App Icon

Maps

  • r.485
  • Device App Device App
  • 1099905
  • 184
  • Potrebno je plaćanje

Opis

✔ Use our mobile app to create routes:</p><p>ツ Android ★★★★★:</p><p>https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.connectiq.r485.mapsr485companion</p><p>ツ iOS ★★★★★</p><p>https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/id1502830009</p><p>.</p><p>VIDEO TUTORIALS: youtu.be/NCH5zKonNes USER GUIDE: maps-r-485.blogspot.com QUESTIONS? rra4.com</p><p>FACEBOOK PAGE: facebook.com/garmin.connect.iq</p><p>.</p><p>Use the link "Contact developer" to send questions and suggestions. Reviews notifications are delayed by Garmin's systems, therefore it takes us longer to answer.</p>

Što je novo

READ THE DESCRIPTION ABOVE. CLICK THE BUTTON 'MORE' TO EXPAND.</p><p>.</p><p>• USER GUIDE: maps-r-485.blogspot.com</p><p>• QUESTIONS? rra4.com</p><p>• VIDEO TUTORIALS: https://youtu.be/NCH5zKonNes </p><p>• FACEBOOK PAGE: facebook.com/garmin.connect.iq</p><p>.</p><p>Suggestion: use our ★ Waypoint and Routes ★ to save your locations and routes for r.485 on your watch, so you can load them offline without your phone!</p>

Zahtjevi

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Dodatne informacije

Dopuštenja

Ova aplikacija treba pristup sljedećem:

  • Slanje podataka na internet i primanje podataka s interneta
  • FIT datoteke (zapisi aktivnosti)
  • Bilježenje dodatnih informacija u datoteke aktivnosti
  • Spremljene informacije poput staza, ruta, točaka, staza ili vježbanja
  • Lokacije se bilježe na popis lokacija uređaja
  • GPS lokacija
  • podaci senzora (npr. ANT+, puls, kompas)
  • Povijest podataka o pulsu, temperaturi, visini i povijest barometarskih podataka
  • Vaš Garmin Connect™ fitness profil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ G1 Descent™ G1, Descent™ G1 Solar
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Instinct® 2 Instinct® 2, Instinct® 2 - Camo Edition, Instinct® 2 Solar - Tactical Edition, Instinct® 2 Solar - Surf Edition, Instinct® 2 - dēzl™ Edition
  • Instinct® 2S Instinct® 2S, Instinct® 2S - Camo Edition, Instinct® 2S Solar - Tactical Edition, Instinct® 2S Solar - Surf Edition, Instinct® 2S - dēzl™ Edition
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Prosječna ocjena: (Broj ocjena: 184)

Ivanovi
23. studenoga 2022. | Verzija 5.1.9

Excellent app for now. Save lives

Phillip Balding
12. studenoga 2022. | Verzija 5.1.9

Perfect to show navigation directions on my watch while I ride my bike. Includes “turn left of x st” not just map drawings

Oliver Debus
7. studenoga 2022. | Verzija 5.1.9

Super App. Sehr leicht zu bedienen. Probleme werden durch den netten Support sehr schnell gelöst.

Simon
12. listopada 2022. | Verzija 5.1.9

A good and powerful app with a really helpful developer :)

Yun-Mi Kim
29. kolovoza 2022. | Verzija 5.1.9

Too expensive for iOS. Switched from Android, suddenly I have to pay more and ever year. Does not make sense. I get that Apple charges more, but would have been nice if there was a one time payment option.

Odgovor programera
29. kolovoza 2022., r.485

Thanks for your review. Indeed we mimic the policies of the Play Store and the App Store. For us the different is even bigger. Google: $25 one-time developer fee in order to publish. Apple: $99 on an annual basis. Thanks a lot for your support and understanding. We would be glad if you could tell more about the app itself. It seems that you like it, since you have upgraded. Hopefully you can change your rating next time :-)

Niki
16. srpnja 2022. | Verzija 5.1.9

Maps not working with Instinct 2 SolTac I have. I purchased the premium version from Play Store. Makes me wonder if it is scam software? Unfortunately I can't recommend it at this point for Instinct 2 users. Free functions worked ok. When asked for help developer gave only generic advice which didn't solve the problem.

Odgovor programera
16. srpnja 2022., r.485

Thanks for your review. Rest assure it is not scam software or anything like that. It is one of the most popular apps on the Garmin store for many years, and the companion apps are also reviewed by Google Play and App Store. The map images are indeed a premium feature. After the upgrade, the app only needs a stable internet connection on your phone and a stable Bluetooth connection between the phone and the watch in order to display the maps. Basic navigation and activity recording work without Bluetooth or internet connection. Check the user guide and video tutorials, and do not hesitate in contacting us for more information. If you are unsatisfied with your purchase, you can easily request a refund by following the instructions of the Google Play or App Store.

