App Icon

Light&Dark

  • bine8x8
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 81384
  • 195
  • Potrebno je plaćanje

Opis

In fact, payment is not required immediately - you have three days to try and evaluate. These three days can be extended multiple times. After the end of the trial period, watch face will still work, but some functions will be disabled.</p><p>WEATHER API KEY INSTRUCTIONS:</p><p>1. Go to openweathermap.org and open a FREE account. Go to API Keys tab - Current Weather Data - Subscribe - FREE plan - Get API key.</p>

Što je novo

NOTE: Please do not leave suggestions, requests or bug reports in the reviews. Instead, please use the "Contact Developer" link on this page; I will endeavour to reply to everyone (add email for answer)</p><p>---</p><p>04.06.2021</p><p>Added Forerunner 945LTE</p><p>SDK 4.0.3</p><p>-</p><p>31.05.2021</p><p>Minor fixes</p><p>-</p><p>28.05.2021</p><p>Added Garmin Descent Mk2S</p><p>SDK 4.0.2</p><p>---</p>

Dodatne informacije

Dopuštenja

Ova aplikacija treba pristup sljedećem:

  • Aplikacija radi u pozadini dok nije aktivna (to može utjecati na trajanje baterije)
  • Slanje podataka na internet i primanje podataka s interneta
  • GPS lokacija
  • Povijest podataka o pulsu, temperaturi, visini i povijest barometarskih podataka
  • Vaš Garmin Connect™ fitness profil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Prosječna ocjena: (Broj ocjena: 195)

Mathieu
2021. siječnja 18 | Verzija 28.12.2020

Hello. I've just send a payment of 2€ with my account : [email protected] for the watch face light and dark. Can you send me the unlock code. Thanks you for your job. Cordialy

Odgovor programera
2021. siječnja 18, bine8x8

I answered you. Check mail from [email protected]

Gary Higgins
2021. siječnja 08 | Verzija 28.12.2020

Top work!! I must have tried over 100 watch faces in total, none have been just first. This one, my friends is great - hits the nail on the head. Is clear, have details you need and most importantly works. Can’t ask for much more.

Marvin
2020. prosinca 29 | Verzija 28.12.2020

Great work!! Keep it up!

Lucian Borghina
2020. prosinca 28 | Verzija 28.12.2020

Beautiful, large, clear with the perfect amount of info, watch face. It completely changed my TcxD appearance. Keep up the good work!

Datin Patrice
2020. prosinca 28 | Verzija 28.12.2020

Superbe écran ! Comment changer la ville de la météo? J’ai cherché par tous les moyens. Merci!!!!

Odgovor programera
2020. prosinca 28, bine8x8

Pour mettre à jour la météo, vous avez besoin d'une connexion au téléphone, exécutée sur l'application Garmin Connect du téléphone (laissez-la sur la page de démarrage) et de la présence de la connexion du téléphone à Internet. Pour afficher les événements météorologiques et solaires de votre région, vous devez verrouiller le GPS - démarrer toute activité avec le GPS (course à pied, etc.) en extérieur et attendre le "statut vert". Après cela, revenez immédiatement au cadran de la montre - les coordonnées actuelles seront stockées en mémoire. Vous devez répéter cette opération pour le nouvel emplacement.

Bogdan
2020. prosinca 27 | Verzija 28.12.2020

Great work and update.

Griejetta Van Luijk
2020. prosinca 24 | Verzija 11.12.2020

Mooi en duidelijk

Bernard Tham
2020. prosinca 21 | Verzija 11.12.2020

This is one of my favourite face, it got the basic components I want. The face is unique.

Odgovor programera
2020. prosinca 21, bine8x8

I'm glad you like it)

Jeff
2020. prosinca 21 | Verzija 11.12.2020

Beautifully done! Thank you!

Antº Fº Rivas Romera
2020. prosinca 13 | Verzija 11.12.2020

Me parece una fantástica esfera para el reloj, el único pero que le puedo poner es que no actualiza de manera automática el lugar(nombre de la ciudad) donde estamos para el clima. Pero por lo demás genial, buen trabajo.

Odgovor programera
2020. prosinca 21, bine8x8

Gracias por tus comentarios. La ciudad no actualiza automáticamente ninguna de las esferas de reloj de terceros. Actualizar manualmente no es nada difícil.

Aitor
2020. prosinca 08 | Verzija 04.12.2020

I can't uninstall it. Every time I try to uninstall it keeps installing and updating it. Even tried to factory reset my Venu but it appears again.

Anja Letanoczki
2020. prosinca 08 | Verzija 04.12.2020

Top Face, lässt sich perfekt auf die eigenen Wünsche zuschneiden. Support vom Entwickler ist kompetent, schnell und freundlich!

Lachenal
2020. prosinca 07 | Verzija 04.12.2020

La température s'affiche en Fréchet, ce qui est très dérangeant lorsque l'on utilise les Celsius! Comment changer l'unité sur une fenix 5plus?

