App Icon

Deezer

Description

Deezer is the world of music, made personal. It is an endless supply of tracks across every conceivable genre, crafted into an experience just for you. You can take all your music with you on your Garmin watch when you take up a Deezer Premium subscription! Just download the app and follow the steps.</p><p></p><p>• Before you begin, make sure you've configured WiFi in Garmin Express or Garmin Connect Mobile</p>

Requirements

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Average Rating: (241 Ratings)

gazebonator
September 15, 2020 | Version 2.0.6

Keeps killing my battery as it syncs a lot. Would be better if you could stop auto sync and manually do it when you wanted to.

Eetu Vereshtshagin
September 11, 2020 | Version 2.0.6

Monimutkainen asennus. Nyt se huuda GPS synkronointia... En tiedä, onnistuuko asennus. Ärsyttävä Spotify:n kanssa ei ollut mitään tämänkaltaisia ongelmia

RAVEL Sébastien
September 4, 2020 | Version 2.0.6

J’ai essayé de me connecté avec mon compte premium google, impossible le lien ne fonctionne pas...

Nicolas Morice
September 3, 2020 | Version 2.0.6

Doesn't sync anymore: gets stuck at 1% but still drains battery... Urgent fix needed!

Tony Dauvillier
August 28, 2020 | Version 2.0.6

Deezer was working perfectly on my vivoactive music 3 BUT the last update broke it... PLEASE FIX IT ASAP! It fails to sync my music... And can't play anything since the playlist selection screen doesn't load... When I launch the app, 1 my connect app asks me to authenticate. Once done, a blank screen on the watch app. 2 I tap the screen the red circle on a blank screen (loading my config?) then 3 connect to wifi, then start sync and fails at 6 to 8% (with the what on a full wifi signal and connected to power)! Next time i try again, same cycle, starting at 1 again...

Conrad de Kock
August 26, 2020 | Version 2.0.6

Before the last update a few days ago, the app was working 100%. Now all of a sudden it refuses to sync anymore. WHOLE reason I bought this watch.

Gustavo Rojas
August 26, 2020 | Version 2.0.6

It is amazing how come the rating on this app and other music app is so poor and yet Garmin has done nothing to sort this out. Ive read all the comments and Ive experienced ALL the problems described: The sync is not friendly, the music storage amount promised is poor, the updates makes difficult to include different or new music. And Im pretty sure all of us spent a few more bucks for the same reason: not to take our cellphone to run or exercise. While I write this message, Im trying to install and uninstall the app for the 10th time to see if, magically, works back again. Garmin Team: You owe us an explanation to all of us

siriuss
August 22, 2020 | Version 2.0.6

Funktioniert nicht!

Oliver Bär
August 20, 2020 | Version 2.0.6

Ich habe Deezer Family, aber es gibt keine Möglichkeit, das Profil zu wechseln. Auf meine Support-Anfrage habe ich auch keine Antwort erhalten. Hoffe, das wird noch besser werden...

Vancoellié Régis
August 17, 2020 | Version 2.0.6

L'application qui est buggée. (Apparemment depuis la dernière MAJ) Sur "Fenix 5s Plus" l'application télécharge uniquement 40 morceaux choisis au hasard dans mon flow. J'ai pourtant toute la place nécessaire pour récupérer toute ma musique. (Je possède un abonnement Deezer)

Daniela
August 16, 2020 | Version 2.0.6

An important reason to buy vivoactive 4 was the option to use Deezer on it It doesn‘t work at all! Very disappointing

Violetta Kirchner
August 14, 2020 | Version 2.0.6

Funktioniert leider nicht

Anton Danton
July 21, 2020 | Version 2.0.5

Garmin Venu It works...more or less. But when trying to chose downloaded playlist application forces watch to reboot. The process of choosing desired playlist is a nightmare..

Zach Stigler
July 21, 2020 | Version 2.0.5

Can’t add anything to my new vivo4 as this app freezes on forced install. Garmin, this is an awful user experience!! No forced apps!

gazebonator
July 17, 2020 | Version 2.0.5

I like this app and no longer take my phone with me on a run. However there needs to be an option to disable the auto sync of flow. It seems to sync overnight for me and it’s eating my battery life. I usually just download the playlists I want for my activities. If it ran a sync only when on charge this would be much better as it uses a lot of battery on my fenix 5 plus. I wake up in the morning and have 5-10% battery when I had nearly 50% and have to charge before a run. Fix this it would be 5 stars for me.

Игорь
July 13, 2020 | Version 2.0.5

Не работает на fenix 6x pro solar доходит до авторизации Deezer и перекидывает на несуществующий форум

Carsten
July 10, 2020 | Version 2.0.5

seit der vorletzten Aktualisierung weiterhin nur eine Playlist auf Venu möglich. Ist mehr als eine synchronisiert, startet die Uhr komplett neu, sobald ich eine auswählen will. Finde es immer super, wenn Grundfunktionen nach Updates nicht mehr gehen. Sollte hier nicht kurzfristig ein Fix erfolgen, ist Spotify wieder meine 1. Wahl.

Денис
July 8, 2020 | Version 2.0.4

Зависает, приходится перезагружать часы. Неприемлемо!

Leo Fagua
June 20, 2020 | Version 2.0.4

the app is working well, special in momments offline. its eassy.

Carsten
June 11, 2020 | Version 2.0.4

nach dem Update auf die aktuelle Version stürzt meine Venu immer ab und startet neu, sobald ich in den Playlisten scrolle. Uhr und App auf aktueller Version.

BG
June 10, 2020 | Version 2.0.4

Application bcp trop gourmande. Pk deezer prend 5 Mo sur l'espace de stockage quand ses concurrents prennent 200 Ko ?! Les mises à jour peuvent durer plusieurs jours c'est l'enfer... sinon l'application fonctionne bien sur la montre.

Матвей
June 10, 2020 | Version 2.0.4

Добрый день. Как подгрузить свою музыку из Дизер совершенно не ясно. Часы видят плейлист и количество треков, что-то загружают часами, синхронизируют. Результата ноль. Ноль треков в часах. Hi. Totally not clear how to upload my songs from Deezer. Garmin Venu found and show me my playlist, quantity of songs, then upload something within several hours, synchronises something but result is 0. Zero songs in the watches.

Thiriot Francis
June 8, 2020 | Version 2.0.3

Application téléchargée mais je ne la trouve pas sur la montre...

SoCorsu
June 7, 2020 | Version 2.0.3

Ok faut comprendre comment mettre à jour les listes, mais ça marche. Ok c'est limité à 150 morceaux par playlist, mais je ne cours pas 15 heures, et on peut mettre plusieurs playlist. Génial de retrouver son compte Deezer pour pratiquer du sport librement.

Pierre Vanveerdeghem
June 3, 2020 | Version 2.0.3

Difficile pour l’installe sur ma montre, c’est en faisant une mise à jour quel c’est synchroniser. Pas de problème pour télécharger un playlist dommage que c’est que 150 music par playlist

Sorry, no statistics available yet.