Petru
10. srpnja 2022. | Verzija 5.1.9

Comentarii (opţional)

Johnson Ofosu
7. srpnja 2022. | Verzija 5.1.9

Comments (Optional)

Jakub
15. lipnja 2022. | Verzija 5.1.8

This is not the map app. It is just unclear and complicated waypoint and compass arrow = waste of time.

Odgovor programera
4. srpnja 2022., r.485

Hi Jakub. Thanks for your review. As stated in the description, the map images are only available on the premium version. Cheers!

Bas Huttenhuis
1. svibnja 2022. | Verzija 5.1.8

This really is the best app for navigating unknown territory. I like to run whenever I am far from home on Hollidays. This app never failed to guide me and take me to the places I planned. Even narrow hiking trails trough the woods are no problem for this app. Enjoy a run through the city, the countryside or the woods, leave your phone and return save and sound without worrying about a thing. It's got you covered!!!

Collin
11. travnja 2022. | Verzija 5.1.8

Great maps app. The ability to quickly send routes on the companion app and then quickly reroute from the watch itself make this a valuable tool when navigating the city or unfamiliar trails.

Subham ( Jackey )
27. kolovoza 2021. | Verzija 5.1.6

Best third party maps. Easy to send route to watch. Lots of options for navigation. Save multiple routes location on watch itself. No need to carry phone.

Javier Reyes
1. srpnja 2021. | Verzija 5.1.6

Hola buenas. ¿Hay versiones en español? Gracias

Odgovor programera
1. srpnja 2021., r.485

Hi! Thanks for your review. The app is currently only available in English. Cheers!

Veiko
30. svibnja 2021. | Verzija 5.1.6

Is there a charge for this service?

Odgovor programera
30. svibnja 2021., r.485

Hi! Thanks for your message. Most features can be used for free. On the download page of each app on the Garmin store we describe which features are free and which features are premium. You are only charged if you opt in, which is done via the App Store or Play Store. Payments are respectively handled by Apple and Google.

Erlan
13. travnja 2021. | Verzija 5.1.6

Nice

Jan Smits
8. travnja 2021. | Verzija 5.1.6

Works nice but laggish on my vivoactive 4. Response to watch menu buttons is very slow. Bit annoying that menu exits after changing something, like zooming in/out. Overall nice job, 5 stars if laggish response is fixed

DiSchu
25. ožujka 2021. | Verzija 5.1.5

Sehr sehr gute und hilfreiche Apps und sehr gute Kommunikation. Sofortige Hilfe per Mail ist auch ein super Service. Danke für Ihre Arbeit.

Steve Baker
26. veljače 2021. | Verzija 5.1.5

Excellent app, finally, maps on a Venu! Had a little trouble getting it set up, (RTFM) but Rodrico was super helpful, and professional, and not once told me to read the manual. Great app, thanks for a good one!

Kay Gottschalk
16. veljače 2021. | Verzija 5.1.5

I really like tha App. Had initially problems to get it running, since I installed the widget and not the app on my phone. Rodrigo was super friendly and helpful in answering my questions. After I found my error it works like a charm. Strongly recommended, really adds to my Vivoactive 4s.

Charbel YAZBECK
31. siječnja 2021. | Verzija 5.1.5

Very good app. I had a small problem. I contacted them and they solved it directly within 30min thank you Rodrigo for your help. My Best app.

Robert D
30. prosinca 2020. | Verzija 5.1.5

Best I found so far for pretty decent map functionality on a non mapping device (vivoactive 4). Used mostly for mountain biking as I have a phone with me anyway. Let me drop in my gpx files of routes pretty easily and was the quickest by far of the mapping solutions. Went ahead and grabbed the megapack and it seems like a good deal.

Thiago Duarte
28. prosinca 2020. | Verzija 5.1.5

So goood!

[email protected]
27. prosinca 2020. | Verzija 5.1.5

No se puede poner en español

Odgovor programera
27. prosinca 2020., r.485

Thanks for your review! Indeed, our apps are currently only available in English. Cheers!

Triskelom
19. prosinca 2020. | Verzija 5.1.5

Traducir al español

Andrew
11. prosinca 2020. | Verzija 5.1.3

Forerunner 630: I cannot see the map

Odgovor programera
11. prosinca 2020., r.485

Thanks for your review. As mentioned in the description, in the user guide and in the video tutorials: you can create and follow routes in the FREE version. The map image, however, is only available in the PRO version. Cheers!