App Icon

Dozen Cycle

Description

Toujours *** Gratuit *** et jamais "estropié".</p><p>Dozen Cycle est 12 affichage des données. En tant qu'ingénieur logiciel, coureur sponsorisé et passionné de cycles, j'ai combiné mes connaissances en ingénierie et en athlétisme pour vous apporter ce champ de données de cycle simplifié.</p><p>Si vous rencontrez un problème lors de l'installation ou pour plus d'informations, cliquez sur le lien "Plus" pour développer cette page de description.</p>

Nouveautés

HOW TO: https://www.fbbbrown.com/dozen-data-fields/</p><p>Donations (help keep my effort going): paypal.me/fbbbrown</p><p></p><p>Current Release:</p><p>v5.14 corrects Color issues with IQ1.0 devices, memory corrections, Language Support</p><p>v5.12 normalize power is now a graph and data value, minor corrections throughout, adds Edge 530/830/Marq, FR945/245 & SDK 3.0.11. </p><p>v5.11 normalize power is now a graph, estimated power calculations will not override actual power </p>

Conditions requises

Matériel complémentaire

Obtenir le matériel

Informations supplémentaires

Autorisations

Cette application nécessite l'accès aux éléments suivants :

  • Enregistrer des informations supplémentaires dans les fichiers d'activité
  • Votre profil sportif Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 130 Edge® 130
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Moyenne des évaluations : (200 évaluations)

Mamoulian
19 juillet 2019 | Version 5.14

How calculatin application % of HR? They are completly different than Garmin. Thank you

xuxumatu
11 juillet 2019 | Version 5.14

Hi best app by far, is there a posibitlty to show cadence on IQ1 devices or it uses too much memory??

Aaron Tremblay
8 juillet 2019 | Version 5.14

I am pleased with the app features, however I would like the face to resemble what you have posted which appears to be a total of 9 fields. I followed the instructions and only find 4 fields to configure. Can you assist me so that it has 9? I use the app for cycling with the Garmin Fenix 5x. Thank you

Frank Koetsier
6 juillet 2019 | Version 5.14

I have used Dozencycle for 2 years on my Fenxi 3HR and it ran just fine. There is a problem now with it on my Fenix 5X Plus. It causes a reboot of the watch during the cycling activity. After the reboot the Dozencycle screen is not on a screen anymore. Is this known? And what causes that?

Martin Colina
16 juin 2019 | Version 5.14

On the upper left portion it displays aHR instead of cadence and i can't seem to change it. I prefer cadence over ahr. Hope this will be fixed

Réponse du développeur
17 juin 2019, fbbbrown

Martin, the Cad/aHr is a smart field and will switch to cadence when the cadence is greater than zero (0). So when you are pedaling the cadence is shown, when not pedaling average heart rate. please update this review when you verify. Thanks Brian.

Petr Rezek
16 juin 2019 | Version 5.14

The best datafield for cycling. I have only one small issue. I set white background, but sometimes it is switched during activity to dark, when I hit start of segment and than I go out of it.

Réponse du développeur
16 juin 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, i will looking into this.

Talvitroll
9 juin 2019 | Version 5.14

Bei mir der Favorit für das Radeln. Alle Infos auf der Forenrunner 645M vorhanden. Besonders gefällt mir die Einstellung der Trittfrequenz mit Farbzonen. Top Datenfeld!!!

Réponse du développeur
16 juin 2019, fbbbrown

Vielen Dank für die Überprüfung.

OsmanDmrtr
6 juin 2019 | Version 5.12

Perfect app for fenix, multi screen and many datas, nice and smooth. I liked it

Réponse du développeur
16 juin 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing

Roger Gould
4 juin 2019 | Version 5.12

Great app! I love it. Latest version doesn’t seem to support the white background on my Vivoactive ( unless I am doing something wrong ). I have set it to white, both in settings and on the watch, but still have white digits on black background.

Réponse du développeur
5 juin 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for the information i will correct.

Tisztul_A_Visztula
4 juin 2019 | Version 5.12

I have a problem with the latest version of Dozen Cycle, but NOT with that of Dozen Run. Even if I set the background of an app, which uses DC as a data field on the Data Screen No 1, to white, DC appears with black background until I switch to Data Screen 2 and back. I even set the background to white in the settings of DC itself, too, but no effect, since I have a Fenix3 HR. I had no similar problem with the earlier versions.

Réponse du développeur
5 juin 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for the information i will correct.

Julien HERBIN 🇫🇷
16 mai 2019 | Version 5.12

Just what I need, amazing... Just I precise, it's not an application. DozenCycle is a Data Field and needs to be added to one of the Garmin built-in applications(Run, Cycle, Walk, etc) Thanks a lot, good job.

Réponse du développeur
16 juin 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing!

Robi
9 mai 2019 | Version 5.12

Great Data Field, it is a complete cycling computer with all the data you need! Do you think is possible to add "Lap time"? GREAT job, thank you!

