App Icon

Deezer

Opis

Deezer je personalizirani svijet glazbe. To je beskonačan dotok pjesama u svim mogućom žanrovima, napravljno u iskustvo samo za tebe. Možeš ponijeti svu svoju glazbu na svom Garmin satu kad uzmeš Deezer Premium pretplatu! Samo preuzmi aplikaciju i prati ove korake.</p><p>• Preuzmi Deezer aplikciju iz Connect IQ trgovina na svoj kompatibilni Garmin uređaj</p><p>• Na svom Garmin uređaju, idi na Media Player i stisni Upravljanje | Izvori glazbe | Deezer.</p>

Zahtjevi

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Dodatne informacije

Dopuštenja

Ova aplikacija treba pristup sljedećem:

  • Slanje podataka na internet i primanje podataka s interneta
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Prosječna ocjena: (Broj ocjena: 162)

Patrik Strömberg
2020. siječnja 23 | Verzija 1.0.22

Its crap !!! I dont want IT ! It auto install on my Garmin and i cant delete it .. what a F**k ..

The Champions
2020. siječnja 21 | Verzija 1.0.22

Je trouve un peu ralenti le chargement lorsque l'on veut changer de playlist sur ma Vivoactive3music, il y a comme un beug quand on clique sur l'onglet playlist de la montre

Gaspar
2020. siječnja 12 | Verzija 1.0.22

Ne prend pas en compte les multi comptes Deezer Family. Ça se met sur le compte principal par défaut et impossible de changer.

Serquic1
2020. siječnja 09 | Verzija 1.0.22

Me pide actualizar Deezer y no lo hace. Se queda pensando. Que puedo hacer

NornAdam
2020. siječnja 06 | Verzija 1.0.22

Would be good if the app supported Deezer accounts with multiple profiles. Currently defaults to the primary account and no option to change this.

Aurélien
2020. siječnja 03 | Verzija 1.0.22

Je ne comprends pas les avis négatifs, fonctionne très bien sur ma Garmin Fenix 6. Mais un gros point négatif cependant : pourquoi ne pas avoir accès aux podcasts ??? Ce sera parfait ensuite.

Noé
2020. siječnja 02 | Verzija 1.0.22

Bien mais c’est dommage qu’on ait pas le choix du profil si on a deezer famille

MARCELO PIRES FERNANDES
2019. prosinca 31 | Verzija 1.0.22

A complete trash... Prefer Spotify ...much much better than this crap...

Rytis
2019. prosinca 30 | Verzija 1.0.22

Don't use it and it won't uninstall!!!

Trout Farmer
2019. prosinca 29 | Verzija 1.0.22

Don't use Deezer and won't uninstall ☹️

Abdulaziz Walid
2019. prosinca 28 | Verzija 1.0.22

Do not download!

고병권
2019. prosinca 28 | Verzija 1.0.22

Horrible. Not uninstall

Mike E.
2019. prosinca 26 | Verzija 1.0.22

Seems like bloatware. Can uninstall. Lame.

Flyfishin’Spit
2019. prosinca 22 | Verzija 1.0.22

Horrible. I’ve never wanted Deezer, it auto installs constantly and it’s next to impossible to uninstall it. I have received hundreds of notifications stating it has been installed on my Fenix 6x. I’ve deleted it from my watch at least ten times in the past month. It wakes me up at night With random and numerous install notifications. Garmjn must know by now that there is a bug or a hardware / software issue but they won’t help and deezer refuses to answer help when contacted. I love Garmjn but Deezer is a plague you can’t get rid of. As a consumer we should have a right to delete this app and not be subjected to auto installs. HELP!!!!!!

Wassim Ghliss 🤖
2019. prosinca 19 | Verzija 1.0.22

Works Perfect.

TAUTH
2019. prosinca 16 | Verzija 1.0.21

Compte Deezer Famille non géré. Seul le compte principal est synchronisable. C'est très dommage

IvonnaB
2019. prosinca 11 | Verzija 1.0.21

Cannot uninstall. This app sends every few minutes notifications to my phone. Within few hours I have over 30 notifications with the same info. This is getting frustrating.

Ihor.Hoivaniuk
2019. prosinca 07 | Verzija 1.0.21

Just try it. Worked fine. Forerunners 945

Corina Zakoni
2019. prosinca 04 | Verzija 1.0.21

I have no idea why there are so many negative reviews for this app. It works fine for me. Just type how to sync this app to vivoactive 3 music watch and google will give you the right steps...

Omar Khouri
2019. prosinca 01 | Verzija 1.0.21

This the best music service and I'm so glad it's available on my Garmin watch. Works and syncs very easily

Streki
2019. studenoga 22 | Verzija 1.0.21

I have 645M, app working without problem. But not have setting for synchronizing. It's automatically but not user friendly like Spotify. Music and playlist so fine.

Brett Johnson
2019. studenoga 19 | Verzija 1.0.21

Fantastic! Works perfectly.

Adrian Benavides
2019. studenoga 09 | Verzija 1.0.21

Perfect

Andy Copley
2019. studenoga 08 | Verzija 1.0.21

Love it. Works perfect

UW
2019. studenoga 01 | Verzija 1.0.21

DEEZER is not supporting family accounts. Only the main account is accessible. Playlist etc. of the family sub-accounts are not connectable unfortunately. So, useless for me. :-(

Nažalost još nema dostupne statistike.