App Icon

Spotify

Leírás

A világ legnagyobb előadói. Egyenesen a csuklójáról.</p><p>Bárhonnan hozzáférhet lejátszási listáihoz, kedvenc albumaihoz vagy podcast-jeihez, és akár le is töltheti őket. Hallgasson bele az Önnek ajánljuk lista dalaiba, vagy pörgesse fel teljesítményét az Edzésekhez összeválogatott zenékkel.</p><p></p><p>Megjegyzés: Garmin készülékén csak Spotify Premium fiókkal veheti igénybe a Spotify szolgáltatást

Követelmények

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

További adatok

Engedélyek

Az alkalmazás hozzáférést kér a következőhöz:

  • Információ küldése/fogadása az internetre/internetről
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Átlagos értékelés: (300 értékelés)

Tobias K.
2019. június 19. | Verziószám: 1.3.13

Could download a playlist but can‘t play it. error says content needs to be updated but update fails. Please fix this. Would love to take some spotify playlists with me.

Ian Landy
2019. június 19. | Verziószám: 1.3.13

Music plays fine but Fenix 5 plus locks up and won’t play podcast! Try to play something directly from library it will say that it is playing and progress bar moves but no audio/controls! Frustrated!

Myc Pakula
2019. június 19. | Verziószám: 1.3.13

Works alright but volume control doesn’t work at all!!! My ears hurt! Oh and it doesn’t stay on the music widget while using it, instead of having to scroll back to it every time u want to change the music.

Josh
2019. június 18. | Verziószám: 1.3.13

Works well, except volume control which doesn't work at all.

Ambypamby
2019. június 18. | Verziószám: 1.3.13

Unable to download podcasts... :(

Candace Winchell
2019. június 17. | Verziószám: 1.3.13

App doesn't work. I get "Transfer already in progress", "searching for Wi-Fi network" or the IQ! error. Fix this! Spotify is the only reason I bought this watch!

Jennifer Rodgers
2019. június 17. | Verziószám: 1.3.13

Sync fails 100% of the time even with amazing WiFi connectivity. I have the 645M and I have had nothing but glitchy problems with it!

Megan Price
2019. június 17. | Verziószám: 1.3.13

Clearly having some issues today. Can't connect to content. Can't update playlists. Definitely need a hot fix on this.

Neil Ebdon
2019. június 17. | Verziószám: 1.3.13

Just says unable to get content all the time when trying to add music. Really frustrating as this was the reason I upgraded my watch

Lupe
2019. június 17. | Verziószám: 1.3.13

Funciona fatal

doktorschnitzler
2019. június 17. | Verziószám: 1.3.13

@everybody with Bluetooth error(podcasts): certain podcasts seem to cause the problem. For me, it was "Fest&Flauschig". Unsubscribing from this specific podcast fixed it for me. At least for now.

mriekki
2019. június 17. | Verziószám: 1.3.13

Gives ”bluetooth error” for podcast syncing. Reinstalling doesn’t help. Please fix.

Ward Zimmerman
2019. június 17. | Verziószám: 1.3.13

Doesn't connect to wifi

Lukas
2019. június 17. | Verziószám: 1.3.13

Woeks fine

Dee Kelly
2019. június 17. | Verziószám: 1.3.13

My Vivioactive 3 stopped connecting to Spotify 7 miles into my long run. Error IQ! In addition to this, my run details were not recorded and activity not synced to Strava. Extremely frustrating.

diverdodd
2019. június 17. | Verziószám: 1.3.13

Please fix the issues preventing users from accessing Spotify with the Garmin 645 Music watch. This is incredibly frustrating as this was the selling point for purchasing this watch.

Tom Hurt
2019. június 16. | Verziószám: 1.3.13

I bought my watch purely for this app and it doesn’t even work. Shall I buy an Apple Watch again or are you going to fix this?

Martin Kopál
2019. június 16. | Verziószám: 1.3.13

No internet connection when trying sync. Thanks for crazy app.

Eduardo Cases
2019. június 16. | Verziószám: 1.3.13

My new Garmin 245 just stoped syncing with Spotify. I have tried everything from deleting the apps and reinstalling them to restarting the phone and watch. Very disappointed to say the least.

Carol Main
2019. június 15. | Verziószám: 1.3.13

Specifically bought this watch to be able to sync music and it just doesn’t work. Sort it out!

Tjaart Taute
2019. június 15. | Verziószám: 1.3.13

Please fix the Wifi syncing!!!

Jeff Taylor
2019. június 14. | Verziószám: 1.3.13

Was so excited until it wouldn't connect to wifi dispute wifi being connected. Tried again and got IQ !. So frustrating. This was one of the main reasons I bought the watch. Please fix it!

Ioannis Linas
2019. június 14. | Verziószám: 1.3.13

App seriously flawed

Lauren Maserow
2019. június 14. | Verziószám: 1.3.13

This has completely stopped working. I've wasted so much time trying to fix it, uninstalling, reinstalling, unpairing my device, pairing it again, resetting, etc. Then it wouldn't authorise for god knows how long! Now it's authorised and we're back to sync fail. What is going on??? Fix this ASAP please. It's clearly been going on a while based on other reviews and this is pretty unacceptable.

kaz911
2019. június 13. | Verziószám: 1.3.13

even when it works it is bad can't auto-sync podcasts? Spotify is terrible for podcasts. Music when it works is ok - but sluggish - so back to running with phone.

Sajnos még nincs elérhetõ statisztika.