App Icon

SHN TACv2

  • SHN
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 78055
  • 351
  • Potrebno je plaćanje

Opis

An Other Tactical Watchface.</p><p></p><p>if something wrong please contact me through "contact dev", don't put a bad review...</p><p></p><p>FREE TO USE, only some functions are locked by PRO CODE, to get it, please make a donation here :</p><p>https://paypal.me/SHNSD (please chose "give to a friend to avoid fee and Put SHN TACv2 in Paypal comment and your email address)</p><p>You can give what you want, what you think my work deserves. (a beer or holidays in Tahiti ;) )</p>

Što je novo

BEFORE MAILING ME, PLEASE READ THE DESCRIPTION</p><p>if you have IQ logo please check if your device is up to date</p><p>if you contact me, please don't forget to put an email to which I can answer</p><p>FAQ: https://drive.google.com/open?id=1xltNf-Lv7vCcH_DBTarqm8AjfGW6z2op</p><p></p><p>-10.3.1</p><p>ATTEMPT to fix issue on always on seconds</p><p>ADDED: Custom text on Title 1/2</p><p></p><p>-10.1.1</p>

Dodatne informacije

Dopuštenja

Ova aplikacija treba pristup sljedećem:

  • Aplikacija radi u pozadini dok nije aktivna (to može utjecati na trajanje baterije)
  • Slanje podataka na internet i primanje podataka s interneta
  • GPS lokacija
  • Povijest podataka o pulsu, temperaturi, visini i povijest barometarskih podataka
  • Vaš Garmin Connect™ fitness profil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ (Gen 2) MARQ™ (Gen 2)
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Aviator (Gen 2) MARQ™ Aviator (Gen 2)
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Prosječna ocjena: (Broj ocjena: 351)

Gonzalo
8. veljače 2022. | Verzija 8.11.0

Even better with every update. Great work!

Odgovor programera
8. veljače 2022., SHN

Many thanks!

Miroslav Angelov
7. veljače 2022. | Verzija 8.11.0

Back to the 5 stars! Really excellent quality work! Thank you :)

Odgovor programera
7. veljače 2022., SHN

thanks!

Jeremy Butt
5. veljače 2022. | Verzija 8.10.0

Excellent watchface. Would be great if we could get the Power Saving face to work when in low power mode on the EPIX 2.

Odgovor programera
7. veljače 2022., SHN

hi, should be available now ;)

Kakkonen Tomi
4. veljače 2022. | Verzija 8.10.0

Best wf what you can get on garmin!

Odgovor programera
4. veljače 2022., SHN

Many thanks!

Mateusz
4. veljače 2022. | Verzija 8.10.0

My best watchface and my favourite developer. Great job!

Odgovor programera
4. veljače 2022., SHN

Many thanks!

Ravin MT
15. siječnja 2022. | Verzija 8.8.1

great watch face developer .Perfect design style And has practical information. thank you

Odgovor programera
16. siječnja 2022., SHN

Many thanks!

Dan
11. siječnja 2022. | Verzija 8.8.1

Jest mega, najlepsza tarcza jak dotąd!

Odgovor programera
13. siječnja 2022., SHN

Dziękuję Ci bardzo!

Maarten
6. prosinca 2021. | Verzija 8.8.1

It says: update your watch ad the Garmin express. So i did, but my Fenix 6 is totaly updated but it still says, update your watch at the Garmin Express. Could help me please?

Odgovor programera
6. prosinca 2021., SHN

Hi, so you aked help by downrating? hum... interresting. Have you tried ask for help by insulting? ;), more seriously, have you tried to reboot your device and phone?

konopa82🎾
18. studenoga 2021. | Verzija 8.8.1

Rewelka teraz to mam tylko twoje tarcze ale ta jest moja ulubiona

Odgovor programera
19. studenoga 2021., SHN

Glad you like my works! thanks!

Radu
25. rujna 2021. | Verzija 8.8.0

For me is the most complete and cool watch face. Light battery consumption and accurate stats.

Odgovor programera
26. rujna 2021., SHN

Many thanks!

Iain Packham
25. rujna 2021. | Verzija 8.8.0

As usual, great watch face from this outstanding developer. My only request would be for 24 hour time.

Odgovor programera
26. rujna 2021., SHN

hi, many thanks! please see the settings, this option is already in it.

Tony
21. rujna 2021. | Verzija 8.8.0

Watch face is very intuitive to use and offers really great features. Customer service from developer is outstanding.

Odgovor programera
21. rujna 2021., SHN

thanks! I try to do my best!

