App Icon

立VerticalMeteo

Opis

If you have problems, please use contact developer before leaving a review!</p><p>For Celsius / Fahrenheit just set your watch - Settings-System-Units-Temperature.</p><p>This is a full-color, configurable watch face with live heartbeat, customizable fields, big weather data, and a multilingual date (including Asian languages)</p><p>The first three days, full functionality without restrictions so that you can try.</p>

Što je novo

NOTE: Please do not leave suggestions, requests or bug reports in the reviews. Instead, please use the "Contact Developer" link on this page; I will endeavour to reply to everyone (add email for answer)</p><p>Possible IQ after upgrade. In this case try to remove WF, reboot the watch and install WF again</p><p>---</p><p>After trial period some restrictions will come into effect: for example, seconds and a heart rate will stop working, colors will be set to monochrome, etc.</p>

Dodatne informacije

Dopuštenja

Ova aplikacija treba pristup sljedećem:

  • Aplikacija radi u pozadini dok nije aktivna (to može utjecati na trajanje baterije)
  • Slanje podataka na internet i primanje podataka s interneta
  • GPS lokacija
  • Povijest podataka o pulsu, temperaturi, visini i povijest barometarskih podataka
  • Vaš Garmin Connect™ fitness profil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Prosječna ocjena: (Broj ocjena: 297)

2fast4u
2020. srpnja 13 | Verzija 27.06.2020

Great face app i like to change only colors without payment but still base terms are already enough thanks

İbrahim Eserce
2020. srpnja 11 | Verzija 27.06.2020

Paypal not available/operating in Turkey. Is there an alternative way for donation (such as credit card etc...) ?

Odgovor programera
2020. srpnja 11, bine8x8

Email me (use the "Contact developer" link)

Ivannavi
2020. srpnja 10 | Verzija 27.06.2020

Vertical Meteo is the perfect application! That's exactly what I needed. It is perfectly clear, and provides a wide selection of displayed data! Thank you very much ivan

Ahmed
2020. srpnja 06 | Verzija 27.06.2020

Using the watch face for sometime now. One of the best specially when it comes to battery consumption. Very respectful developer.

Руслан
2020. srpnja 04 | Verzija 27.06.2020

Уважаемый разработчик! Скажите пожалуйста, почему на данном циферблате, а еще и на Light&Dark , спустя несколько дней после установки, пропадает шкала и отключается возможность настройки, а так же меняется цвет иконок??? Три раза пробовал устанавливать и ситуация повторяется! Циферблаты очень классные, но что это, баг или так задумано и как этого избежать?

Odgovor programera
2020. srpnja 05, bine8x8

Циферблат имеет трехдневный пробный срок - об этом написано на странице загрузки. Можно переустановить - пробный период возобновится Или пожертвовать немного денег. И сообщить мне - я вышлю код. Код нужно будет ввести в последнем пункте натроек.

Kathie Christ
2020. lipnja 22 | Verzija 16.05.2020

Nice job! Compact but easy to read information!

Manish Sabharwal
2020. lipnja 22 | Verzija 16.05.2020

Great watch face, simple, elegant, comprehensive. Support from the developer was good.

Ahmed
2020. lipnja 21 | Verzija 16.05.2020

One of the best Watch Faces you can have! Thanks for such a great work.

RuKaV65
2020. lipnja 16 | Verzija 16.05.2020

Пропали установленные цвета информационных полей, секундная стрелка и шкала неподвижности...почему так произошло?

Odgovor programera
2020. lipnja 16, bine8x8

Чтобы узнать - достаточно было прочитать описание, если вопросы бы остались - связаться со мной (ссылка Связаться с разработчиком)

KRASIMIR
2020. lipnja 15 | Verzija 16.05.2020

Много як!

Dan
2020. lipnja 12 | Verzija 16.05.2020

Great watch face. Developer was very responsive when I had trouble getting the pay version which ended up being my fault. Well worth the money. Nice job!!!

Magin82
2020. lipnja 12 | Verzija 16.05.2020

Шикарный циферблат. Один из топовых!

Дмитрий А
2020. lipnja 11 | Verzija 16.05.2020

Один из лучших циферблатов. Большое количество настроек, практически не ест батарею. Всем рекомендую, очень нравится.

Knoblich
2020. lipnja 07 | Verzija 16.05.2020

Nach ca 6 Monaten geht diese App willkürlich in die Default-Einstellungen zurück und man hat den Aufwand des wöchentlichen Neuinstallierens Von den Features und der Anzeige-Qualität jedoch hervorragend . Kosten für den Aktivierungscode sind gerechtfertigt.

Александр
2020. lipnja 05 | Verzija 16.05.2020

Погода не работает, восход закат не работает

Odgovor programera
2020. lipnja 05, bine8x8

Для обновления погоды необходимо подключение к телефону, работающий на телефоне Garmin Connect (оставьте его на стартовой странице) и наличие подключения телефона к Интернету. Чтобы отобразить погоду в вашем районе, вам нужно запустить активность.тренировку с GPS на улице и дождаться «Зеленого статуса» (GPS-блокировки). Затем сразу вернитесь к циферблату- координаты сохраняться в его памяти.

Алексей
2020. lipnja 04 | Verzija 16.05.2020

Лучший, СПАСИБО !!!

Vladimir
2020. lipnja 03 | Verzija 16.05.2020

Отличный циферблат!!!!

Николай Вежновец
2020. lipnja 01 | Verzija 16.05.2020

Отличный циферблат!!!

nmozheyko
2020. svibnja 30 | Verzija 16.05.2020

Лучший!!

Andrey
2020. svibnja 28 | Verzija 16.05.2020

Отлиный циферблат, давно такой искал, ничего лишнего. Спасибо

Damian 🇵🇱
2020. svibnja 25 | Verzija 16.05.2020

Bardzo fajna tarcza ale należy wykupić wersję płatną gdyż zwykła głupieje po każdej aktualizacji zegarka

Vladimír Bilohuščin
2020. svibnja 20 | Verzija 16.05.2020

hello I want to ask where should I enter the code I received after paying the contribution

Odgovor programera
2020. svibnja 20, bine8x8

You could not give an underestimated rating but ask by email - you received a code there. Please delete your review. The code must be entered in the last item of settings (leave the first item empty).

Platon
2020. svibnja 20 | Verzija 16.05.2020

Скачал , теперь как оплатить

Odgovor programera
2020. svibnja 20, bine8x8

Спасибо за 5! Если PayPal - написано в описании. Иначе напишите мне - ссылка "Связаться с разработчиком" (не забудьте сообщить свой email)

Frans
2020. svibnja 14 | Verzija 30.04.2020

Great watch face. A few other watch faces from this developer are also worth a donation

Kevin Lewis
2020. svibnja 13 | Verzija 30.04.2020

I love the face. The only thing I don't like is at midnight 12hr mode it still says 0 instead of 12 am

Odgovor programera
2020. svibnja 18, bine8x8

I have done it. Please delete your review with 4.

Nažalost još nema dostupne statistike.