App Icon

SkyTracker - Pro Graphics

Description

Unlock the extra options for just $1.99US: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/skytracker-anti-aliasing </p><p></p><p>README - SETUP STEPS: Start an Activity (walk) and wait for a green GPS. Then you can exit and discard your activity. Also, because you watch can’t connect to the internet by itself, you will need to make sure that it’s paired with your phone by bluetooth. Then make sure Garmin's connect app is running on your phone. This allows watch faces to query the weather data from the internet. Enjoy (------PRESS MORE -------------------)</p>

Nouveautés

PLEASE LEAVE A VALID EMAIL WHEN USING THE CONTACT DEV LINK!!!!! I CAN'T REPLY IF NO EMAILS ARE PROVIDED.</p><p>Version 2.6.1: Firmware bug workaround. Please leave a 5 stars review if you appreciate my hard work :)</p><p>Version 2.5: New SDK. Cosmetics changes.</p><p>Version 2.4.6: New SDK. Support for new devices.</p><p>Version 2.4.1: Testing.</p><p>Version 2.3.1: Fix Automatic Night/Day mode bug. (@Dirk: Light blue will not be mapped to dark blue in night mode anymore. Battery optimization will be coming soon!)</p>

Conditions requises

Matériel complémentaire

Obtenir le matériel

Informations supplémentaires

Autorisations

Cette application nécessite l'accès aux éléments suivants :

  • S'exécuter en arrière-plan en cas d'inactivité (réduction possible de la durée d'autonomie de la batterie)
  • Communications Bluetooth Low Energy
  • Envoi/réception d'informations sur Internet
  • Position GPS
  • Données de capteur (ANT+, fréquence cardiaque, compas)
  • Historique de la FC, du baromètre, des températures et de l'altitude
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Moyenne des évaluations : (641 évaluations)

Dale Savage
6 août 2020 | Version Version 2.6.1

Love the watch face, thanks. I saw you may add multi time zones in the future, I’d love it if that would happen, thanks again.

Lyu Lefterov
5 août 2020 | Version Version 2.6.1

Probably one of the most beautiful watch faces for a Garmin watch. The graphics are quite stunning compared to 99% of watch faces. Weather does not update as fast as it should, but otherwise this is a perfect 10 out of 10. Hope to see more from this developer. Thank you!

Reiner Vorrath
5 août 2020 | Version Version 2.6.1

Schönes schnörkelloses Watchface, das wenig Akk braucht

Josée
4 août 2020 | Version Version 2.6.1

Beautiful clean watch face ...The graphics are amazing.. Lots of settings as well ! Keep up the good work! Thanks!

Jozsef Soha
1 août 2020 | Version Version 2.6.1

Best looking work perfect I love it

Réponse du développeur
2 août 2020, PlayItLoud

Thank you for taking the time to review my work :)

Kenneth Robertson
31 juillet 2020 | Version Version 2.6.1

Excellent app works well and one of my favourites.

Réponse du développeur
2 août 2020, PlayItLoud

Awesome!

Aleksandr
31 juillet 2020 | Version Version 2.6.1

All great, but im from europe and not understand farengheit, please add celsium in weather options

Réponse du développeur
2 août 2020, PlayItLoud

The option is already available! On your watch go to Settings - System - Units and change it there.

Avi Sabban
31 juillet 2020 | Version Version 2.6.1

Beautiful design. Clean. No clutter. Worth the $$$.Love the Dynamic field. Love the colors. Vivid Yellow in the sun is awesome! My "Go to Watch face". Will buy more from this developer. Weather is awesome and easy to activate!! Just follow instructions. Thanks Dev!

Réponse du développeur
2 août 2020, PlayItLoud

I'm glad you appreciate my work Avi!

Ben DiGregorio
29 juillet 2020 | Version Version 2.6.1

Best watch face I've used to date. Very sharp looking with good customization options. You can tell the developer cares about providing an excellent app. Paid version is worth it.

Réponse du développeur
2 août 2020, PlayItLoud

Thanks Ben!

Erika
28 juillet 2020 | Version Version 2.6.1

Love this watchface, its simple and has all i need in one watchface. Developer was also prompt on questions i had and was very helpful.

Chris Vella
22 juillet 2020 | Version Version 2.6.1

My first choice of watch face. Weather works great and the layout is good but I cannot obtain the vivid yellow color. Just a mustard yellow. I have a Fenix 6 sapphire. Have tried everything possible but color remains muted. I have checked power settings and it is set at high. Tried contacting the developer but no luck. If you happy with faded colors then it’s an ok clock face... I was disappointed.

