App Icon

SC9

Description

You can support my work with a small donation. https://bit.ly/2JqAf8Y</p><p>-----------------------------------------------------------------------</p><p>How to apps setting:</p><p>https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store</p><p>-----------------------------------------------------------------------</p><p>Weather:</p>

Nouveautés

V 0.11 - added FR 935 support</p><p>V 0.20 - Changed way how to show active/inactive icons. Added some other languages</p><p>V 0.30 - added support for Fenix 5s and Fenix Chronos</p><p>V 0.40 - Fixed some small bugs</p><p>V 0.50 - new devices support</p><p>V 0.60 - new weather API from https://openweathermap.org</p><p>V 0.70 - On your wishes I added possibility turn Off the Seconds and 1Hz technology</p>

Informations supplémentaires

Autorisations

Cette application nécessite l'accès aux éléments suivants :

  • S'exécuter en arrière-plan en cas d'inactivité (réduction possible de la durée d'autonomie de la batterie)
  • Envoi/réception d'informations sur Internet
  • Position GPS
  • Historique de la FC, du baromètre, des températures et de l'altitude
  • Votre profil sportif Garmin Connect™
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Moyenne des évaluations : (349 évaluations)

Catherine Stewart
15 février 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Fantastic face! But active calories does not match active calories on connect. Also be great if we could disable icons on the right (notifications, etc) and remove the calendar icon beside date.

Arief W
9 février 2020 | Version 1.0.0

It’s a simple and great watch face. Really useful. I can manage the weather by sign up to Openweathermap.com and paste my API in the setting option.

Mohd Azizam
3 février 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Weather not working

MattMarks
31 janvier 2020 | Version 1.0.0

How do I fix the weather?

Netanel
28 janvier 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Looks amazing! But how can I fix the weather?

Tom
26 janvier 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Design je parádní, ale bylo by možné zavést do nastavení možnost "nezobrazování" grafů a podobných měnících se ukazatelů? Výdrž hodinek s nimi jde rapidně dolů...

Vahid
22 janvier 2020 | Version 1.0.0

It's really well designed but i think better to add an option to adjust the color of the information in the bar left side Thanks it's amazing if you fix this little problem it'll be awesome

Jurica
22 janvier 2020 | Version 1.0.0

How to setup weather?

Ondřej Veverka
21 janvier 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Awesome! Only thing I am missing is the option to hide heart rate data field.

Dario
15 janvier 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Excellent..... Was using SC8 for ages but this one is even better

Diego Kazuo
15 janvier 2020 | Version 1.0.0

I love the design, but since I installed it I haven't been able to see the weather

Georgios Kalogiannidis
15 janvier 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Very nice watchface but weather is not updating. That's why 3 stars.

Elmarvanh
14 janvier 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Yes! The weather is updating and it works! Great watch face with the perfect amount of information in one screen. Thanks!

Stefan
10 janvier 2020 | Version 1.0.0

This is my favorite watch face but unfortunately the weather is not updating. Look for "Weather doesn't update" on Google and you will see that this is a Garmin problem for already a long time. @Garmin fix this!

CMOS4
10 janvier 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Weather is not working. I love his watch face designs but this is a frequent problem .

KRALCMS
10 janvier 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Love this face. The weather works intermittently. I can’t figure out how to force a weather update even if connected to an activity with gps and Garmin connect open it still does not update weather.

Christina
10 janvier 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Nice face but the weather info is not working since the last update. 5 stars prior to the update.

Leon
9 janvier 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Nice watchface, but weather is not working. So three out of five stars

Mohamad Faiz
3 janvier 2020 | Version 1.0.0

The best watchface downloaded.

Kim LI
2 janvier 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Beautiful, if the heart rate can turn off update per second will more better.

German Tarazona
29 décembre 2019 | Version 0.91

the first field on the left always shows me NO DATA, Garmin 5x Plus

Andy Ozimek
28 décembre 2019 | Version 0.91

Fenix 6x - why are the colours so faded / pale? Yellow- nowhere near as vibrant as on the phone... other colours are very pale too, even after cranking up brightness to 100%. Any idea why?

Baptiste A.
28 décembre 2019 | Version 0.91

Same issue with the weather datafield " NO GPS" cannot be removed.

Andre Kleynhans
26 décembre 2019 | Version 0.91

Looks great but can’t get the weather API linked and no instructions on this from developer

Todd Sauls
25 décembre 2019 | Version 0.91

Weather data does not work, even after following all instructions on the connect iq store.

  • 1 sur 12

Désolé, aucune statistique n'est disponible pour le moment.