App Icon

MagicDust

Description

Are You ready for the MagicDust watch face, the most advanced and dynamic one in the app store that introduces the next level of watch face technology for Garmin watches. Just install for free! Donation: http://bit.ly/33wxDj3_MagicDust</p><p>Thanks for your support.</p><p>You get a super dynamic and customizable design, incredibly fast performance with outstanding battery life, User-specific fitness analysis in real time, body weight tracking and activity based data fields inside the watch face.</p>

Nouveautés

Check out the online manual to get a preview of MagicDust: https://magicdustwatchface.wordpress.com/</p><p>Check out the newest upcoming features with the BETA version: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/2851d38b-22a8-41b6-84bf-2b0d4a229869</p><p>v0.16.3 change log:</p><p>- enhanced sunrise/sunset calculation and reduced memory consumption</p><p>- fixed possible rounding error for user weight in lbs</p>

Conditions requises

Matériel complémentaire

Obtenir le matériel

Informations supplémentaires

Autorisations

Cette application nécessite l'accès aux éléments suivants :

  • S'exécuter en arrière-plan en cas d'inactivité (réduction possible de la durée d'autonomie de la batterie)
  • Envoi/réception d'informations sur Internet
  • Position GPS
  • Historique de la FC, du baromètre, des températures et de l'altitude
  • Votre profil sportif Garmin Connect™
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívolife vívolife
Moyenne des évaluations : (554 évaluations)

M
4 février 2020 | Version 0.14.2

Does not work on my Forerunner 645 Music

Réponse du développeur
4 février 2020, TheMagician

Hi M, please update your watch firmware to the latest version. For additional support please contact me directly. Please remove your bad review caused by your outdated device.

Daniel Evans
2 février 2020 | Version 0.14.2

Excellent WF. Has become my goto watch face. Really like the many customization features. Developer is very responsive. Well done!!!

Tu Nguyen
27 janvier 2020 | Version 0.14.0

It is lovely watchface. Everthing is fantastics, only one thing is working not corrected it is temperature, it does not update as Garmin weather worked and phone. It has onl showed 13drg for 3 days :)

Réponse du développeur
27 janvier 2020, TheMagician

Hi, thanks for your feedback. There seems to be problem of your BT connection to your phone. Please have a look at the online manual details chapter (temerature). If the tips doesn't help you, please contact me directly. Link to the manual: https://magicdustwatchface.wordpress.com/details/

JHON DOE
18 janvier 2020 | Version 0.14.0

Esta muy chula, lo único que no me gusta es que no puedes desactivar el cambio de hora grande a pequeña cuando giras la muñeca estaría bien poder desactivarlo y dejar la hora en grande.

Réponse du développeur
18 janvier 2020, TheMagician

Hi, you can disable the fitness performance bar chart to get always the large time font. For additional infos please have a look at the online manual: https://magicdustwatchface.wordpress.com/settings/

Евгений
5 décembre 2019 | Version 0.12.14

Лучший цифровой циферблат!!!

SERGE
22 novembre 2019 | Version 0.12.13

Super application que je trouve parfaite et complète , vraiment à ma convenance que du plus +++++ , je conseille vraiment cette application , un grand merci!!!!!

Robert Misler
13 novembre 2019 | Version 0.12.13

Awesome watchface! The only thing I'm missing is an hour indicator at the border of the watchface that indicates how far away one is from the sunrise/sunset marks.

Jose David Botello Miño
29 octobre 2019 | Version 0.12.12

creo q garmin no tiene intencion de arreglar nada. una lastima porq es preciosa la esfera!

Réponse du développeur
29 octobre 2019, TheMagician

Hi Jose, if you are using a vivoactive 3 please use the current beta firmware to get this watch face running: https://www8.garmin.com/support/download_details.jsp?id=13009

Deepal
9 octobre 2019 | Version 0.12.11

Please help!! I have recently updated on my Vivo active 3 however when using after 2-3 mins automatically changes to basic screen which came installed in watch. Wasn't doing in earlier.Have reinstalle

Réponse du développeur
9 octobre 2019, TheMagician

Hi, please read the watch face description. The last firmware of the vivoactive series is corrupted and crash the WF. Garmin is informed and will hopefully provide a fix with the next firmware or a SDK update.

Hilerie Gellenbeck
8 octobre 2019 | Version 0.12.11

Upddating my review as the developer provided perfect fix for my sync issue. Thanks! Use Connect IQ rather tahn Express and you won't have issues. Really like this watch face and the fact that I can see so much of the useful data Garmin has to offer in one place. Does not drain your battery as fast as some of the other data crunching watch faces. There is a nice manual online as well.

Réponse du développeur
8 octobre 2019, TheMagician

Have fun!

Bob
7 octobre 2019 | Version 0.12.11

For me the best... Until the Last update... Now I can't use it on my vivoactive3. I've tried the bêta version but the issue remains the same. :-( please rectify this bug... Brgds

Réponse du développeur
7 octobre 2019, TheMagician

Hi Bob, the bug is on Garmins side and can't be fixed by the WF itself. Garmin is informed and will hopefully provide a fix with the next FW or SDK update. Thanks.

