App Icon

Corde Sauter+

Description

Développeur Connect de l'année 2019!</p><p>Une application d'entraînement PlyoMetrics / Jump à usage général qui enregistrera votre entraînement PlyoMetric Jump Fitness, votre corde à sauter, votre gymnastique et votre box-jump. Les statistiques PlyoMetrics + personnalisées pour les graphiques et les données vous aident à surveiller et à améliorer vos compétences de saut.</p><p>Ceci est une application de paye pour 2 $ US, et la version gratuite est limitée à 5 minutes.</p>

Nouveautés

A acheter pour 2 USD + frais paypal pour l'activation d'email (l'activation est fournie après le paiement, donc pas d'attente!)</p><p>Achat: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Aide de PlyoMetrics +: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#jump</p><p>Déverrouiller: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Informations supplémentaires

Autorisations

Cette application nécessite l'accès aux éléments suivants :

  • Envoi/réception d'informations sur Internet
  • Fichiers FIT (enregistrements d'activité)
  • Enregistrer des informations supplémentaires dans les fichiers d'activité
  • Données de capteur (ANT+, fréquence cardiaque, compas)
  • Votre profil sportif Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Moyenne des évaluations : (73 évaluations)

Pedro Jose Mozos Gonzalez
11 février 2020 | Version 2.3

He pagado la versión y no hay forma de sincronizar. Los datos se borran y el código de pago no lo guarda

Réponse du développeur
11 février 2020, fbbbrown

Lo sentimos, tienes un problema, un simple reinicio del reloj resolverá tu problema. Te envié un correo electrónico directamente y si aún necesitas ayuda por favor responde. De lo contrario, considere actualizar su opinión. ... Sorry your having an issue, a simple restart of the watch will address your issue. I emailed you directly and if you still need help please reply. Please consider updating your review.

Marek Christ
19 janvier 2020 | Version 2.3

I jump with this app but this app doesn't count well. I usually jump about 1600 times but the app shows only 900. And there is another problem on my 6X. When I do pause, app shows time without pause.

Réponse du développeur
11 février 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, This app requires setting to be adjusted for the configuration of hardware you are using. i.e. HRM with cadence, footpad or watch only. There are settings in the Plyometric app that will address this issue. it appears are using step counting and the divide set to count only 1/2 of the jumps. Unselect the divide.

Anthony Spencer
10 janvier 2020 | Version 2.3

I am loving the app so far. I am curious to know how get my jumps calibrated. With a baseline of 100 jumps, the app is only counting 75. Which setting should I change? I’m using a Fénix 5x plus watch with built in hrm (no cadence or pod counter). Another thing I notice, is that when I save the workout, and go look at the stats in Garmin connect, everything is in Spanish. It’s the only app/workout where it does this. Please advise! Otherwise, I look forward to using this all the time.

mb-DuquesneXC
5 janvier 2020 | Version 2.3

Great for tracking my plyo jump cross training days. measures my jump rates very closely to the actual rates.

Prea_Puppy💕
5 janvier 2020 | Version 2.3

Works great on my Vivo Active 4s And counts accurately. :)

Lisha
4 janvier 2020 | Version 2.3

First time user. This app is great. Looking forward to the interval training version.

bikernickmn
4 décembre 2019 | Version 2.2

Installed and was ready to pay $2 for the app but got to the developers website and found out it actually costs $5.50 per year. Feels like a bait and switch, uninstalled it immediately after that.

Réponse du développeur
4 décembre 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry there is no switch and bait. You failed to look at the 2 of 3 payment types that include the $2 options. $5.50 is the price for ALL 19 apps which is 29 cents/ app. Very reasonable .

Nadia Asari
3 décembre 2019 | Version 2.2

works great in place of manually counting. did a comparison today, the app logged 305 and my count was 445. is there some specific way i need to flick the wrist to get the rotation counted?

Réponse du développeur
4 décembre 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, in settings there are to options to tune the app. Count detection and divide.

i'mThatGuy.
24 octobre 2019 | Version 2.1.1

works well with my FR645

Réponse du développeur
4 décembre 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing

Vichan.fight
7 octobre 2019 | Version 2.1

Not work at all on my Venu. In order to turn off the APP, i have to restart my watch. I just subscribed all your app for a year. Quite disappointed

Réponse du développeur
8 octobre 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry you are having an issue, but this is a Documented firmware bug within the VA4 and Venu. Garmin has started the bug repair. Once the VA4 Firmware bug is repaired the app will no longer cause this issue. If you have further questions, please use the contact developer link on the App Info page. https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/i/bug-reports/two-issues-in-va4-family-and-venu?CommentId=cac5e579-6b13-4cd3-bb15-c3c169cfdf04

Antonio Santacruz Pozo
30 septembre 2019 | Version 2.1

Quite disappointed, the jump counter has a huge difference of at least half of the jumps I make. When I try it counting by my self100 jumps my counter shows 50 or at least only 60 jumps. I would like you to help me solve it.

