App Icon

Tabata

Opis

A timer app to record your Tabata workout or any kind of intervals. Easy to use, with advanced features to customize.</p><p>In the app, press 'menu' for settings.The app follows native apps behavior and records a .FIT file for you workout effort with a lap marked per interval and rest. Interval time, rest time, repetitions, sets, set rest time, activity type, warm-up/cool-down, countdown and GPS on/off are configurable in the app.</p>

Što je novo

Release notes: 0.0.15 Even more watches added</p><p>

Dodatne informacije

Dopuštenja

Ova aplikacija treba pristup sljedećem:

  • FIT datoteke (zapisi aktivnosti)
  • GPS lokacija
  • podaci senzora (npr. ANT+, puls, kompas)
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
Prosječna ocjena: (Broj ocjena: 93)

ulzzang
2019. rujna 29 | Verzija 0.0.13

interval and rest time setting act incorrectly. seconds act minutes. minute act hours. Please check this setting.

Harvey Simon
2019. rujna 11 | Verzija 0.0.13

Instantly made Fenix 3hr crash and boot loop.

Odgovor programera
2019. rujna 12, Efflon

Please contact Garmin support. This is a F3HR firmware issue.

Gilou
2019. kolovoza 25 | Verzija 0.0.13

Hello please just include DescentMK1 in the manifest...pity to loose the app while swaping watch :)

David in Vietnam
2019. srpnja 31 | Verzija 0.0.13

Love this. Any chance we could get it for descent mk 1?

Emmanuel Belair
2019. srpnja 15 | Verzija 0.0.13

Should be great to be able to set the app from connect IQ

Franck M
2019. lipnja 16 | Verzija 0.0.13

Fantastic ! It could be great if we can see the clock on a secound screen or when we press a button.

Carsten Nerrlich
2019. svibnja 28 | Verzija 0.0.13

Absolutely everything I need for my Tabata workouts!

Ela
2019. travnja 22 | Verzija 0.0.13

You can set the intervals and sets which is nice, but the Cool down bug is NOT Fixed, i cannot exit the app on my forerunner without saving. It keeps returnig to cool down and doesn’t let me leave the menu. Also for 4min it shows me only 15cal burn which cannot be true for Tabata

Odgovor programera
2019. travnja 22, Efflon

Instead of leaving a 2 star review of my FREE app you could have used the "Contact Developer" link and helped me get your bug sorted. Regarding the calorie count, my app has nothing to do with calculations done by Garmin, if you are not happy with how it's done I suggest you to contact Garmin support.

Abel Herrera
2019. veljače 13 | Verzija 0.0.13

I really love the app, i use it everyday. To add a suggestion, it would be useful to be able to see the current time in the screen. Since Im not able to do it unless i cancel the workout and exit the app. If there is a a way to do it please let me know.

papabeardouglas
2019. siječnja 23 | Verzija 0.0.13

Great when it works, but keeps glitching and resetting my device. Probably goes to the start screen one in three times? No idea why.

Odgovor programera
2019. siječnja 24, Efflon

Can you please contact Garmin support regarding this since it is due to the watch firmware.

MATMAT
2018. studenoga 27 | Verzija 0.0.13

Nothing to add ... JUST PERFECT ... 6 Stars for me :)

Brendan Wilson
2018. listopada 26 | Verzija 0.0.13

A suggestion, add skipping to activities, great tabata exercise.

Daniel Blum
2018. rujna 10 | Verzija 0.0.11-upd2

to Ari V you can add a warm up/cool down and than you can choose when to start the workout by pressing "back"

da0bb26b-69bf-4e10-a2cc-207b11ae4101
2018. kolovoza 12 | Verzija 0.0.11-upd2

I'd give it a full 5 stars if there was an option to increase the time between button press and workout start. For some workouts (e.g. where i have to push button and then get boxing gloves on) 3s isn't enough. adding an extra interval works ok, but gets a lil confusing when doing multiple rounds.

Odgovor programera
2018. kolovoza 18, Efflon

Great idea!

hrenvam
2018. srpnja 03 | Verzija 0.0.11-upd2

Crushed and blocked all the functions on the first time I tried to run the application. I had to soft-reset the watch. My device is Fenix 5 plus.

Odgovor programera
2018. kolovoza 18, Efflon

Please use the "contact developer" form to get in contact with me.

ILIA V
2018. lipnja 07 | Verzija 0.0.11-upd1

Perfect for my tabata needs.

Volpe23
2018. lipnja 06 | Verzija 0.0.11-upd1

Great app and easy to use. Pls add a button to skip the remaining time and forward to the next repetion/set. Very nice!

Troels Bak Andersen
2018. lipnja 05 | Verzija 0.0.11-upd1

Great and simple app. The only thing I miss, is a way to start next repetition during a workout. For instance by pressing back (like in the native Garmin apps), or by pressing down.

Odgovor programera
2018. kolovoza 18, Efflon

Great idea, thanks!

Gerard Coriz
2018. travnja 04 | Verzija 0.0.11-upd1

I love this tabata timer! Works Great for my circuit training at the firehouse!

David Tomaschko
2018. ožujka 25 | Verzija 0.0.11-upd1

Best App vor TABATA

PiotrW
2018. veljače 12 | Verzija 0.0.11

The best app for tabata. Fenix 3 HR (4.70)

Joker
2018. siječnja 20 | Verzija 0.0.10-upd1

Fenix 3 ver.8.7 still crashes. Before it was my perfect app to tabata.

Odgovor programera
2018. siječnja 20, Efflon

I'm sorry to hear that. It would be very helpful if you either sent the error log to me or to the Garmin support. There have been issues with the latest FW's for the Fenix3 family and unfortunately nothing I can fix in my code.

jgmangas
2017. prosinca 20 | Verzija 0.0.10-upd1

La aplicación es muy buena, pero en muchísimas ocasiones bloquea el reloj y hace que se reinicie...el otro día la encendí y me hizo un hard reset...espero que se solucione el problema porque es la mejor q hay.

Robert Elliott
2017. prosinca 19 | Verzija 0.0.10-upd1

The rest timer doesn't go below 5 seconds...

Odgovor programera
2018. veljače 11, Efflon

In the new version 0.0.11 2s is the minimum.

Ralph Feng
2017. prosinca 04 | Verzija 0.0.10-upd1

I can’t make configuration on the watch - did go into setting under app. But there is no place to make changes for this app. The contact developer link is not working as well.

Odgovor programera
2017. prosinca 05, Efflon

From the App Info: ! Note: To change settings, first start the app on the watch, then press menu (on e.g. Fenix3 this is long press up). Thus start the app just as if you where about to do a tabata, Then press menu. 20000+ users have succeeded using the app and I bet you will too ;D .

Nažalost još nema dostupne statistike.