App Icon

Stryd Power

Leírás

Stryd Power is a data field that gives you running power in all modes. You can see Stryd Power in all modes including 'Run', 'Trail Run', 'Walking', and more!</p><p></p><p>Instructions here: https://support.stryd.com/hc/en-us/sections/360000206994-Step-3-Connect-with-your-Garmin-Watch</p><p></p><p>If you receive a message saying 'device update is needed': https://support.stryd.com/hc/en-us/articles/360001164513</p>

Újdonságok

October 9, 2019: Added Garmin Venu Support</p><p></p><p>September 25, 2019: Stability Update</p><p></p><p>September 10, 2019: Added Compatibility for Fenix 6 /6 Sapphire /6S /6 Pro /6S Pro /6X Pro and Vivoactive 4 /4S</p><p></p><p>August 16, 2019: Enable new Air Power metric for the new Stryd </p><p></p><p>May 2, 2019: Add support for new Forerunner series</p><p></p><p>April 16, 2019: Add support for Vivoactive 3M LTE</p>

Követelmények

Társított hardver

Hardver beszerzése

További adatok

Engedélyek

Az alkalmazás hozzáférést kér a következőhöz:

  • Adatok küldése/fogadása az ANT rádión keresztül külső érzékelőkhöz/érzékelőktől
  • További adatok rögzítése a tevékenységfájlokba
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 130 Edge® 130
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Átlagos értékelés: (44 értékelés)

Wolf-Nils Malchow
2019. október 15. | Verziószám: October 9, 2019

actually meanwhile I am sick and tired of Stryd. Works very rarely, I habe been asked to download the datafields about ten to twelve times. Right now, power data is only shown on the FR945 but not in trainingpeaks neither in Garmin App. It seems to get worse by the updates. Can‘t judge the Stryd bot honestly, since the software fails to work consistently. bummer...

A fejlesztő válasza
2019. október 15., StrydTeam

Hey Malchow, I'd love to help fix this issue. If you want to fix your issue please email me at [email protected] and we can diagnose your issue. If you email me your username and the a link to a garmin run where you power data didn't show up I'm sure we can solve this problem. Thanks

Philip
2019. október 4. | Verziószám: September 25, 2019

Woohoo! I have power again after the last update.

BPatt
2019. szeptember 20. | Verziószám: September 10, 2019

Doesn't work with Fenix 6x Saphire or Forerunner 945. Watch will reboot when adding power field or when starting a run.

Philip
2019. szeptember 18. | Verziószám: September 10, 2019

Doesn’t seem to be usable on the Fenix 6

Sven
2019. szeptember 12. | Verziószám: September 10, 2019

Great data field. But won't work with the new 6 data fields screen of the fenix 6.

Michael Dalsgaard
2019. szeptember 11. | Verziószám: September 10, 2019

Works great, no crashes

Laurent
2019. május 30. | Verziószám: May 2, 2019

Perfect, only a pity that Garmin cannot create workouts based on Power value

Ricardo Costa Val do Rosário
2019. május 26. | Verziószám: May 2, 2019

It does not work with my 920XT, even though I am Strava Summit. Probably because after installed the app in my whatch I realized that I must buy the software. So, it is not a free app it must be clearly informed. Thank you

小岡
2019. május 1. | Verziószám: April 27 - v4460

I downloaded Stryd Power to my Fenix ​​5X Plus at Connect IQ, displaying Power data in Run mode, and I can't see the FTP % function display?

Robert
2019. március 30. | Verziószám: October 26, 2018

Did work fine (by fine, it showed power as a figure and nothing more - zones please!), but lately crashes my watch on every single run. Really frustrating!

Mark Ballou
2019. március 7. | Verziószám: October 26, 2018

Don't forget your Stryd: I can confidently state that, after much trial and error (only running this Stryd add-on) that my FR630 will prematurely end an activity if the Stryd meter is not present or out of battery. I have my main running profile on my FR630 set to show, amongst other things, Stryd measured POWER, but sometimes forget my Stryd on another pair of shoes, leave it on the charging dock, or it runs out of charge. In those instances, activities will prematurely stop (pause), giving me the option to resume or save the activity. I have reported this to Stryd support and am hoping there is a fix. In the meantime I'm going to create another profile for running that doesn't show POWER, in hopes that will resolve the issue. However, having the Stryd disconnect, or not connect at all, for whatever reason, should not prevent my Garmin from recording the usual data. Otherwise I've found Stryd compatibility pretty stable. Thus 3 stars.

Brian Schwind
2018. december 27. | Verziószám: October 26, 2018

This consistently reads 10 watts less than the Stryd iOS does. Also, this provides nothing other than immediate power. No zones, no 3s or 10s power.

TMK17
2018. november 17. | Verziószám: October 26, 2018

I still can figure out why Stryd didn't include power zones with this data field. If I want to see my power zones while running, I have to use the very limited Stryd IQ app. 5 stars if they would add this very simple; and according to reviews, highly requested feature.

James Young
2018. október 16. | Verziószám: June 26, 2018

Currently overall power works exactly like lap power. Resets every lap on Garmin 935 on latest software

GS72_趙元 Y.Chao
2018. szeptember 3. | Verziószám: June 26, 2018

Working well on my VAHR. Would be perfect to be able to show pace and candance from Stryd too as ilder watches has to turn off gps to force the watch to use pace frim Stryd and I'd like to keep gps tracks.

Tom McKewan
2018. július 7. | Verziószám: June 26, 2018

Power Zone data and being able to set zone sampling interval length like on a bike head unit would be nice, but you can also just memorize them. It doesn't take much brain power. Memorize four main border numbers: Zone 1-2, Zone 2-3, Zone 3-4, Zone 4-5. For very high intensity runs you may need to break down 5a, b, and c. When I first started using Stryd, I stuck a piece of paper in the pocket of my running shorts, or wrote it on my hand. Have someone test you with flash cards ;-)

James Young
2018. június 11. | Verziószám: March 14, 2018-upd2

Needs 5 second power option but overall a great field

Tommy-André Olsen
2018. június 9. | Verziószám: March 14, 2018-upd1

Works fine, but should include more powerfields in this datafield. Like Avereage Power, instant power, 30s power, powerzone, etc.

Zane
2018. június 2. | Verziószám: March 14, 2018-upd

Works perfectly on my forerunner 935. Would love to see power by zones, like I do on my Suunto, makes it much easier during intervals.

Dimitar
2018. május 30. | Verziószám: March 14, 2018-upd

Works as expected. Would be nice to have power zones displayed as well.

David
2018. április 25. | Verziószám: March 14, 2018-upd

Works okay, but would need more fields displayable at once, like Lap Power Average and 5s power for example.

Rory Christie
2018. április 10. | Verziószám: March 14, 2018

tried loading several times but does not load onto garmin connect. any help?

A fejlesztő válasza
2018. április 10., StrydTeam

Hi Rory, Please email me directly at [email protected] so I can help. Best, Angus

Richard
2017. december 24. | Verziószám: October 3, 2017-upd

Doet wat het moet doen.

Yuri Faccetti
2017. december 18. | Verziószám: October 3, 2017-upd

It works and I can record my Power Data in Stryd Power Center but I cannot see Stryd Data in Garmin Connect. Can you help me in fixing this? Thanks

Sven Huber Trost
2017. október 28. | Verziószám: October 3, 2017

Signal lost every few seconds with my Fenix 5. Anybody else having same issues?

Sajnos még nincs elérhetõ statisztika.