Réponse du développeur
30 septembre 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry you are having a count problem. This app requires configuration: there are two configuration settings to adjust Jump Sensor and Divide/2. If you are using an HRM with Cadence or RunPod Select JumpSensor or if you are using Watch Only, Unselect the divide by 2 correct the your issue. Please update your review, when the app counts for you.

Andres Dauder
26 septembre 2019 | Version 2.1

Thank you for texting me after my comment. The problem has been fixed as you told me and i can say its pretty accurate. I change my star from 1 to 5. I've been looking for an app like these for years

Mustafa Coskun
21 septembre 2019 | Version 2.1

works very good. !

Dionisis Kokkinakis
7 septembre 2019 | Version 2.1

Unfortunately after the last update the application doesn't count correct.I done 700 jumps and the app counted only 560. I m very disappointed after that.I have Garmin 230 and I use steps counter and

Réponse du développeur
7 septembre 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry you're having a problem, there were no updates to functionality just new models added. If there was an update the settings may have reverted and there is configuration needed.

Heidy Baldera
3 septembre 2019 | Version 2.1

The payment is mothly?

Réponse du développeur
4 septembre 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, it is an annual subscription.

Fr AD
26 août 2019 | Version 2.0.1

Inaccurate and inaccurate, not worth it. Lost time of installation and uninstallation.

Réponse du développeur
26 août 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry you feel that way but if you read the reviews most get great results. This app needs some configuration to match your watch. There are two settings adjust: jump sensor and divide.

Bella Ciao
23 août 2019 | Version 2.0.1

Is it possibility to provide new option - "Training core"?

🚶‍♂️🏃‍♂️🚴‍♂️🏋️‍♀️ White Trash 💯 Southwest Pennsylvania, USA
3 juillet 2019 | Version 1.14

Nice App, I like it however when trying to purchase I receive a 404 error. To bad, hopefully the developer let me know the work around so I can if fact pay for the full version!

JMOG2807
2 juillet 2019 | Version 1.14

Awsome app, I have a doubt, is the jumps counter precise?? or there is some correction factor to get the precise number of jumps? Thks for your answer

Réponse du développeur
29 août 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing. During my testing with several watch, the accuracy was around 95%. The is no correction factor

Oğuz BOZKURT
13 juin 2019 | Version 1.14

The best jump rope application I have ever been used. Thank you very much Brian.

Réponse du développeur
29 août 2019, fbbbrown

thanks!

Antonio Santacruz Pozo
4 juin 2019 | Version 1.14

Bastante decepcionado, el contador de saltos tiene una diferencia de al menos la mitad de saltos que hago. En lapsos de 100 saltos mi contador muestra tan solo 50 o máximo 60 saltos. Quisiera que me ayuden a resolverlo.

Ville
24 mai 2019 | Version 1.14

Awesome app, but the activity does not show on connect IQs my day. Does the apps data affect e.g. the total calories burned?

Réponse du développeur
5 juin 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing. Yes it should add to the Connect Totals.

Jason Taylor
14 mai 2019 | Version 1.14

I think I was one of the first to download and review this. I'm still loving it and use it at least 3 times a week. The developer constantly updates and listens to feedback. I've lost 10kg from jumping rope. This ap along with a HIIT timer on my phone is how I've made it work! Just thought I'd review again.

Réponse du développeur
5 juin 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks Jason! I’m thankful for input you provided and :) its working for you!

Kiril
12 mai 2019 | Version 1.12.0

Great app, does what's promised. Counts relatively accurate. The only thing I'd like to see is the interval training. There's already rest counter built-in but the interval counter would make this app perfect for me.

Réponse du développeur
12 mai 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, the interval timer will be in the next update.

Udo
12 mai 2019 | Version 1.12.0

Don't recognizes my rope hops at all. Using a Forerunner 230.

Réponse du développeur
12 mai 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry your having a problem, there is a setting in the Plyometric Settings. “Use Sensor”, Watch Based or Chest HRM with Cadence. If your are using setting ‘Watch Based’, Activity Tracking (ie step count) must be enabled. If you are using setting ‘Chest HRM with Cadence’, the HRM be able to do running dynamics (ie Garmin HRM-RUN or HRM-TRI). If you still have a problem feel free to email me. Please adjust your review, once corrected. Thanks, Brian.

Désolé, aucune statistique n'est disponible pour le moment.