App Icon

Spotify

Opis

Najpoznatiji umjetnici na svijetu. Sad sviraju na vašem zapešću.</p><p>Pristupite i preuzmite svoje popise pjesama, albume i podcastove kako bi ih mogli slušati bilo gdje. Preuzmite glazbu iz kategorije Za vas ili Vježbanje kako biste pronašli nove pjesme koje će vas dodatno motivirati dok se znojite.</p><p></p><p>Napomena: za Spotify na Garminu morate imati Spotify Premium račun

Zahtjevi

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Dodatne informacije

Dopuštenja

Ova aplikacija treba pristup sljedećem:

  • Slanje podataka na internet i primanje podataka s interneta
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Prosječna ocjena: (Broj ocjena: 730)

Patric Janek
2020. travnja 02 | Verzija 1.3.25

Cant' sign in! (Venu)

Cenk
2020. travnja 02 | Verzija 1.3.25

Ich kann mich nicht anmelden- forerunner 245 Music

Okki Prasetyo
2020. travnja 01 | Verzija 1.3.25

can't sign in spotify

Hareez
2020. travnja 01 | Verzija 1.3.25

Can’t sign in to spotify

Le Dang Quang
2020. travnja 01 | Verzija 1.3.25

I can’t sign in to Spotify plz!!!

Sharish Aziz
2020. travnja 01 | Verzija 1.3.25

I am not able to log in to Spotify. You need to fix it asap

Ritik Kaul
2020. travnja 01 | Verzija 1.3.25

Not working. I can’t sign in to spotify

Daniel Ertl
2020. travnja 01 | Verzija 1.3.25

broken. Won't connect to Spotify, Hard to believe this made it all the way through QA without people noticing the obvious problems

Rasmus Vestergaard christensen
2020. travnja 01 | Verzija 1.3.25

If i could rate it zero stars i would’ve. i just bought the garmin Venu, and it can’t login and i have Already tried the thing with a hotspot, NOTHING works....shame on you

Markus Fröhlich
2020. travnja 01 | Verzija 1.3.25

I have 2 wishes for this app: please implement a songlist and enable song images. Thank you and best regards

John Carruth
2020. travnja 01 | Verzija 1.3.25

I bought a Fenix 6 in order to use this feature. Worked fine until the latest firmware update. The app will no longer sync music. It repeatedly says 'Sync failed' when I try. Very disappointed.

Isa
2020. travnja 01 | Verzija 1.3.25

Connect IQ fails to sign in. ''There was a problem getting you signed in!''. I tried two different Spotify Premium accounts.

gaston77
2020. ožujka 31 | Verzija 1.3.25

ya solucione el problema y funciona de diez, el reloj debe estar conectado a la red wifi de tu hogar, una vez que lo hagas, abre el reproductor de musica y te da la opcion de almacenamiento interno o Spotify, seleccionas este ultimo y comienza a bajar la musica de tus playlist o hazlo en forma manual, si o si tenes que tener cuenta premium de Spotify

Dan Cross
2020. ožujka 29 | Verzija 1.3.25

Simply doesn't work. Fenix 6 on software 8.10 and when this does sometimes bother to download content, it'll only play it for a brief period before coming to an abrupt halt. You then can't resume.

Guillermo Fregoso
2020. ožujka 29 | Verzija 1.3.25

As SHAH mentioned, I've had syncing problems for a long time. I just read his review and it solved my issue. If it doesn't sync through home/office wifi, use your phone's mobile hot-spot

SHAH
2020. ožujka 28 | Verzija 1.3.25

If you cannot connect your watch to your home/office wifi (which happened for me), try to connect to a device with an on hotspot. It worked for me and now I am able to download all my Spotify playlist

Annemarie Van Tets
2020. ožujka 28 | Verzija 1.3.25

I finally found out how spotify works and can play it on my watch as well as download my playlists to my watch. I found a good page, this could help a lot of you. If you have already installed sportify, heres how to actually find it on your watch, connect to your premium account and after you can download playlists to your watch: https://support.garmin.com/en-IE/?faq=5b2xAV1PLF4DJrizPoeLKA Select each section to expand and view instructions on completing each step: Step 1: Initial setup of the Spotify Connect IQ app on the vivoactive 4 series The vivoactive 4/4S comes preloaded with the Spotify app, but the following steps will need to be completed to set it up: Swipe the screen on the watch to the Music Widget. Press and hold the bottom right button Select Music Providers Select Spotify You will now be prompted to open the Garmin Connect app on your smartphone From the Garmin Connect app, enter your Spotify login details and select LOG IN Review and agree to the terms by selecting AGREE Return to your watch and select Get Started Choose the option to App music & podcasts From this point you will be able to choose saved Playlists, Recently played, Made for You, Workouts, or Podcasts. If you have not previously used Spotify for your music proceed to step 2 to get some music set up to send to your watch. Good luck! It took me 4 days to find this page and figure it out... Would be helpful if it would be explained on the spotify page as well ;) and easier to find on the garmin vivoactive 4s page as well.

Mikael Blommé
2020. ožujka 26 | Verzija 1.3.25

My only criticism is that I wish syncing playlists was a faster process, but the app works exactly as it should on my Vivoactive 4, paired with a Samsung Galaxy S10+

Steve
2020. ožujka 26 | Verzija 1.3.25

After reading reviews was unsure as to try. Glad I did. I have a delta px, took a little bit of time and bouncing around but got there eventually. Working fine, enjoying music whilst riding.

Maddin
2020. ožujka 26 | Verzija 1.3.25

Tried syncing/ restarting/ reinstalling several times - sync still fails since the new Garmin update

Lenistn
2020. ožujka 26 | Verzija 1.3.25

Not working with Garmin vivoactive 4s. Please advise or else I will return the watch asap.

IdaStr
2020. ožujka 26 | Verzija 1.3.25

Works perfectly on Fenix 5S Plus. Downloaded app with watch connected to computer, synced, opened music controls on watch and chose Spotify, was prompted on phone to log in to Spotify, synced playlist and everyting went smoothly.

Cecilie Nilsen
2020. ožujka 25 | Verzija 1.3.25

WHYYY is this impossible? I bought this smartwatch bacause og the music-application!

gaso1129
2020. ožujka 25 | Verzija 1.3.25

it does not work

Warren Calcaterra
2020. ožujka 25 | Verzija 1.3.25

I bought this watch because of the music feature and it no longer syncs!

Nažalost još nema dostupne statistike.