Gonzalo
21. rujna 2021. | Verzija 8.6.0

Steve is the most kindly and awesome guy making watchfaces. All of he's works are just perfect.

Odgovor programera
21. rujna 2021., SHN

Many thanks!!!

Don
15. rujna 2021. | Verzija 8.5.1

Awesome watch face. Works as described. Easy to get pro code and developer is excellent to deal with.

Odgovor programera
15. rujna 2021., SHN

Thanks!

Andrew
29. kolovoza 2021. | Verzija 8.5.1

Amazing watchface..One of Seven I use depending on what I am doing..Dev is fantastic and always helpful.. Well worth the pro fee...

Odgovor programera
30. kolovoza 2021., SHN

Many thanks!

David Ayala
21. lipnja 2021. | Verzija 8.3.0

Pourriez vous faire une version avec Garmin weather ? Merci ce cadran est top !

Odgovor programera
22. lipnja 2021., SHN

Bonjour, pour l'instant non, Garmin weather ne fourni pas toutes les info nécessaire pour cette wf.

David Chui
9. lipnja 2021. | Verzija 8.3.0

Following up from my review from a couple days ago, I've installed 8.3.0 which incorporates the current HR on the HR graph and the current # / goal # for the steps in the Data1 and Data8 fields. This was already my favorite of SHN's many great watch faces (and any other watch face in the ConnectIQ store), but the tweaks have made it even better. Also, Steve is amazingly responsive and receptive to ideas, I suggested these tweaks a couple days ago and they're already live!

Odgovor programera
9. lipnja 2021., SHN

MAny thanks mate!

David Chui
7. lipnja 2021. | Verzija 8.1.0

The best (in my opinion) of SHN's many great watch faces. Two suggestions on my part for improvement, though the lack of either of these is very minor, and TACv2 is still the best watch face I've seen so far without having either of these. 1. in the HR graph, it would be great to see the current HR in addition to the line graph and the high / low HR #s. I know you can show current HR in another field, but it would be great to free up that other field to display something else 2. For some of the ring data options (steps, calories, floors, active minutes), it would be helpful to be able to show the current # as well as the target # in Data1 or Data8. As an example, for steps, the amount of target steps might change every day due to auto goal function, so the ring shows a rough "% completed" of the steps goal, but you don't know what the goal is. It would be very helpful to show that as "steps 2,000 / goal 10,000" in Data1 or Data8. Even separate from the data ring, it would be helpful to have that option, and maybe for some other data fields as well, such as distance

Odgovor programera
8. lipnja 2021., SHN

Many thanks mate for this review! the live HR will be added with the HR grpah and on data 1 and 8 it will be added: steps/kcal/floor/act min + goal (floors and act min for compatible devices). have a great day!

T White
2. lipnja 2021. | Verzija 8.0.1

Very nice.

Odgovor programera
3. lipnja 2021., SHN

Thanks!

Fabian
19. svibnja 2021. | Verzija 8.0.1

Very beautiful and individual adaptable watch face. I really like it. One thing I would love to have is the option for the ring marks to appear in a circle. Other than that it's perfect.

Odgovor programera
20. svibnja 2021., SHN

Many thanks! you mean circle instead of square?

Walter
17. svibnja 2021. | Verzija 8.0.1

It's all I ever wanted. Thanks

Odgovor programera
18. svibnja 2021., SHN

Glad you like it!

CyclingSargentBeardFace
15. svibnja 2021. | Verzija 8.0.1

Another amazing watch face from SNH! Works awesome with my Tactix Delta Solar!

Odgovor programera
15. svibnja 2021., SHN

Many thanks!

Irek
6. svibnja 2021. | Verzija 7.5.0

Absolutnie wszystko na miejscu. Wszystkie potrzebne informacje są ładne i jasne. Dzięki - dobra robota !!!

Odgovor programera
6. svibnja 2021., SHN

Many thanks!

PTO
30. travnja 2021. | Verzija 7.5.0

Great watch face. Super clean with a lots of possibilities to have the info you need in the screen. Very easily to read. I’m using it for a few days without even think to change.

Odgovor programera
30. travnja 2021., SHN

Many thanks!

Søs
22. travnja 2021. | Verzija 7.4.0

I love this! It's exactly what I was looking for ❤ The only reason I don't give it 5 stars is that it doesn't display the remaining battery on your watch, which I personally would like it to do. It's not very "tactical" that I have to guess how much battery time there is left. Maybe you could integrate this in a future update? ❤

Odgovor programera
23. travnja 2021., SHN

hi, this function is already in it, please check the settings or the user guide sent.