App Icon

dwMap

Leírás

All features described here are available FOR FREE • Payment is ONLY required to enable advanced features in "dynamicWatch Premium" paragraph below</p><p>#1 maps and routes app for Garmin Venu, Vivoactive, Fenix or Forerunner GPS watch, and Garmin's "Best Wearable Smart App" award winner!</p><p>• View and follow route maps imported directly from Strava, Ride with GPS, Google Maps, Garmin Connect, GPX files and more</p>

Újdonságok

• Activation is free: enter link code at https://ciq.app/link Detailed help at https://ciq.app/help</p><p>• Email [email protected] for other support questions. We reply quickly, and it is a far better method of contact than putting a question in a review here and hoping that we see it.

További adatok

Engedélyek

Az alkalmazás hozzáférést kér a következőhöz:

  • Információ küldése/fogadása az internetre/internetről
  • FIT fájlok (tevékenységadatok)
  • GPS helyzet
  • Érzékelőadatok (pl. ANT+, pulzus, iránytű)
  • Garmin Connect fitneszprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Átlagos értékelés: (1 241 értékelés)

Jeff Hallock
2021. január 25. | Verziószám: V3.3.0063

Rediscovered this app yesterday after getting into trail running and found I was able to download maps from my All Trails premium account and then import them into the DW maps which then gave me turn-by-turn navigation while I'm Trail running! Had some old routes from a few years ago that I couldn't delete so I emailed Marcus and he replied within 10 minutes with a solution, great customer service and a great product!

Jeroen
2021. január 23. | Verziószám: V3.3.0063

Great app, it helps to see maps when I get off course. The directions I get in the premium version are great. Very good service!

Andrew Hart
2021. január 13. | Verziószám: V3.3.0063

Exceptional app and even more exceptional service. I'm a premium user as well and having the option to upload AllTrails routes/maps to my Garmin watch is a game changer!

Ad Heumassej
2021. január 11. | Verziószám: V3.3.0063

Hi, I'am using dw mapp now about 1 year, I'am very satisfied because it is very usefull for hiking. A few days ago I choosed to upgrade to premium mostly because of the navigation prompts. This didn't work as I hoped so I contacted the helpdesk. Marcus, answered my mail within 1 day and now the prompts work great. So I am very enthousiastic about the app and very content with the support, many thanks. I allso tried the 3D preview, what a great feature!

Scott
2021. január 7. | Verziószám: V3.3.0063

I have used this dwMap app (and the separate mapField data field) for two years now and they have been the perfect tools for planning my activities and keeping on course. Over those two years I have reached out to the developer twice for assistance and he responded quickly and professionally each time to promptly resolve the issue. I appreciate the great application and great customer service!

James Seddon
2021. január 7. | Verziószám: V3.3.0063

This is an awesome service all round and the dwMap app in particular. I have an FR935, but still use this app for runs: (1) because you can have a base map for navigation, (2) the navigation prompts are better/more reliable than Garmin's and (3) the workout alerts allow me to set a power window for my Stryd footpod to keep my effort steady on long runs. Only downside to using app is that Stryd data isn't written to the Garmin file so I have to do an offline sync from the Stryd footpod for the Stryd data after the run, but, given the advantages, this is a minor downside. Paid service is v good value for money and basically the reason I haven't switched to a Coros watch.

Martin Lilleike
2021. január 4. | Verziószám: V3.3.0063

I use the app for years on a regular basis. I ran dozens of unknown tracks with the help of the watch navigation. It is one of my favorite features of the watch and the best app i use. It works fine and is very valuable for me. I am lifetime premium user and the money is well spent. There is only one thing i am not happy with: the limited numbers of waypoints in my fenix3 leads to deviations between real track and navigation path increasingly with track length. Windy tracks with 30km or more are not possible to find correctly without having a second glance on the map on the mobile phone. I ran the false way a couple of times because of that. Besides this issue the app is close to perfect. Good work.

Ferdinand Greimann
2020. december 26. | Verziószám: V3.3.0063

after years of use I decided to "go premium lifetime". no regrets. its just great an turn by turn navigation way more helpfull than expected. thanks!

Campguilhem
2020. december 26. | Verziószám: V3.3.0063

Dommage qu'il n'est pas en français

Bradleyclark1
2020. december 23. | Verziószám: V3.3.0063

Very happy with the app if you have a problem the developer is very responsive to fix it all good thanks again.