PAPON Christophe
7 octobre 2019 | Version 0.12.11

Following the problems encountered with my vivoactive 3, I installed this version (06.12.11) but the watchface disappears each time the watch is turned on or when the bluetooth connection is lost

Réponse du développeur
7 octobre 2019, TheMagician

Hi Christophe, the bug still exists. Garmin is informed and hopefully provide a new firmware or a SDK update.

Nicusor
7 octobre 2019 | Version 0.12.11

For me is the best. I would though love to see the day of the week. Maybe in the future version?

Réponse du développeur
7 octobre 2019, TheMagician

Hi, thanks for your feedback. The day of week is displayed at top of the performance bar graph (Currently 22 languages are supported). Check the online manual for detailed information.

Barry Haworth
1 octobre 2019 | Version 0.12.9

Just trying this watch face out. Looks pretty good and it is nice to have so much information displayed. Some suggestions. The data fields seem to swap back and forth. Can there be an option to select which ones you want displayed and have them visible all the time? For instance, I would like to have temperature and sunrise/sunset visible at all times, but am not interested in altitude. Can the colour of the heart rate plot be customised? I would like the option to make it more visible. Can date have a ddd dd or dd mmm option? As in, today would be Wed 02 or 02 Oct rather than 2.10. The moon is displayed as for the northern hemisphere (phases in the order DOC) which is the wrong way round for those of us in the Southern Hemisphere where the order is COD. Also, can the moon be made a bit bigger? Thanks,

Réponse du développeur
2 octobre 2019, TheMagician

Hi Barry, the WF is like it is. No data field customization you simply get all. Colors can be adjusted in the settings, the graph colors are based on the step/floor colors (check the connect app). The sunrise/sunset times are always visible at the analog clock value. The date format can't be enhanced like you want... no free space available, sorry. Thanks for the feedback of the moon phase i will check it.

Lengyel Marti
29 septembre 2019 | Version 0.12.9

Tisztelt Fejlesztő! Érdeklődnék ,hogy a program elérhető lesz-e Fenix 6x Pro Saphire készüléken is? Üdvözlette: János

Réponse du développeur
29 septembre 2019, TheMagician

Hi, thanks for your comment. At the moment there will be no development for the series 6 Pro (X). The development effort is just too high, sorry. ...unless I get enough donations to buy one of new clock generation ;-)

Mirko
24 septembre 2019 | Version 0.12.9

Molto bella...ma da qualche giorno, sul mio vivoactive3 va in palla!!! Risolvete, grazie.

Réponse du développeur
7 octobre 2019, TheMagician

Hi, the bug still exists. Garmin is informed and hopefully provide a new firmware or a SDK update.

Anto © Capalbo
24 septembre 2019 | Version 0.12.9

la amo. ed è quella che utilizzo sul mio vivoactive 3. ma da 2 aggiornamenti non riesce a rimanere attiva facendo ritornare il quadrante di default. meriterebbe 5 stelle e le darò se mai si risolverà

Réponse du développeur
7 octobre 2019, TheMagician

Hi, the bug still exists. Garmin is informed and hopefully provide a new firmware or a SDK update.

Henk Siemer
21 septembre 2019 | Version 0.12.8

Since the latest firmware update this great watchface wont stay on, always reverts to standard watchface. Turning of and resyncing wont help. Please help :)

Réponse du développeur
24 septembre 2019, TheMagician

Hi, the last firmware of the vivoactive 3 (music) causes the problems (6.90/4.90). Garmin is informed and will provide a fix with a new firmware. This error is not an issue of the watch face, sorry for that trouble.

Arthur Taylor
20 septembre 2019 | Version 0.12.8

I have been using this watch face for a week but today I cannot receive it on my watch screen even though it is still installed. Art

Réponse du développeur
20 septembre 2019, TheMagician

Hi Arthur, try the following. Restart the watch and resync it with your smartphone. Please do not use the Garmin Express software for the settings. If the problem still exists please contact me directly for further support.

Hilerie Gellenbeck
13 septembre 2019 | Version 0.12.8

I really like this watch face but every time I make changes to it in the settings in Garmin Express it will not load onto my Descent. If I uninstall, sync, reinstall, and redo all the settings for the app then it will load onto my Descent. This has been happening for months now. Any help with a fix for this?

Réponse du développeur
14 septembre 2019, TheMagician

Hi Hilerie, please use the Connect or Connect IQ mobile app to customize your watch face settings. The Garmin Express software causes some issues and can't be fix on my side.

Martin T
6 septembre 2019 | Version 0.12.7

Good application with everything

Nicusor
3 septembre 2019 | Version 0.12.7

Simply the best!

Ray Velez
1 septembre 2019 | Version 0.12.7

Very good product. The app’s ability to organize all the data in a readable form is valuable. And customization is top end. Only one suggestion is to add the barometric pressure.

Wesley Sinnamon
22 août 2019 | Version 0.12.6

Fantastic watch face. Great detail. Love it thanks

Jota
17 août 2019 | Version 0.12.6

Es de los mejores que he probado y sobretodo muy completo. Sería mejor si la temperatura se actualizase sola, sin necesidad de activar el reloj. Por lo demás genial.

Réponse du développeur
17 août 2019, TheMagician

Hi Jota, thanks for your comment. The online temperature is based on your GPS position. Please read the online manual for a detailed description: https://magicdustwatchface.wordpress.com/details/

Désolé, aucune statistique n'est disponible pour le moment.