App Icon

Digital For TactixD v2 Beta

Opis

***** If you like my work and think hundreds of hours spent in development deserves a donation i' ll be happy to accept a beer, shot of whiskey or sea side vacation :) here: https://paypal.me/TDrahovzal Thank you in advance.</p><p></p><p>**** Be aware, this is a Beta release still under development. Updates, due to completely changed internal structure, may require you to completely uninstall old version and install new one including configuring all your settings from the scratch.</p>

Što je novo

0.99.62</p><p>- added Vivoactive 4 support</p><p></p><p>0.99.61</p><p>- added MGRS as position option</p><p>- fixed position icon</p><p></p><p>0.99.60</p><p>- Fixed current+daily/hourly weather not displaying current part</p><p>- Added Screen mode option to alternate between Standard TactixD and Detailed Forecast screen mode by using wrist twist (high power) gesture twice.</p><p>- Other small fixes</p>

Dodatne informacije

Dopuštenja

Ova aplikacija treba pristup sljedećem:

  • GPS lokacija
  • Povijest podataka o pulsu, temperaturi, visini i povijest barometarskih podataka
  • Vaš Garmin Connect™ fitness profil
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
Prosječna ocjena: (Broj ocjena: 249)

MIGUEL PAZOS RIFFART
2021. travnja 20 | Verzija 0.99.62

Buen look pero la batería dura poco, solo por eso solo 3 estrellas.

Marcos David Vales
2021. travnja 20 | Verzija 0.99.62

5 stars!

Сергей
2021. travnja 15 | Verzija 0.99.62

Хороший циферблат, но сильно жрет батарею!

Che
2021. travnja 04 | Verzija 0.99.62

Great watch face! However, battery drain is too high that is why -2 stars. There should be an option to update the watch face every 30s or every 1min. Most of the time one doesn’t need instantaneous updates, but battery life is essential! Thank you for your efforts!

Odgovor programera
2021. travnja 09, tomulli

Watchface updates only each 1minute (with exception of seconds field if used). Developers cannot change it. In case your face updates more often e.g. 1Hz, you re hit by Garmin extreme battery drain bug. Switching watch off and on solves it in my case.

Piolín Piolinesco
2021. travnja 04 | Verzija 0.99.62

The best

Thomas
2021. travnja 03 | Verzija 0.99.62

Best watchface ever!

Valentin M
2021. ožujka 29 | Verzija 0.99.62

Cool app but energy managment is bad. Can u edit the graph and set for example the gps cordinate in? Graph is cool but kill the battery.

Peter Krivoshchekov
2021. ožujka 29 | Verzija 0.99.62

Yea. Great watchface. Customizing may be a bit painful because you have to type in pixel position instead of just moving things around, but it is worth it. Looks very nice.

Achy
2021. ožujka 23 | Verzija 0.99.62

Great job, awesome watch face. If I can recommend.. Add option between floor and distance or just add distance. In the end If you could add battery saver during DnD.

Bartłomiej
2021. ožujka 19 | Verzija 0.99.62

Best one !!!

Modestos
2021. ožujka 18 | Verzija 0.99.62

Great layout, but battery drain is prohibiting actual use.

Mario K.
2021. ožujka 15 | Verzija 0.99.62

The best wf in store! Great job und full customizable. Maybe you can add a option for VO2 max and maybe a option to customize the label text in future updates.

kmchoi0411
2021. ožujka 15 | Verzija 0.99.62

How can change the time clock for different region?

Jonny
2021. ožujka 08 | Verzija 0.99.62

I really like this watchface, thank you a lot

rescueswimmer1
2021. ožujka 07 | Verzija 0.99.62

Get the IQ error when trying to add Seconds to the display,

TedYang
2021. ožujka 06 | Verzija 0.99.62

Hello, I really like your military surface design, but your sunrise and sunset times are different in Taiwan. Can I trouble you to correct this a little bit? Thank you!

Dale
2021. ožujka 06 | Verzija 0.99.62

I really like your Garmin watch face.Thank you!!!!!

P V
2021. ožujka 05 | Verzija 0.99.62

Wonderful watch face! Love the customization. Requests: low power option (once/minute updates). Thanks for making this!

Jurijs K.
2021. ožujka 04 | Verzija 0.99.62

Really good. Thanks

Chris Banker 🤫
2021. ožujka 04 | Verzija 0.99.62

I deleted my previous review. I played with the watch face more. I have a Fenix 5 plus. If you make all the customizations before you actually apply the watch face it works great. Truly my favorite watch face... No sarcasm

Andriy Adrov
2021. ožujka 02 | Verzija 0.99.62

Cool, very nice and comfortable. Please add the ability to select a pressure unit for graph, for example, mmHg.

Ruymán Lozano Ventura
2021. ožujka 01 | Verzija 0.99.62

Nice

Bryan Chung
2021. veljače 26 | Verzija 0.99.62

Great watch face with customization ability. However the battery drain is too high for me to use this full time.

Daniele
2021. veljače 21 | Verzija 0.99.62

I love it, but a very high battery drain, please fix it

Daniel
2021. veljače 20 | Verzija 0.99.62

Looks great right up to the point you try to edit the layout. Any changes result in an iQ error. Running a Fenix 5 Plus. Used to work fine so this very frustrating!

Nažalost još nema dostupne statistike.