App Icon

Single Field

Opis

Basic running elements are provided by this field with some customization of how this is presented to the user while in an activity. When in a activity defined as running it will use the user defined settings marked as running and use the Garmin Connect defined running HR zones. When in a activity defined as cycling it will use the user defined settings marked as cycling and use the Garmin Connect defined cycling HR zones. The data field has the following features:</p>

Što je novo

5.4.3 : adding devices</p><p>5.4.2 : adding devices</p><p>5.4.1 : adding vivoactive4</p><p>5.4.0 : adding devices</p><p>5.3.2 : adding devices</p><p>5.3.1 : adding MARQ devices</p><p>5.3.0 : adding FR245/FR245M/FR945</p><p>5.2.2 : adding D2 devices</p><p>5.2.0 : added APAC support back in</p><p>5.0.6 : adding FR645(M) and Descent Mk1 support</p><p>5.0.5 : adding vivoactive 3 support</p><p>5.0.4 : adding Approach S60 support</p>

Dodatne informacije

Dopuštenja

Ova aplikacija treba pristup sljedećem:

  • Vaš Garmin Connect™ fitness profil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Prosječna ocjena: (Broj ocjena: 117)

Karen T. Vidoli
23. ožujka 2020. | Verzija 5.4.1

So I downloaded this now how do I set it up so that it shows when I run?

Peter Kupfer
7. ožujka 2020. | Verzija 5.4.1

This is a really nice data field with all of the information I typically need while running.

Cécile Gall
12. siječnja 2020. | Verzija 5.4.1

Doesn't work anymore. Had a look in the settings and it's now impossible to set the cadence limits... I put 0 and hope so the data field will work again during my next run.

ชโลทร
21. prosinca 2019. | Verzija 5.4.1

Very good, Show all important data in one page and configurable.

สุวัฒน์ ชัยพิทักษ์สุข
29. studenoga 2019. | Verzija 5.4.0

ใช้ยังไงครับ

Jan
16. rujna 2019. | Verzija 5.4.0

Very nice data field, thanks! Would it be possible to show also the altitude? I'd appreciate this a lot, thanks!

Kudla Manfred🇦🇹
5. kolovoza 2019. | Verzija 5.3.1

perfect data field for my Cycling activities

Celo
2. kolovoza 2019. | Verzija 5.3.1

Exactly what I needed!

Rosmarie
9. srpnja 2019. | Verzija 5.3.1

For those who can’t find it on their watch: you have to add a Data Screen ‚Customer Data‘ with one Field to your Activity, and then add the ‚ConnectIQ Field‘ ‚Single Run‘.

Mihai Barbat
20. lipnja 2019. | Verzija 5.3.0

Thanks for all the work you put into this. Would it be possible to also display the calories burned during a run?

Rechargeable BOB.
29. svibnja 2019. | Verzija 5.3.0

Took me a bit to work out how to install but once I had it provided everything I need on one screen. Fantastic. Installed on Fenix 5x plus.

Pedro Santos Costa
12. ožujka 2019. | Verzija 5.2.2

Instead of cadence it would be great to have instant pace

Andrés
10. ožujka 2019. | Verzija 5.2.2

Está muy bien, se ven varios datos a la vez. Hay que poner pantalla de solo 1 dato y al elegir qué dato ver, se debe seleccionar esta app como "campo de datos"

Kenneth Pedersen
28. listopada 2018. | Verzija 5.2.2

How do you install it and run it on a vivoaktive 3

Renee Baldwin
12. kolovoza 2018. | Verzija 5.2.2

Love this app for running outside.

Ted Persson
5. srpnja 2018. | Verzija 5.2.1-upd1

Great work, really useful! Agree with one of the previous reviews request to be able to present heart rate as %maxHR instead of bpm though, that'd make it complete in my opinion.

Ricardo Fonseca
4. lipnja 2018. | Verzija 5.2.1

I Downloaded it to the Watch (FR735XT) but i still don't know how to run it. I've taken every required step, but the app didn't show on any configuration field.

Sue Bray
20. svibnja 2018. | Verzija 5.2.1

Clear, configurable, love this for my runs. Good for bike too if you don't have a bike computer already - as you can set configuration to show different fields for a run or a ride. Just a note on some of the bad reviews - I suspect they haven't installed properly - you must make sure to set your field to 'one field' display (scroll through the options on your watch), then select the Connect IQ Single Field app which shows all its fields. I'm running mine on a 735XT.

pprimoz
9. travnja 2018. | Verzija 5.2.0-upd1

Best data field for Biking on Descent MK1! Please, fix your Single Hike Field (which I am using on Fenix 3) for Descent MK1!

Nick
5. veljače 2018. | Verzija 5.0.6

How the heck do you install it and run it on a Fenix 3hr?

Odgovor programera
9. veljače 2018., lcj2

https://forums.garmin.com/forum/developers/connect-iq/connect-iq-showcase/102281-data-field-single-run-field?p=781748#post781748

Chris Hawk 🍺🏃‍♂️
23. siječnja 2018. | Verzija 5.0.6

I really love using this app and I recently installed the other similar single field app on my VA3 so I could use data screen 1 as my overall and data screen 2 as my lap values. However, I was wondering if you could add a lap timer to the list of timers for running. Both timer and elapsed time seem to be the same. The rest of the lap fields are great. Thank you.

Lucas Neira
22. siječnja 2018. | Verzija 5.0.6

I loved your app, its one of the best! Is it posible to have % of max hr instead of just hr? Thanks!

Srawuth Tongsri
8. siječnja 2018. | Verzija 5.0.5-upd

Great data field! Just curious to know. What difference between Single Field and Single Run Field (Single Field)?

Odgovor programera
12. siječnja 2018., lcj2

They are the same at this point. Historically one supported the EPIX and the other didn't. Neither support the EPIX now.

Thomas ZETTL
4. siječnja 2018. | Verzija 5.0.5-upd

Great Data Field. Q: How can I change the Background on my Forerunner 935 to black? Thanks

Odgovor programera
12. siječnja 2018., lcj2

The color is determined by the activity settings. http://www8.garmin.com/manuals/webhelp/forerunner935/EN-US/GUID-AD8F6E8E-0C95-4B1D-BFE5-8DDF41C95B2D.html, this link will show you how to get to the background setting.

Honzig
25. studenoga 2017. | Verzija 5.0.5-upd

Thanks for perfect data field. It is my the most favourite.