Odgovor programera
2020. prosinca 07, bine8x8

Avez-vous essayé de lire la description? Supprimez votre avis injuste.

Parrino Brice
2020. studenoga 23 | Verzija 30.06.2020

Bonjour, comment activer le système OVM ?

Odgovor programera
2020. studenoga 23, bine8x8

Bonjour, pourquoi, au lieu de demander dans un message personnel (comme je l'ai demandé), avez-vous baissé la note? La réponse à votre question se trouve dans la description.

Amber
2020. studenoga 16 | Verzija 30.06.2020

It is not a "donation" of you're required to make a purchase in order to use the full watch face.

Odgovor programera
2020. studenoga 16, bine8x8

Call it what you want - a lot of people donate more than what they asked for - they value the work it takes to create.

郭萬家
2020. studenoga 01 | Verzija 30.06.2020

設計的很好,但每過幾天,月像及秒計就會自動消失,需從新安裝才會顯示出來

Odgovor programera
2020. studenoga 01, bine8x8

请阅读下载页面上的说明。 我知道给一个不好的成绩要容易得多。

Panu
2020. listopada 31 | Verzija 30.06.2020

Temperatura exterioară nu se actualizează in timp real.

Odgovor programera
2020. studenoga 01, bine8x8

Toată lumea se actualizează, dar tu nu. Mă întreb de ce se întâmplă asta? Poate pentru că au citit instrucțiunile de pe pagina de descărcare și, dacă nu au înțeles ceva, m-au întrebat personal?

Dragos Vidis
2020. listopada 15 | Verzija 30.06.2020

One of the best watch face, with a lot of info but very well integrated and easy to read! Customisation is perfect integrated, making possible to adjust data for better readibility. Working 5 stars on Fenix 6x Sapphire.

Viktor
2020. listopada 03 | Verzija 30.06.2020

Не понятно как подключать циферблаты

Odgovor programera
2020. listopada 12, bine8x8

Если не понятно - надо спрашивать, а не снижать рейтинг из-за непонятливости. If it's not clear, you need to ask, and not lower your rating because of lack of understanding.

PJ janewarut
2020. rujna 02 | Verzija 30.06.2020

Im Used for a few days Why isn't the weather showing? I used the black background.

Odgovor programera
2020. rujna 02, bine8x8

I asked questions to ask me personally through "Contact developer". The answer to your question is in the description. Please remove your underrated review. To update the weather you need a connection to the phone, running on the phone Garmin Connect App (leave it on him start page) and the presence of the phone’s connection to the Internet. To display the weather of your area, you need to GPS lock - start any activity with GPS (running etc) outdoor and wait for "Green status". After that, immediately return to watch face - current coordinates will be stored in memory. You must repeat this for the new location.

Ardas
2020. kolovoza 30 | Verzija 30.06.2020

I have a Vivoactive 3- Great readable face. Customization options are exceptional especially text size and thickness. One recommendation may be under the settings instead of listing the color codes, just identify the name of the colors to ease the customization. Keep up with the good work!

Odgovor programera
2020. kolovoza 30, bine8x8

Thank you for rating. I don’t know the names of the shades in Chinese, German, English and other languages.

Evgeniy
2020. kolovoza 29 | Verzija 30.06.2020

перестала обновляться погода, осталась в том городе из которого я прилетел, после переустановки вообще не видит мой город

Odgovor programera
2020. kolovoza 30, bine8x8

Для обновления погоды необходимо подключение к телефону, работающий в фоне на телефоне GCM (оставьте его на стартовой странице) и наличие подключения телефона к Интернету. Чтобы отобразить погоду и закат/восход в вашем районе, вам нужно запустить активность.тренировку с GPS на улице и дождаться «Зеленого статуса» (GPS-блокировки). Затем сразу вернитесь к циферблату- координаты сохраняться в его памяти. Если остались вопросы - используйте для связи ссылку "Связаться с разработчиком" на странице загрузки.

Dima M ( #badRunner)
2020. kolovoza 13 | Verzija 30.06.2020

Хороший циферблат, всё работает и показывает. жаль что погоду берёт с owm , а не скажем accuweather.. а так все хорошо. Разработчик на вопросы отвечает быстро. Nice WF, everything works and shows. it is a pity that the weather taken from owm and not ,say accuweather .. The developer answers questions quickly.

Frederick G.
2020. kolovoza 12 | Verzija 30.06.2020

Excellent Facewatch, with immediate response from the Developer. Keep updating your trying...Thank you!

Robert Obbes🇳🇱
2020. kolovoza 11 | Verzija 30.06.2020

The link to paypal is not working ( net::ERR_CLEARTEXT_NOT_PERMITTED) What to do?

Odgovor programera
2020. kolovoza 11, bine8x8

Try not to follow the link, but copy the address into the address bar. I don't know why, but sometimes the link doesn't work. It’s not my fault, it’s in vain that you lowered my grade.

Nažalost još nema dostupne statistike.