Réponse du développeur
22 juillet 2020, PlayItLoud

First, I can’t reply to your request if you don’t leave a valid email. Secondly, The screenshot is provided by using garmin s simulator. Depending on your watch model, the color will be vivid when looking at your watch under the sun. The venu is a different screen technology and will be bright like a cell phone. The others are using something different but allows way less battery consumption. Feel free to update your review as you complain is more toward your watch screen than this watch face. Cheers Cheers

Stevo!
22 juillet 2020 | Version Version 2.6.1

Super clean watch face with very well designed icons. Way better and more pleasing to look at than any others I've tried out. Weather worked straight away for me with no issues once I'd got a GPS fix as detailed in the instructions. Icing on the cake for me would be an icon for wind speed & direction, and a Bluetooth status icon. So many watch faces on Connect IQ are overloaded with clutter and look terrible, but this one nails it with the right balance of simplicity and functionality. We'll worth the $2.

Réponse du développeur
22 juillet 2020, PlayItLoud

Thanks Stevo! A lot of attention have been done towards those :). I’m glad you enjoy it :)

Felix Lee
21 juillet 2020 | Version Version 2.6.1

By far one of the best looking watch face I’ve purchased . well optimize font n icon clean design . Nice job !

Réponse du développeur
22 juillet 2020, PlayItLoud

Thanks for the review Felix

Alonso Trujillo
21 juillet 2020 | Version Version 2.6.1

Is really good, but impossible change data fields, yellow color and dimanic fields

Réponse du développeur
22 juillet 2020, PlayItLoud

You need to get your activation code to enable some settings. Please read the face description for the details.

Neil Rosser
21 juillet 2020 | Version Version 2.6.1

Best by far - and for those saying weather isn’t working, you HAVE to follow the steps indicated. It’ll work after that. One suggestion for the developer: perhaps a change to the Notifications icon, from being empty, to being perhaps filled in if there’s a notification (in addition to the notif count of course). Just a quick visual indicator if notif count = 1 or more.

Dinesh
21 juillet 2020 | Version Version 2.6.1

Loving this app.

Réponse du développeur
22 juillet 2020, PlayItLoud

Yes!

Antonio De Los Rios
20 juillet 2020 | Version Version 2.6.1

Me gusta muchísimo la cara del reloj. La podrías traducir al español? Gracias!

Marie-Camille Guimond
20 juillet 2020 | Version Version 2.6.1

Weather wasn’t working anymore because of the new gps update on my watch. Wasn’t aware that my GPS got updated so I tried to uninstall/re-install the watchface as suggested by the developper. It now works. Change my rating to 5 stars. Appreciate the developper’s fast reponse.

Mieke
20 juillet 2020 | Version Version 2.6.1

It turned out I had to reset my watch as the gps function didn’t work. Even though it kept giving notifications for beacon signals on strava when I started an activity. So I actually did follow all the steps (even though the developer firmly assumed I didn’t) but there are other possibilities for no weather information displayed. I’d give 5 stars but feel a bit offended by the developers response I mustn’t have followed the steps even though I said I did.

Evelina
19 juillet 2020 | Version Version 2.6.1

Is there a way to make the temperature to be displayed in °C? It's currently displayed in °F (I'm located in Switzerland) and is useless to me.

Réponse du développeur
19 juillet 2020, PlayItLoud

On your watch go to settings - system - units and change it there. Cheers

Ryan Stephens
18 juillet 2020 | Version Version 2.6.1

Disappointed like many others, weather doesn't work... That's half the appeal of the face

Réponse du développeur
18 juillet 2020, PlayItLoud

Yes! Disappointing that most users are not reading and following all the setup steps! That s the only way to get the weather to work :)

Leslie Ambrose
16 juillet 2020 | Version Version 2.6.1

Cant get the weather part to work!!

Réponse du développeur
18 juillet 2020, PlayItLoud

Yes! Please read and follow all the setup steps! That s the only way to get the weather to work :)

Matteo
14 juillet 2020 | Version Version 2.6.1

Nice watchface but, watch doesn't vibrates when receiving notifications and also watch doesn't shows calls. Hopefully these issues can be solved.

Réponse du développeur
15 juillet 2020, PlayItLoud

This is not related to this watch face. To configure those, go in your watch settings to set the desired behavior. Watch faces can configure nor interfere with those settings.

ProphetL
13 juillet 2020 | Version Version 2.6.1

Color change is not functional

Réponse du développeur
14 juillet 2020, PlayItLoud

Thank you for your interest in my work. You need to get your activation code to change the colors : https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/skytracker-anti-aliasing

jakob jensen
12 juillet 2020 | Version Version 2.6.1

Nice!

  • 1 sur 23

Désolé, aucune statistique n'est disponible pour le moment.