App Icon

Pool Swim

Description

Track your pool swimming activities with your Garmin FR230, FR235 and FR630. </p><p>Read the user guide for more information https://danipindado.github.io/downloads/pool_swim_user_guide.pdf</p><p>Get support per email https://apps.garmin.com/es-ES/apps/f134a024-6ee4-47d3-8aec-3a397e3c9733/contactdeveloper or by posting in this garmin forum thread https://forums.garmin.com/forum/developers/connect-iq/connect-iq-showcase/145194-?364280-App-Pool-Swim=</p>

Nouveautés

v4.8 minor fixes. https://danipindado.github.io/Garmin-ConnectIQ-pool-swim-app.html

Informations supplémentaires

Autorisations

Cette application nécessite l'accès aux éléments suivants :

  • Fichiers FIT (enregistrements d'activité)
  • Enregistrer des informations supplémentaires dans les fichiers d'activité
  • Données de capteur (ANT+, fréquence cardiaque, compas)
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
Moyenne des évaluations : (267 évaluations)

Dave
11 septembre 2019

App is good. It was not counting very accurately to begin with, then got better. Then this week it stopped counting laps. The heading alternates between 0.5 and 1.0. I'm hoping that it will get more accurate again.

Lisa Geiger
3 septembre 2019

Count Laps during a break on the pool edge

Вадим
3 septembre 2019

3 stars , as final distance is not reflected in Garmin Connect

Gras
27 août 2019

Bonne application, un peu difficile à comprendre... Pourquoi elle ne synchronise pas la distance avec Garmin connect. Jai la Garmin forerunner 235.

Neil Byatt
25 août 2019

Almost there, if the app only transferred distance etc it would be a 5 star app

Ana Maria
23 août 2019

No guarda la distancia, solo el tiempo. A qué se debe?? Qué hah que hacer para que se guarde completa la actividad?

MEPHagan
28 juillet 2019

Distance is not transferred when synced. You can manually edit the distance in the edit activity button : at top right hand side of the Garmin App. Not ideal but not really time consuming either. When you have finished your swim Exit app on watch and save activity immediately to keep timings right.

Brittany
24 juillet 2019

My watch stopped working properly after installing this program

Sébastien 🇫🇷🐌
22 juillet 2019

Good measurement but only time is recorded in the garmin connect app! Useless in those conditions. If i remember well, it was better in older versions?

Arno Ehlen
21 juillet 2019

Doesn't show distance when synced with app which makes it pretty much useless. Anyway to change this?

Christiano De Albuquerque dos Santos
14 juillet 2019

Muito bom mas não está guardado a distância total ao finalizar a atividade

Bernard Ducommun
13 juillet 2019

Excellent application. I like it very much. However, since recently upon launching my Forunner235 freezes and I have to reset it. This is happening randomly but quite often. Watch or App issue?

Réponse du développeur
13 juillet 2019, danielp27

Thanks for the review. I do not provide support in the review section, use the contact developer lonk if you couldn't solve this. Regards

NOEL
7 juillet 2019

No guarda la distancia recorrida el finalizar la actividad

José María TR
6 juillet 2019

La aplicación funciona bien mientras que estas haciendo la actividad, te informa de la distancia que llevas, pero cuando finalizas y guardas la actividad desaparece la distancia.

O’Drey 78
5 juillet 2019

Hello, the application function very well during my swimming session but when I save, there is only the time of the activity that is recorded. The distance and other data are erased. How to please?

Dimitrios Garoufas
2 juillet 2019

The time and laps are OK during de the session, but when i want to sync with the app, it doesn't shows the distance and the distance per lap. Anyone that knows how to solve it?? Thanks I advance! I have FR 235.

Tiago Verde
27 juin 2019

Hola, la idea es muy buena, pero igual que pasa a otros usuarios no se me carga la distacia, es decir las pulsaciones y el tiempo si, lo demás no.

Savvas Romanidis
23 juin 2019

Single accurate fast app,do the job perfect for amateurs at the pool.

Wynand de Wit
19 juin 2019

Hi! I love your app. I have a question. How does the total time get affected when you use the pause button? I've done 4 intervals, but notice that the total time has still been recorded when I view it in Garmin Connect? There are periods where I can see I rested, but the total time still continued?

Bridget Wilson
10 juin 2019

It refuses to record anything except the time. Couldn't access the menu to change pool length. FR235.

NowRunAndi
5 juin 2019

Nutzt die vorhandenen Sensoren meiner FR235 und wertet diese sehr auf. Leider "blockiert" Garmin Connect die vorhandenen Daten und zeigt dann 0m an. Diese sind dann aber problemlos korrigierbar. Danke

Javier Torres Puertas
4 juin 2019

Hola Nano como introduces tu la distancia en la app. De forma manual

Nano
17 mai 2019

No hay otra.Tienes que contar tu los metros y introducirlos tu luego en la aplicación. Al menos te guarda la sesion como una sesion de natación con graficas. yo la uso casi a diario. Está chula

CARLOS
15 mai 2019

No me guarda la distancia realizada cuando paso los datos a la aplicación Garmin

Carlos
6 mai 2019

No se guarda en el registro ni la distancia ni los tiempos realizados.

Désolé, aucune statistique n'est disponible pour le moment.