Réponse du développeur
5 juin 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, i can add to CIQ 3.0 devices.

Wim Hoste
2 mai 2019 | Version 5.11

Cant find the app on my gpsmap 66s

Réponse du développeur
2 mai 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry your having a problem, but DozenCycle is not an Application. DozenCycle is a Data Field and needs to be added to one of the Garmin built-in applications(Run, Cycle, Walk, etc) as a Single screen Datafield. Please adjust your review when you add as an Datafield. Thanks, Brian. From the main screen, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) “ACTIVITY” is the builtin-in that is desired to be set.(Run, Bike, Row) In the main menu select: Settings ,Activities &Apps, “ACTIVITY”, “Activity” Settings , Data Screens, Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ConnectIQ Fields,DozenCycle Most devices are the same as described above, but there could be small differences.

djdomin
20 avril 2019 | Version 5.11

Crash after few minutes

Réponse du développeur
20 avril 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry you’re having an ‘!’ issue, typically my apps are bug free and the issue is a Connect App install issue not completely creating the setting file. The following steps will correct the corrupt setting file issue.. First, uninstall the app is crashing, restart the watch and reinstall the app. This typically corrects the incomplete installation error..   Second, Try the first step using Garmin Express for installing apps, this is the most reliable installation method.. Contact me directly so I can correct this, also let me know what device your are using. BTW, it is best to contact me using the ‘Contact Developer Link’ for an issue of this matter. Thanks Brian.

Carlos
18 avril 2019 | Version 5.11

Con Garmin Vivoactive HR va genial, quizás podrían ser más fáciles o entendibles los menús de configuración, la cantidad de datos y opciones es muy buena

Jared Wake
18 avril 2019 | Version 5.11

This is the only cycling app I use. Great. Thank you so much for your hard work and sharing with us! The only thing I see that needs tweaking is that in the summary page it lists my max watts in the thousands (I like to think I’m strong, but I know I’m not that strong). Anyway to adjust that in the settings?

BrianGTurner
10 avril 2019 | Version 5.11

Fantastic view for cycling thanks, did I read you can customise it? If so how? Can I do it from the watch? Thanks again :)

Dani B
4 avril 2019 | Version 5.11

Best cycling data field by far, tons of customization and incredible that it uploads further data to Connect IQ. Amazing! Thank you!!!

Arcaro
30 mars 2019 | Version 5.10

Hi I can’t find the way to use it It doesn’t appear on my VA3 I really don’t how to do please can you help me ? Thank you

Garmin Fenix 3
25 mars 2019 | Version 5.10

very good, but some data is too small and its difficult to read on bike

Réponse du développeur
25 mars 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, the font selection is not great. I use the largest possible.

xuxumatu
23 mars 2019 | Version 5.10

Thanks for the best iq app, now nomalised power works, it´s like a powermeter for free!!!!

Réponse du développeur
25 mars 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing and for helping.

Jose R
5 mars 2019 | Version 5.9

Hola. Lo pongo en el campo 1 como se indica pero no me sale en la pantalla completa, se queda en es campo. Es un garmin 235. ¿como puedo ponerlo para que se vea completo? Gracias.

Réponse du développeur
18 mars 2019, fbbbrown

Gracias por la revisión! Desde la esfera del reloj, presione prolongadamente el botón de menú (pantalla táctil presione prolongadamente la pantalla) "ACTIVIDAD" es la función incorporada que se desea configurar (Ejecutar, Bicicleta, Fila, SUP o Nadar) En el menú principal, seleccione: Configuración, Actividades y aplicaciones, "ACTIVIDAD", Configuración de "Actividad", Pantallas de datos, Seleccionar primera pantalla: luego Establecer diseño para toda la pantalla Establezca el Campo 1 en, Campo ConnectIQ, DozenCycle

Colin Long
28 février 2019 | Version 5.9

Great Data Field with all data in one screen. Using it on a Fenix 5 Plus, sometimes after a Starva segment the screen switches to inverse colours (white etxt on dark background.

Réponse du développeur
18 mars 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, I'm aware of this and seeing on my F5x+, too. I believe this is a firmware issue.

xuxumatu
20 février 2019 | Version 5.9

¿do i need sdk 3 for normalized power?

Réponse du développeur
18 mars 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for the Review. Normalized power I only coded for ANT+ devices :(. I will be adding the Estimate Normalized power soon. :)

Héctor Solano
28 janvier 2019 | Version 5.8

Gran campo de datos, solo hay un detalle de visualización en los datos de cadencia y frecuencia cardiaca, con los colores de fondo los números en color blanco no se alcanzan a distinguir, lo mejor sería en color negro.

Réponse du développeur
18 mars 2019, fbbbrown

Gracias por la revisión! Hay una opción para invertir los colores en los ajustes de configuración o en la aplicación Bike.

Désolé, aucune statistique n'est disponible pour le moment.