Fred Turk
2020. december 20. | Verziószám: V3.3.0063

Na even zoeken hoe het werkt is deze app prima. Premium is ook veel goedkoper dan Strava premium :-)

dindelus
2020. december 16. | Verziószám: V3.3.0063

So far so good. Very useful.

Norbert Tirica
2020. december 15. | Verziószám: V3.3.0063

Very satisfied with the full version. Very useful to navigate on new pathways.

Andrew
2020. december 11. | Verziószám: V3.3.0063

Very happy. I have the free version for a while now. Maybe upgrade one day

Michael Elser
2020. december 9. | Verziószám: V3.3.0063

I have been using this app for several years now on two different watches (FR235 and FR245). It adds mapping features that are usually only available on higher end watches and has been working perfectly from day one. Thanks!

Granger
2020. december 1. | Verziószám: V3.3.0061

Excellente application! Je l’utilise avec ma Garmin venu et peut ainsi suivre des traces pendant mes courses. Facile d’utilisation une fois qu’on a compris comment fonctionne l’interface, car elle est assez brute et difficile à prendre en main. Cependant il y a un très bon support technique qui réponds très rapidement. Je recommande

Brian Swanson
2020. november 29. | Verziószám: V3.3.0061

$9.99 a month for map service

A fejlesztő válasza
2020. november 30., mappicus

Brian, I do not think you have entered this review for the right app? We do not offer anything for $9.99 a month. Most of our services, including route downloads to the dwMap app running on the watch are free, and although we offer a Premium option with extra features, it is $9.99 a year, not a month. Please contact us at [email protected] if you have questions about our app, dwMap.

Vincedaoul
2020. november 28. | Verziószám: V3.3.0061

Really useful app ! Support very reactive Worth spending some euros in this purchase. Using it on a Vivoactive 4

Snow Jones
2020. november 28. | Verziószám: V3.3.0061

This app makes my Vivoactive 3 be the watch I always wanted it to be! I mountain bike a lot and try to ride new places as much as possible. A ride can get ruined pretty quickly if you have to pull out a map or phone every 2 minutes to figure out which turn to take. With Dynamic Watch I plan a route, then just follow the turns from my watch. I used it for awhile without paying for the subscription and it was good enough (probably 4 stars). Now I have the subscription and it is 110% worth it for the background maps and turn-by-turn directions. Importing new routes takes a bit of learning. But now that I'm used to it I can pull a route from Trailforks and have it on my watch in 3minutes, all from just my phone. I also had a great customer service experience. I thought there was an issue with the app and contacted the developer. He responded immediately and walked me through it (turns out it was user error on my part!). Can't say enough good things!

GarminLou
2020. november 20. | Verziószám: V3.3.0061

Muy contenta. Tengo un Vivo Active 3 y con esta app puedo seguir y crear rutas muy bien. Sólo le hecho en falta que no tenga distancia restante hasta el final de la ruta. Por lo demás muy recomendable

Darren Aylward
2020. november 20. | Verziószám: V3.3.0061

Excellent App, really useful for downloading and following longer routes. Really quick support responses too: I had an issue after Garmin made an error in the VA3M firmware but this was responded to and overcome in no time whatsoever. A*

Bari Pollard
2020. november 12. | Verziószám: V3.3.0061

Just what I needed to get the most out of my Vivoactive 3. Plot the route on OS Map, export gpx and import into this. Tracked my route perfectly and meant I didn't have to look at phone or route guide book.

Marco
2020. november 12. | Verziószám: V3.3.0061

Perfect for my Venu

Felix
2020. november 12. | Verziószám: V3.3.0061

Perfect little App. Use it since one year, the price has more than paid off. Create routes e.g. on Komoot, download as GPS file, import into dwmap, refresh on the clock and off you go! Absolutely reliable route guidance without having to look at the display all the time. Perfekte kleine App. Nutze sie seit ein einem Jahr, der Preis hat sich mehr als bezahlt gemacht. Routen erstellen z. B. auf Komoot, als GPS Datei runterladen, in dwmap importieren, refresh auf der Uhr und los geht's! Absolut zuverlässige Routenführung ohne andauernd aufs Display gucken zu müssen.

David
2020. november 11. | Verziószám: V3.3.0061

Brilliant little app, only had it couple days, can be tricky setting up, but a quick e ticket to support Nd they soon sorted me, and very quick response within 20mins. Great work all, One happy Customer.

Sajnos még nincs elérhetõ statisztika.