App Icon

Spotify

Leírás

A világ legnagyobb előadói. Egyenesen a csuklójáról.</p><p>Bárhonnan hozzáférhet lejátszási listáihoz, kedvenc albumaihoz vagy podcast-jeihez, és akár le is töltheti őket. Hallgasson bele az Önnek ajánljuk lista dalaiba, vagy pörgesse fel teljesítményét az Edzésekhez összeválogatott zenékkel.</p><p></p><p>Megjegyzés: Garmin készülékén csak Spotify Premium fiókkal veheti igénybe a Spotify szolgáltatást

Követelmények

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

További adatok

Engedélyek

Az alkalmazás hozzáférést kér a következőhöz:

  • Információ küldése/fogadása az internetre/internetről
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Átlagos értékelés: (547 értékelés)

Ashley C
2019. szeptember 16. | Verziószám: 1.3.16

Downloading my Spotify playlists took more than an hour with multiple resets on my watch, phone, and computer. Had to turn bluetooth and wifi on/off, delete/redownload apps; log out/in of Garmin Express/Garmin Mobile Connect/Garmin Connect IQ. I've used both Garmin and Apple for more than 10 years. Getting Spotify to work on my Vivoactive 3 Music was a TERRIBLE experience. If my Apple Watch wasn't so old the battery couldn't handle playing music and GPS tracking, I'd use it instead of the Garmin. Garmin, PLEASE MAKE IT USER FRIENDLY TO USE SPOTIFY ON THE GARMIN WATCH.

Antonio Lima
2019. szeptember 16. | Verziószám: 1.3.16

Works well with my FR945

Abe
2019. szeptember 15. | Verziószám: 1.3.16

I'm not sure throwing another 1 star review on the heaping pile of negative reviews will accomplish much but this product is terrible. Just spent close to an hour with Garmin support and still couldn't get this to work. Like some other reviews on here, it worked fine at first. Now, none of my playlists will load. I'm not a conspiracy theorist but this watch worked just long enough where I couldn't return it. That's just a statement of fact. This is my last Garmin product.

Fozan Hanif
2019. szeptember 15. | Verziószám: 1.3.16

Works great (FR645M)

Kelvin
2019. szeptember 15. | Verziószám: 1.3.16

Works perfectly, would be nice to select multiple playlists to download at once though. FR245 Music.

Alex Mckenzie
2019. szeptember 15. | Verziószám: 1.3.16

Not working on brand new Fenix 6

Kody Clemens
2019. szeptember 15. | Verziószám: 1.3.16

Works great on FR 645M.

Radek
2019. szeptember 14. | Verziószám: 1.3.16

Works good. With the newest firmware on my fenix 5plus it takes some seconds to start a song...

Sverre H
2019. szeptember 14. | Verziószám: 1.3.16

Works perfectly on Fenix 5 Plus

Omar Herrera
2019. szeptember 13. | Verziószám: 1.3.16

I just bough the new Fenix 6x pro and this app does not work . I can not understand why do you offer a benefit that this watch not support it. Really disappointed! Back to Apple Watch? Maybe.

Dave Walker
2019. szeptember 13. | Verziószám: 1.3.16

Absolutely terrible app. Just cannot get it to work and add playlists. Either cannot find WiFi or reports Incorrect Password. Connecting to WiFi on device outside Spotify works every time. But never in the app.

Il Charly
2019. szeptember 13. | Verziószám: 1.3.16

It doesn’t work at all. I can’t uninstall it to try to redownload it.

Jorge Freidkes
2019. szeptember 12. | Verziószám: 1.3.16

Doesn’t work, very bad experience :(

Kyle
2019. szeptember 12. | Verziószám: 1.3.16

Seamless experience on Fenix 6

Rory
2019. szeptember 12. | Verziószám: 1.3.16

Dreadful app. Not sure if anyone has even tested it, keeps disconnecting. Total utter crap.

NAO
2019. szeptember 11. | Verziószám: 1.3.16

Don't work.Oh my GOD! 645music

William Michael
2019. szeptember 11. | Verziószám: 1.3.16

VivoActive3 Music. BT Sony MDR-XD950N1 phones. Downloaded app, stumbled through setup. Synched a playlist. Sounds better that my S8. Awkward but Awesome!

Will Sheppard
2019. szeptember 11. | Verziószám: 1.3.16

Does not work on Forerunner 245

Bibiana Contreras
2019. szeptember 11. | Verziószám: 1.3.16

No funciona, no desinstala, no la descarguen

Fabio
2019. szeptember 11. | Verziószám: 1.3.16

Una volta installata non si disinstalla.......

Paul Kennedy
2019. szeptember 11. | Verziószám: 1.3.16

Works great on Fenix 6X. Love it!

Mary
2019. szeptember 10. | Verziószám: 1.3.16

Doesn’t work and I can’t even uninstall the stupid thing! Don’t waste your time.

Silvia Eduardo
2019. szeptember 10. | Verziószám: 1.3.16

No funciona la aplicación... no me permite actualizarla ni desinstalarla. Por favor solucionen el problema. Tengo un Garmin forerunner 645 music.

Amanda Crouch
2019. szeptember 10. | Verziószám: 1.3.16

Unable to load content message displayed. I don’t have time to fanny around with my watch every time I want to run. I just want to start the apps and go. Kind of ironic that this is a VA3 MUSIC and music is the latest thing not to work.

TiborNZ
2019. szeptember 10. | Verziószám: 1.3.16

Crashes during activity which kills run data, and wipes out whole day of heart data. Terrible. Why hasn’t this been fixed, complaints on Garmin forums for more than a year.

Sajnos még nincs elérhetõ statisztika.