weather :(

A fejlesztő válasza
2021. november 9., bine8x8

There is weather in the same Coros Apex Like Plus. Here is the lite version.

Luis Carlos Cordon Garcia
2021. november 9. | Verziószám: 20.10.2021

Para que sirve la cara que sale en la esfera con un número al lado y la flecha que hay con otro numero debajo

A fejlesztő válasza
2021. november 9., bine8x8

Quizás estés hablando de un contador de notificaciones. Escríbeme usando el enlace "Contactar al desarrollador"

Myra Almirañez
2021. november 8. | Verziószám: 20.10.2021

great watch face!! love your work! thank you.

A fejlesztő válasza
2021. november 9., bine8x8

Thank you for your review and support for my efforts!

jasmd2
2021. november 8. | Verziószám: 20.10.2021

Simplemente perfecta. Muy configurable, tanto en la información que puedes mostrar, como el número de campos que puedes visualizar. Muy bien distribuido para ver todos los datos con claridad. El mejor watch face que he visto. Muy buen trabajo.

A fejlesztő válasza
2021. november 9., bine8x8

¡Gracias por tu reseña!

Pramod
2021. november 8. | Verziószám: 20.10.2021

Stylish, catchy look and very easy to read with sufficient important data as well. Thank you ...all the best

A fejlesztő válasza
2021. november 9., bine8x8

Thanks!

ximito
2021. november 8. | Verziószám: 20.10.2021

La mejor !! The best !!

George Solari
2021. november 8. | Verziószám: 20.10.2021

Amazing watch face, good job!

Andy
2021. november 8. | Verziószám: 20.10.2021

My new favourite watch face. Awesome work, thank you.