App Icon

SkyWatch

Description

Reach for the stars with SkyWatch, a wearable stargazing app.</p><p></p><p>- The night sky is full of FREE entertainment!</p><p>- Impress your friends and family by pointing to popular constellations such as Orion and Cassiopeia!</p><p>- Easily find the brightest stars, planets and the Moon. Simply follow the arrows and then look up!</p><p>- Cycle through to locate the Sun, the Moon, Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Polaris (North Star), Sirius, Arcturus, Vega, Big Dipper, Little Dipper, Cassiopeia, Orion, and Pleiades.</p>

Nouveautés

- Added support for Approach® S60 and vívoactive® 3

Informations supplémentaires

Autorisations

Cette application nécessite l'accès aux éléments suivants :

  • Position GPS
  • Données de capteur (ANT+, fréquence cardiaque, compas)
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Moyenne des évaluations : (213 évaluations)

Dan Hounchell
10 mai 2021 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

As others have mentioned, I'd like to see it on the Fenix 6 series also.

Mrkleen
16 mars 2021 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

Bring this app to the Fenix 6 series please

Kedrick A-H
6 mars 2021 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

This app is actually the reason I bought my vivoHR. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because if you're in some places l like nortg Michigan, the magnetic field of the landscape is strong enough to make it not work.

Lonzo
6 mars 2021 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

i'm so sad i had a fenix 3 and the app worked great there. now i have bought a 6x sapphire and it is not compatible. a problem that many seem to have here. hope there will be an update. is one of my favorite apps

Dave Elbers
2 février 2021 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

Love the app. Offical not compatible with my new Garmin Fenix 6x pro. But should be possible to sideload. Can somebody share the installation file with me?

⛺🐿Sam lawrence🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿
20 janvier 2021 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

Working perfectly with MY FENIX 6X SAPPHIRE (Side loaded) and my Fenix 5x plus (store loaded)... Looks even better on my Fenix 6X and running perfectly.

Kicky Ryanto
20 décembre 2020 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

I hope for fenix pro 6 ..thanks a lot

Jim Harvey
4 décembre 2020 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

Works great. The objects listed are limited, but enough for casual looking. Very simple and easy.

Bob Smalley
2 décembre 2020 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

Loved this app on my Quatix 5. Have now upgraded to a Quatix 6 and very disappointed this app is not available on the Quatix 6.

Ben
27 novembre 2020 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

Among the best apps. I recently got the so called fenix 6 pro solar and returned it because this app is not compatible.

BlackBearDiver
18 novembre 2020 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

Moved from a Forerunner to a Fenix6 and VERY bummed this app doesn't work on the Pro6 Solar.....hoping it will be someday.

JGeerKS
8 novembre 2020 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

The visuals are fun. Great idea.

John
6 novembre 2020 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

Love the app.

N K
17 octobre 2020 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

It is cool, but I couldn't find Jupiter and Saturn

Luc
4 septembre 2020 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

Fonctionne très bien avec ma Vivoactive 3.

Ali Mohammed
11 août 2020 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

very good

Alex Jones
20 juillet 2020 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

A FANTASTIC widget! As soon as GARMIN gives sum of that "La Crosse Technology' or "OREGON SCIENTIFIC" for a NICE sun/clouds/rain, even /tornado picture to go with the built in barometer, I'll be nice & see what I can do in leaving you a $$tip.

Adrian Kerner
18 juillet 2020 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

Useful for astro photo.

Lennart van Liere
4 juillet 2020 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

Had it on my fenix 5x. Great app. Also for fenix 6x please?

Craig Justice
31 mai 2020 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

I just upgraded to the fenix 6x/tactix delta and i really miss the app from my old fenix 3/tactix bravo. please update it for the new watches!

Stephen
22 avril 2020 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

Why is this not available for the Fenix 6x?

Joerg
17 avril 2020 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

Excellent app, works as it should, indeed impresses friends!

Madis Liias
15 avril 2020 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

Simply cool and well implemented.

Harry
10 avril 2020 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

Hervorragend!

oss031078
30 mars 2020 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

Could we have the same for fenix 6 solar?

Désolé, aucune statistique n'est disponible pour le moment.